See the pricesSee the pricesSee the prices

Residence Les Néreïdes

Your 4-star residence in a family-friendly resort, offering a range of sporting activities
Belle Plagne , 73210 Belle Plagne, France
See map
You'll love
  • A welcoming, pedestrianised resort in the heart of the Paradiski area.
  • A ski-in, ski-out residence, close to all the resort has to offer as well as the Deep Nature® spa.
  • Spacious, very comfortable, south-facing apartments.
Residence highlights
  • ski in/ ski out
  • Restaurant
  • Pets allowed
  • Wi-Fi available in the accommodation
  • Car park
Book your holiday
7 nights from 20/12/2019 to 27/12/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Les Néreïdes
7 nights from 20/12/2019 to 27/12/2019

No accommodation available for these dates

Add datesAdd datesAdd dates

Reviews Les Néreïdes

Certificates and awards

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

Customer reviews

328 reviews including 40 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

%}

SCORES

Excellent

77

Very good

110

Moderate

29

Mediocre

7

Terrible

2
%}

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
180
Couples
20
Solo travel
2
Business
0
Friends getaway
21
%}

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

%}

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Sunshine48033514684
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Excellent family ski apartment»

mark

Apartment was well laid out and clean (305) Excellent location- for ski in/ out and ESF meeting point outside front door Close to Belle Plagne restaurants and shops Direct access from underground car park

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Nereides, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-02-28 03:34:12

Hello Sunshine Reading your review is a true pleasure, Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to welcoming you for a new stay and don't hesitate to contact us directly to book your next holidays in Belle Plagne and in Néreides residence Kind regards

Daydream01282925851
(friends)

«Holiday»

mark

Staff friendly and helpful, location good (difficult to find using Google maps), local shops are expensive and so is beer, we had a hire car and travelled 40 mintues to a Lidl instead, parking Sunday to Friday was €50

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Nereides, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-01-24 00:45:39

Hello Day dream Thank you for sharing your experience I am happy to conclude that you appreciated your stay on your residence and our staff ! About prices of local shops and car park , these services are independants of Pierre et Vacances and you have to know that prices are always more expensive in the ski resorts You can find commercial center and supermakets daown in the valley in Aime (25 mn by car) With much appreciation

Tourist45070899010
(family)

«Skiing in La Plagne»

mark

Really recommend this place, will try to return. We stayed for 1 week 7th Jan 2019. It is ski in ski out , the front door was on the piste !. You cant get any closer. The apartments were warm clean and well equipped. The receptionists were friendly and nothing was too much trouble.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Nereides, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-01-24 00:37:43

Hello Tourist Your feedback was a delight to read ! Thank you for sharing your experience on our residence . I take note of your comments on our receptionists and will most certainly share that with them . We hope to welcoming you again next year and don't hesitate to book directly with us your next holidays kind regards

Coastal25390125464
(family)
Huddersfield, United Kingdom

«Les Nereides, Belle Plagne»

mark

Lovely location, second time staying at the apartments and 12th year in the resort. Apartment spacious, comfortable and quiet. Walk back up from village is challenging but well worth it for the views.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Nereides, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-01-16 23:39:03

Hello Coastal Reading your review is a true pleasure, thank you for sharing your experience. Thank ypu for your compliments about our apartments and our résidence i just remind you that you can take the public lift to come back to Nereides from the center of the village , it's more easy than the stairs ! We hope to see you an another time in Nereides and don't hesitate to contact us directly to make your next booking and for any informations Best regards

J3318LIwilliamm
(family)
Coolham

«Great Value excellent location»

mark

Nerides is perfectly situated for ski in and out, Good standard of accommodation with parking beneath. Very good value for money and excellent views. Good quality apartment very French in size so if in doubt book larger than you need...its worth it

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Clients who viewed Les Néreïdes also consulted...

Find out all about your holiday!
The residence
Facilities
Accommodation
Please wait...