Residence Les Constellations

Belle Plagne Paradiski Alps

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-35%
373
The price shown is per accommodation, for an example Studio Standard 4/5 people from Fri 15 Dec to Fri 22 Dec 2017 , excluding booking fees (€15 for short stays of 2-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 574
See the prices
Location Les Constellations Belle Plagne

Reviews Les Constellations

Read here multiple reviews from TripAdvisor

514 reviews including 32 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

94

Very good

214

Moderate

67

Mediocre

25

Terrible

11
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
308
Couples
72
Solo travel
8
Business
0
Friends getaway
23
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
Cathy S
(couples)
Bristol, United Kingdom

«Excellent accommodation»

mark
Reviews 21/02/2017

Pierres et Vacances apartments are extremely well situated, very clean, well appointed and comfortable. The staff are always friendly and helpful. They are always our first choice on every skiing holiday.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
, Responsable commercial at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Constellations, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-27 03:41:08

Hello Cathy S Thank you for your advice we will be happy to see you again next year. You can contact us for any booking or information about your next stay in Belle Plagne

lennyh508
(couples)
Barendrecht

«good but limited»

mark
Reviews 22/03/2016

upon arrival very early we were advised that we would receive an SMS when an apartment would be ready. At noon we did, that was quick. other building, no bakery service. Tiny apartment allegedly suitable for 5......it was ok for 2. Bathroom with bath and a shower in the bath.....so small that everything was very wet after one shower (cannot imagine you want to be there with 5 people). Very small 2 pers bed in a very small room. Bed quality ok. Kitchen adequate, utensils ok. Bedbunks in the living not comfortable for sitting (probably because they would be used for sleeping). WIFI (extra, additional euro 25 for 1 week) worked great, still funny to have to pay for a service. All in all a good place to stay.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Giraffe1961
(couples)
Sheffield, United Kingdom

«Constellation apartments in Belle Plagne»

mark
Reviews 10/03/2016

The apartment was spacious and had great views. Getting lost in the apartment complex was easy, and it took us several days to work out the best lifts / routes to take to get to Belle Plagne centre. Being British, we would have preferred a kettle to a coffee machine, but otherwise the apartment was well-equipped. The one significant aspect that was not good, was that we would have wanted a no-smoking apartment, and we were plagued with the stench of stale smoke for our week's stay.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
thomasnC1430DV
(friends)
Glasgow, United Kingdom

«Basic but good»

mark
Reviews 27/01/2016

Typical French skiing accommodation, basic but everything you need. The apartments were well positioned and reasonably comfortable. We have stayed here on numerous occasions and have not been disappointed.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
alexandrl2016
(family)
Almaty, Kazakhstan

«Very good hotel»

mark
Reviews 19/01/2016

Really good hotel with friendly and beautifull staff! Thanks, we are enjoy our holliday, and we will plan to visit this place again! Really good weather and ski park)))))))))))) Very good location of the hotel, and really beautifull view!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Book your holiday
Loading, please wait...
ERRORS
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info