Residence Le Quartz

Belle Plagne Paradiski Alps

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-25%
471
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Studio Standard 2 people from 08/04/2018 to 15/04/2018 excluding booking fees (€15 for short stays of 2-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 625
See the prices
Location Le Quartz Belle Plagne

Reviews Le Quartz

Read here multiple reviews from TripAdvisor

121 reviews including 12 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

30

Very good

56

Moderate

9

Mediocre

2

Terrible

1
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
64
Couples
22
Solo travel
1
Business
0
Friends getaway
11
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
sergeyt669
(friends)
Taganrog, Russia

«We all liked it except for the basic Wi-Fi»

mark
Reviews 29/01/2016

We all liked it. Very cute and cozy village in the center of the two valleys is very convenient to get anywhere in the resort. The hotel we loved it;-- clean, warm, cozy. Always have hot water. The friendly girl on the reception Desk. Very simple and quick procedure of registration check-in--no need to fill in forms. The location of the hotel super --riding from door to door. We have visited many ski resorts and this is one of the best on all indicators with the exception of free Internet - it is not possible to receive mail. This is perhaps one minus among all the pluses. If you will improve the quality of wifi, then your hotel will be ideal. we will gladly visit it again.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
coling450
(family)
Lowestoft, United Kingdom

«Clean practical acceptable»

mark
Reviews 11/01/2016

All was clean and tidy Very attendant reception staff Beware when booking that you book the correct number of bedrooms as with Booking .com a 2 room apartment will only be a 1 bedroom which will max sleep 4.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
taima24
(family)
Courthezon, France

«Excellent séjour!»

mark
Reviews 13/08/2017

Séjour très agréable ! les enfants ont adoré, le cadre est magnifique et les prestations excellentes. Facilement accessible, on s'y repose et les activités sont intéressantes. La résidence est très accueillante et le personnel très bien!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Quartz, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-16 07:19:58

Bonjour Taima Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez profité pleinement de vos vacances et ayez apprécié nos équipes et notre résidence. Nous serons ravis de vous revoir parmi nous lors d'un futur séjour ! N'hésitez pas à nous contacter en direct pour votre future réservation et demandes d'informations Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau !

dibo1969
(friends)
Brussels, Belgium

«Situation parfaite pour le ski»

mark
Reviews 12/04/2017

Résidence située parfaitement sur les pistes. L'accès au centre de la station est cependant moins aisé. Logements plutôt bien rénovés meme si les surfaces habitables restent limitées. Bonne qualité de literie mais dimensions d'une autre époque (lits forts petits en general). Personnel très aimable et serviable.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
959bertrandl
(family)
Le Plessis-Belleville, France

«Au pied des pistes.»

mark
Reviews 26/03/2017

En retrait de la station de Belle Plagne. Prevoir 5 min à pied pour acceder aux commerces. Literie trop petite dans la chambre. Isolation phonique insuffisante bruits de pas lors de l acces au local à skis le matin.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Book your holiday
Loading, please wait...
ERRORS

Clients who viewed Le Quartz also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info