Book your holiday
Studio Standard 5 people - 1 sleeping alcove - Mountain view - South-facing2 nights from 06/07/2022 to 08/07/2022
Book your holiday
Studio Standard 5 people - 1 sleeping alcove - Mountain view - South-facing2 nights from 06/07/2022 to 08/07/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Les Constellations
Studio Standard 5 people - 1 sleeping alcove - Mountain view - South-facing2 nights from 06/07/2022 to 08/07/2022

-19%
from79€98
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Les Constellations

5

37.9 %

4

30.1 %

3

24.8 %

2

2.0 %

1

5.2 %
3.9

Good

153 reviews

Max Murley

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Perfect studio for 2. Be tight with 4. We slept on the sofa beds as nice and cool compared to bedroom which was bit stuffier. Reception staff super helpful when my bag went missing at the airport

Review 2022-05-10 12:57:07

Hello Max Murley, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Ekaterina Katlenok

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google

4/5

Overall happy with the stay, we got what you get vs the value - so do not expect a lot of comfort, it is pretty small and a bit worn down, but exactly what is on pictures and still has everything you need. Several small notes 1) wifi did not work even after asking reception to fix, had to pay for pocket wifi service from tourist office 2) main things in the apartment were clean, but not all of them (for example doors were all in finger marks, a lot of shelf dirty, dirty waste bin) - so first day I had to wash it all by hand 3)the stuff could not easily explain how to get to the apartment from reception, which caused us going back and forth several times with heavy luggage, it is not an easy way - so hopefully they can create a guide with pictures for future

Review 2022-05-10 12:58:16

Hello Ekaterina Katlenok, Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our park. Your feedback is very important to improve the quality of our services. Please be assured that your message will be passed on to the relevant teams. We look forward to seeing you again in our residences! Kind regards, The Center Parcs team

Robert Bowman

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google

5/5

A no nonsense self-catering accommodation. Well laid out. Staff are very helpful. Ski in and out. Great restaurant come bar next door. A spar shop less than 100ft. What more do you need

Review 2022-05-10 12:57:49

Hello Robert Bowman, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Jamie RS

il y a 5 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Incredible:)

Review 2022-02-22 15:25:28

Hello Jamie RS, We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in our parks! The Pierre & Vacances team

Andy001z

il y a 2 years surG_Google Google

4/5

We stayed in the Timus building, although it's basic, it had all be needed for a family of 5. We stayed in an apartment that slept 8 but if this was adults it would of been a queeze. 2 showers, one toilet . Small kitchen, and a balcony. Location good for ESF lessons and was ski to the door as stated.

Please wait...