See the pricesSee the pricesSee the prices

Residence Le Belmont

Your residence in a pedestrianised, family-friendly resort
Village de Charmettoger Arc 1800 , 73700 Bourg-Saint-Maurice, France
See map
You'll love
  • A lively, pedestrianised resort at the heart of the Paradiski area.
  • A ski-in, ski-out residence bordering the forest, near the shops and entertainments.
  • Highly comfortable apartments in a quiet residence.
Residence highlights
  • ski in/ ski out
  • Pets allowed
  • Wi-Fi available in the accommodation
  • Car park
  • Well-being Centre
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 7 people - 2 bedrooms 8 nights from 13/12/2019 to 21/12/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Le Belmont
Apartment Standard 7 people - 2 bedrooms 8 nights from 13/12/2019 to 21/12/2019
-11%
from 1116 € 1258
See the prices

Reviews Le Belmont

Certificates and awards

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

Customer reviews

477 reviews including 37 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

%}

SCORES

Excellent

104

Very good

167

Moderate

42

Mediocre

8

Terrible

0
%}

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
229
Couples
51
Solo travel
6
Business
3
Friends getaway
31
%}

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

%}

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Kulpix
(family)
Bielsko-biała

«Excellent location ski out/ski in»

mark

Spacious, comfortable, fully equipped rooms. They even provide dishwasher tablets and bin bags. It is nice to have a room on the 5th floor or higher (excellent views on Mont Blanc), but they charge you EUR 65 for a special request if you specifically ask for it... Nicely equipped seperate play room for children. Car park price EUR 90 is a rip off, but we were too tired to look for cheaper or free spaces. Very short walking distance to shops and restaurants.Overall it was a wonderfully comfortable accomodation and I definitely recommend it.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

ARC1800FL, Area Manager at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-03-29 00:29:34

Dear Kulpix, Thnak you for your post We hope to see you again soon best regards Franck LORGEOUX Area Manager

juliamO9222PC
(family)
Cranbrook, United Kingdom

«Ski apartment exactly as needed»

mark

We booked a last minute ski trip for 5 people for 5 days and this came up trumps. Good value, 5 proper beds and sensible layout/equipment. Was spotlessly clean, easy to negotiate and was ski in/out from the locker room. Parking was no problem and information/reception were excellent. Exactly what we needed for a no fuss quick trip with 2 adults and 3 teenage boys. Snow coverage/runs all god if a little icy. Loved it.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

LORGEOUX, Area Manager at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-01-07 06:27:54

Dear juliamO9222PC Thank you for your post We hope to welcome you again in our establishment Best regards Franck LORGEOUX Area Manager

maniia75
(family)

«Great location, basic but comfortable»

mark

Stayed at Le Belmont as a family of 5 first time skiers. Location was excellent with ski hire from the Skiset on premises (literally 10 steps away from the locker room). Ski-out is possible from the back of the premises and was possible even for our beginners by day 3. Ski-in is possible too but the track is very steep and narrow and accessible only from a harder blue run so we didn't attempt it. Carrying skis back at the end of each day was the only hard bit of our week. The main Villards area is a 5-10min walk from the hotel and contains the ski pass office and Sherpa supermarket and a couple of takeaway pizza, crepe, etc. places. We brought a lot of staple food from home so can't really comment on eating out options. The rooms are cosy and warm although quite basic (more like 3* than 4*) however the standard room was a bit on the small side for 5 of us. We ended up sleeping the two adults on the (surprisingly very comfortable) sofa bed and the 3 children in the bedroom. The kitchenette is well equiped - dishwasher, hob, microwave, cutlery, crockery, pans, and a starter kit of sponges+washing liquid+dishwasher tablets. For a week's self-catering an oven would have been a great addition but we managed fine with what was there. The staff at front desk were super - really friendly and helpful, and went out of their way to make arrangements for us arriving out of hours. One word of warning, don't bother with the hotel wifi it's awful. Thankfully you get 4G+ mobile coverage at great speeds so with the right UK mobile data plan the kids can still watch Netflix in the evenings. Would definitely like to go back next year!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

LORGEOUX, Directeur de Zone at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2018-04-12 23:38:38

Dear Asad, Thank you for your post We hope to welcome you again next year in our residence Best regards Franck LORGEOUX Directeur de Zone

tatiana418
(family)

«Excellent accommodation»

mark

Very conveniently located, all the stuff is very friendly, helpful and professional. The kitchenette has all the necessary appliances and tools. Good for enjoying quiet evenings and easy access to slopes.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

LORGEOUX, Gérant at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2018-02-08 02:06:57

Dear Tatiana Thank you for your message We hope to welcome you again soon Best regards Franck LORGEOUX Manager

O5256CUemmab
(family)
Newcastle, Australia

«Great ski in and ski out accommodation. Cleanliness in question.»

mark

Not the prettiest of resorts but functional. Staff were lovely and helpful but beds not made up on arrival and pillows of poor quality. Mattress protectors on the beds were dirty. Great ski in and ski out.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

LORGEOUX, Gérant at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2018-01-29 02:11:07

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at Pierre & Vacances Le Belmont We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we are sorry you had a bad experience with our cleanliness. We do our best to improve the quality of it. We hope to welcome you back. Best regards, Franck LORGEOUX Manager

Clients who viewed Le Belmont also consulted...

  • forfait ski
    Equipment rental with SKISET
    > Exclusive rates: up to 40% off your equipment rental
    > Find your store within the residence
Find out all about your holiday!
The residence
Facilities
Accommodation
Please wait...