Residence Les Constellations

Belle Plagne Paradiski Alps

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-25%
415
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Studio Standard 4/5 people from 14/12/2018 to 21/12/2018 excluding booking fees (free for short stays of 1-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 554
See the prices
Location Les Constellations Belle Plagne

Reviews Les Constellations

Customer reviews

558 reviews including 41 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

102

Very good

227

Moderate

75

Mediocre

27

Terrible

12
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
332
Couples
77
Solo travel
9
Business
0
Friends getaway
25
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
Peter S
(couples)
Bristol, United Kingdom

«Brilliant Ski Base»

mark
Reviews 05/02/2018

These P&V apartments are excellent value and provide a great base for skiing in Paradiski. Always clean, quiet and friendly. We had superb snow and the best week of the season so far. We like being based in Belle Plagne as it's high and access to the rest of La Plagne and to Les Arcs is so easy.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Constellations, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-02-08 00:45:04

Hello Peter S Thank you for leaving your review, your feedback was a delight to read! I am happy to ,conclude that your stay at our residence lived up to your expectations and take note of your compliments We hope to welcoming again for a next stay with us , do not hesitade to contyact us directly for your next booking ! Best regards

H9675XRsonias
(family)
Cambridge, United Kingdom

«Amazing view, quiet location, isolated, run down in areas, hard to navigate, expensive parking, poor wi-fi»

mark
Reviews 29/01/2018

Apartment was ok for 3 but not 5 as advertised. Location difficult to find and parking expensive - not clear if you can access parking if roof box on vehicle. Wi-fi slow and often not working. No English TV after 3 days (we stayed for 13). Not able to ski in .out unless particular chair lift was operating - pathway out of ski locker poorly managed. Belle Plagne was like a rabbit warren & difficult to navigate with lifts often not working and walkways/stairs unlit & dangerous. Views on a clear day were amazing. Many slopes shut and access not available following heavy snowfalls, Belle Plagne again cut off from other areas of resort.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Constellations, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-01-30 04:48:34

Hello H9675XRsonias First at all thank you to sharing your experience, We are happy to read that you appreciated the view and the quiet location of our residences. Concerning your complains about TV and lifts out of order i remaind you the very bad and difficult weather conditions and the important snowfalls during your stay. It was an exceptionnal situation and we had hoped your opinion would be a bit more moderated. The resort was not open and operational as usual : chair lift, ski lift, elevator, wifi and TV (some foreign channels) We sincerely hope to welcoming you again with better weather conditions !

Ben R
(family)
Great Dunmow, United Kingdom

«Belle Plagne - Les Constellation 2017»

mark
Reviews 11/04/2017

Good, clean, comfortable, no fuss accommodation at an attractive price. Only negative or disappointing factors were the extra bill for parking which was not made clear at booking and no oven in the kitchen only microwave & hob.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Hans M
(family)
Rungsted Kyst

«No nonsense skiing holiday»

mark
Reviews 11/04/2017

All buildings in Les Constellation offers excellent ski-in-ski-out. The appartments are perfect for a family who likes to cook their own meals. Location is very central. ESF ski school is right outside. An independant and reasonable pizzaria is also located right outside Andromede. A small supermarket is 100 m away. Quiet location, - Les Constellation is located some 100 m above the center of BellePlagne with its restaurants and bars.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Andrei G
(family)
Moscow

«One of the best receptions»

mark
Reviews 04/04/2017

We were really suprised with very hospitable and efficient reception. One of the best we ever met. We had a choice of 3 app and chose the best. We were firstly confused with so many stairs and lifts but then adapted.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Constellations, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-04-07 07:02:16

Dear guest Many thanks for your compliments about our staff in reception. Your comments will encourage our teamto bring forth the hightest level of service of every guest, every time We look forward to welcoming you again ! Best regards

ERRORS

Clients who viewed Les Constellations also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info