Book your holiday
Studio 3 people - 1 sleeping area - Terrace - Quartier du Hameau2 nights from 16/12/2022 to 18/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from 176
See the prices
Book your holiday
Studio 3 people - 1 sleeping area - Terrace - Quartier du Hameau2 nights from 16/12/2022 to 18/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances Villages
Holiday Village Normandy Garden
Studio 3 people - 1 sleeping area - Terrace - Quartier du Hameau2 nights from 16/12/2022 to 18/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from176
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Normandy Garden

5

34.2 %

4

36.9 %

3

17.6 %

2

6.0 %

1

5.4 %
3.9

Good

1877 reviews

JANAK ARORA

il y a 4 weeks surG_Google Google

3/5

It was a nice place, quite big but one thing wierd is you do not have public transport to reach there. But still place was nice to stay.
To be honest didnt like the food there as compared to the prices
The prices were also very high.

vincent SAUVE

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

Super domaine

Review 2022-10-25 12:11:16

Merci Vincent d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍.

Toute l'Ă©quipe est ravie de lire que votre sĂ©jour s'est bien dĂ©roulĂ© đŸ€©.

Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos rĂ©sidences 😉!

Belle journée et à bientÎt,

L'Ă©quipe Pierre & Vacances

Colin Bell

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

1/5

26th sept. It gets worse. The outside pool is now closed, they don’t want to heat or chlorinate it due to costs. The restaurant is shut so they can cater for 3 coach loads of young students so another facility gone. Plus the students now, inhabiting many of the accommodation units ( including the one next to us) make constant noise and distruption. This is not what we paid for in a premium accommodation on a PV site.

Review 2022-10-19 14:06:00

Hello Colin Bell,

We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our residence and we apologize for that experience.

At Pierre & Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers.

Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services.

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

GĂ©rard Siredey

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

4/5

Super week end a Normandy garden,

Review 2022-10-19 14:07:14

Hello GĂ©rard Siredey,

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your feedback.

We look forward to seeing you again in our residences!

The Pierre & Vacances team



Colin Bell

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

1/5

We are here now on the 25th Sept. If we could afford to walk out and book somewhere else I would. We booked the premium accommodation and it's a dump. Also seems we cannot eat in the restaurant over next week as its fully booked! Apparently it's an independent to P V. So they have no control. I have stayed at a few P V sites which were excellent. This is a disgrace !

Please wait...