Residence Les Néreïdes
€ 244
2 nights from 25/04 to 27/04

Customer reviews Les Néreïdes

4.3

Very good

181 reviews

5

50.3 %

4

36.5 %

3

8.8 %

2

2.2 %

1

2.2 %

Stuart Kempster

il y a 1 week sur Google

3/5
Basic and small accommodation but adequate for needs.
See more

Barbara F

il y a 2 months sur Google

4/5
Fairly basic accommodation, but the amazing location more than makes up for it. Easy ski-in/ski-out and very near to shops, bars and restaurants of Belle Plagne.
See more

alper ergin

il y a 1 year sur Google

5/5
great flat with an amazing sunset view. ski-in and out although you need to know what piste (the answer is “tunnel”) to take for ski-in.

there is an indoor parking area that takes
you directly to the building but they are charging you crazy and you don’t really have any other realistic option
Review 2023-04-13 13:32:48

Hello,

Thank you for this great feedback about your recent stay at our residence.
We are pleased that we were able to meet your expectations.

Kind regards,
The Pierre & Vacances team

See more

Lee Alder

il y a 1 year sur Google

1/5
Where do I start?....this so called self catering apartment was so basic and lacked so many necessities. AN OVEN FOR STARTERS!! The bedrooms are really small and you have to make your own bed on arrival, the pillow is also square and flat, you only get one toilet roll and also the only TV in the living area is really old so nothing Smart about it. (No streaming capability) ONLY FRENCH CHANNELS not even BBC world service. The kitchen area is minute, under powered microwave and only one bin bag provided. One good point was free WiFi and the heating worked. It is so poor in terms of customer experience I strongly recommend you avoid this place.
Review 2023-03-28 14:03:39

Hello Lee,

We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our residence and we apologize for that experience.

At Pierre & Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers.

Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services.

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

See more

Stephen Merchant (Supersteve)

il y a 2 years sur Google

2/5
Great location for access to the pistes, but not 4* - the quality of the accommodation is very poor. Firstly the lifts - there is no way of telling if a lift is going up or down, so it's a lottery which direction you go when you get in. If you are on floor 8 or above, you have to take a lift to floor 7, walk to the other end of the building then get another lift. Once in your apartment, in the kitchen the plates were all chipped and the cutlery was a variety of designs. There was no chopping board for preparing food on and the shelves were look like they were built by a child with screws sticking out. The shower was mouldy. The bedside lamp was broken - we reported this and was told it would be fixed - it was still broken when we left. The bins are located by the lifts - near the end of the week we had to report to the reception that they were overflowing - this appeared to be resolved by a large wheely bin being placed outside the bin room / lift - very unsanitory (remembering this is 4*.....). The ski room was either an afterthought of the design, or designed by someone who didn't ski (or both) - it is far too small and difficult to access. There is dog mess outside all of the exits / entrances, thanks to ignorant owners, but probably not helped due to the poo bag bins always being empty. Will we stay here again - nope. Would I recommend to someone else - double nope.
See more
Please wait...