Residence Le Quartz

Belle Plagne Paradiski Alps

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-26%
387
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Studio Standard 2 people from 05/01/2019 to 12/01/2019 excluding booking fees (free for short stays of 1-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 519
See the prices
Location Le Quartz Belle Plagne

Reviews Le Quartz

Certificates and awards

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

Customer reviews

137 reviews including 15 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

37

Very good

60

Moderate

10

Mediocre

2

Terrible

1
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
72
Couples
23
Solo travel
1
Business
0
Friends getaway
14
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
jmlfairhead
(couples)
Sussex

«le quartz»

mark
Reviews 01/01/2017

overall good value for our needs. nice to be able to ski in/out with lack of snow at this time. staff helpful our accommodation basic but perfectly adequate for us and dog . belleplagne centre small but has supermarket and bars which was enough for us

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Jonesda23
(family)
Chelt

«Basic but clean»

mark
Reviews 11/04/2016

Room smelt of damp and smoke on arrival. We had to walk 500metres uphill for our meals to another hotel. This was not explain when booking. It mentions a pool in the brochure, but no one mentions it when u get to the resort.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
sergeyt669
(friends)
Taganrog, Russia

«We all liked it except for the basic Wi-Fi»

mark
Reviews 29/01/2016

We all liked it. Very cute and cozy village in the center of the two valleys is very convenient to get anywhere in the resort. The hotel we loved it;-- clean, warm, cozy. Always have hot water. The friendly girl on the reception Desk. Very simple and quick procedure of registration check-in--no need to fill in forms. The location of the hotel super --riding from door to door. We have visited many ski resorts and this is one of the best on all indicators with the exception of free Internet - it is not possible to receive mail. This is perhaps one minus among all the pluses. If you will improve the quality of wifi, then your hotel will be ideal. we will gladly visit it again.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
coling450
(family)
Lowestoft, United Kingdom

«Clean practical acceptable»

mark
Reviews 11/01/2016

All was clean and tidy Very attendant reception staff Beware when booking that you book the correct number of bedrooms as with Booking .com a 2 room apartment will only be a 1 bedroom which will max sleep 4.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
nhuquynhv2018
(friends)
Levallois-Perret, France

«Parfait»

mark
Reviews 09/01/2018

Un rapport qualité prix irréprochable et jalonné d'agréables surprises. Personnel disponible, pro et sympathique. Lieu au-dessus de mes attentes, étant donné le prix. La station en elle-même est tip top !

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Quartz, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-01-11 04:10:48

Bonjour cher client C'est avec plaisir que nous prenons connaissance de votre avis. Nous vous remercions pour vos compliments et je transmettrai aupres de nos équipes qui apprécieront ! Nous espérons vous revoir parmi nous lors d'un futur séjour. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour votre future réservation et toutes demandes d'informations. A trés vite nous espérons, afin d'avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau au sein de notre résidence !

ERRORS

Clients who viewed Le Quartz also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info