Residence Le Belmont

Arc 1800 Paradiski Alps

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-35%
412
The price shown is per accommodation, for an example Studio Standard 4 people from Fri 15 Dec to Fri 22 Dec 2017 , excluding booking fees (€15 for short stays of 2-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 630
See the prices
Location Le Belmont Arc 1800

Reviews Le Belmont

Read here multiple reviews from TripAdvisor

386 reviews including 24 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

82

Very good

143

Moderate

36

Mediocre

10

Terrible

0
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
190
Couples
42
Solo travel
5
Business
4
Friends getaway
30
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
familyof32017
(family)
Devon, United Kingdom

«Pleasantly surprised.»

mark
Reviews 12/02/2017

It's not the height of luxury but we were very pleasantly surprised. We booked out holiday through crystal ski very very last minute and this was the cheapest option that hit all our needs. We took our 4 year old with us so we wanted a self catering apartment so we had the freedom of eating at times that suited us. We also wanted to be close by to shops and ski school. It was a 10-15 minute walk each morning to Evolution 2 ski school which was very convenient as our little one was quiet tired after her lesson. The apartment was clean and tidy albeit a little tired and dated. The kitchenette was well equipt and had everything we needed. Beds were comfortable and the apartment was nice and warm and quiet. We had a wonderful view of Mount Blanc from both rooms. Ski in ski out was only just possible when we were there due to the amount of snow, but it was only a 5 minute walk to the trans arc lift. The lockers in the boot room were the only real negative to our stay. The heated boot rack just wasn't good enough to dry boots over night, which meant we had to wear very wet boots the following day. Would we stay here again? For the price we paid.....yes!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Audrey M, Directrice de zone at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-14 04:32:14

Dear familyof32017 Thanks a lot for your post . We are happy that you enjoyed your holidays . We have well noticed your comment and will do our best to improve. See you maybe next year ! Kindest regards Tiphanie Gallois Chef de réception

Jacob57
(family)
Copenhagen, Denmark

«Good place, but with some flaws»

mark
Reviews 28/03/2016

Great place, well located, good accomodation and nice atmosphere. But there are hickups. First reception did not hand out our pre-ordered skipasses but sent us to the village to get them. After two hours it was discovered that they had them, so we went back for them. No appology, no "We are sorry", nothing. The Wifi is perhaps working in most appartments, but not if you are at the extreme end of the corridor. We paid for better Wifi, and still could only catch it in front of the door, not in the kitchen/living room or in the bedroom. We tried with 4 mobiles, 2 PC's and one Macbook. Worked only in the hallway. Finally the "playing area" has pool table (reception has no balls) and a table football (half the balls missing) and no other suggestions (could be games like chess, ludo, bacharra or the like, that you can borrow). Pitty that things are not of equal quality to the rest of the appartment hotel, as this tarnishes the view of what could be a perfect place.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
KLMWestSussexU_K
(family)
West Sussex U.K

«A superb accomodation»

mark
Reviews 03/01/2016

Wonderful spacious accommodation with everything you need. Ski lockers are a very good size for 5 sets of skis, poles and stands for boots. The hotel is in a perfect location with plenty of underground parking or parking nearby on the road side. It is a ski in and ski out hotel, on the edge of the slopes. The staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful throughout our stay.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
GNT1203
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Great place to be during summer time»

mark
Reviews 11/08/2015

We really enjoyed our stay in the Belmont. The team and the location are really nice. The view was wonderful and the team answered all our requests, we have asked for some minor changes in our flats and they did it nicely.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
T4663LHolivierl
(family)
Le Vesinet, France

«Résidence très agréable et bien située»

mark
Reviews 19/08/2017

Séjour très agréable dans une belle résidence à l'orée de la forêt. L'équipe à la réception a été toujours à l'écoute. Appartement propre, bien agencé, pratique (seul bémol : une seule poêle pour cuisiner, et pas récente)

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Audrey M, Directrice de zone at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-23 05:16:41

Cher T4663LHolivier, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de poster un commentaire Soucieux du confort de nos clients , nous prenons note du bémol signalé. N'hésitez pas à le signaler en réception, celle-ci aurait palier immédiatement au manque. En espérant vous revoir très prochainement au sein de notre résidence, nous vous souhaitons une très bonne fin d'été Cordialement Audrey Marchand Maillet

Book your holiday
Loading, please wait...
ERRORS
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info