Residence Le Belmont

Arc 1800 Paradiski Alps

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-25%
427
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Studio Standard 4 people from 13/04/2019 to 20/04/2019 excluding booking fees (free for short stays of 1-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 570
See the prices
Location Le Belmont Arc 1800

Reviews Le Belmont

Certificates and awards

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

Customer reviews

420 reviews including 30 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

89

Very good

150

Moderate

38

Mediocre

10

Terrible

0
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
205
Couples
44
Solo travel
5
Business
3
Friends getaway
30
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
tatiana418
(family)

«Excellent accommodation»

mark
Reviews 06/02/2018

Very conveniently located, all the stuff is very friendly, helpful and professional. The kitchenette has all the necessary appliances and tools. Good for enjoying quiet evenings and easy access to slopes.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
LORGEOUX, Gérant at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-02-08 02:06:57

Dear Tatiana Thank you for your message We hope to welcome you again soon Best regards Franck LORGEOUX Manager

O5256CUemmab
(family)
Newcastle, Australia

«Great ski in and ski out accommodation. Cleanliness in question.»

mark
Reviews 20/01/2018

Not the prettiest of resorts but functional. Staff were lovely and helpful but beds not made up on arrival and pillows of poor quality. Mattress protectors on the beds were dirty. Great ski in and ski out.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
LORGEOUX, Gérant at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-01-29 02:11:07

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at Pierre & Vacances Le Belmont We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we are sorry you had a bad experience with our cleanliness. We do our best to improve the quality of it. We hope to welcome you back. Best regards, Franck LORGEOUX Manager

Simon D
(family)
Preston, United Kingdom

«Le Belmont - February Half Term 2017»

mark
Reviews 25/02/2017

Great location, with spacious clean rooms and a lovely view of the mountainside. Kitchen area was well equipped for our needs. The friendly staff quickly checked us in and check out was very slick. You can ski down to the Les Arcs 1800 lifts from this residence hence the only walking in ski boots you need to do is from the ski hire shop unless you use the Ski hire shop just outside the reception to Le Belmont. Close walk to the main centre (5 mins walk). Can't fault it, although the WiFi was average.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Audrey M, Directrice de zone at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-27 00:10:09

Dear Simon D All the team is happy the you spent good holidays and hope the welcome you again thanks for your post kind regards Tiphanie Gallois Chef de réception

familyof32017
(family)
Devon, United Kingdom

«Pleasantly surprised.»

mark
Reviews 12/02/2017

It's not the height of luxury but we were very pleasantly surprised. We booked out holiday through crystal ski very very last minute and this was the cheapest option that hit all our needs. We took our 4 year old with us so we wanted a self catering apartment so we had the freedom of eating at times that suited us. We also wanted to be close by to shops and ski school. It was a 10-15 minute walk each morning to Evolution 2 ski school which was very convenient as our little one was quiet tired after her lesson. The apartment was clean and tidy albeit a little tired and dated. The kitchenette was well equipt and had everything we needed. Beds were comfortable and the apartment was nice and warm and quiet. We had a wonderful view of Mount Blanc from both rooms. Ski in ski out was only just possible when we were there due to the amount of snow, but it was only a 5 minute walk to the trans arc lift. The lockers in the boot room were the only real negative to our stay. The heated boot rack just wasn't good enough to dry boots over night, which meant we had to wear very wet boots the following day. Would we stay here again? For the price we paid.....yes!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Audrey M, Directrice de zone at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-14 04:32:14

Dear familyof32017 Thanks a lot for your post . We are happy that you enjoyed your holidays . We have well noticed your comment and will do our best to improve. See you maybe next year ! Kindest regards Tiphanie Gallois Chef de réception

Jacob57
(family)
Copenhagen, Denmark

«Good place, but with some flaws»

mark
Reviews 28/03/2016

Great place, well located, good accomodation and nice atmosphere. But there are hickups. First reception did not hand out our pre-ordered skipasses but sent us to the village to get them. After two hours it was discovered that they had them, so we went back for them. No appology, no "We are sorry", nothing. The Wifi is perhaps working in most appartments, but not if you are at the extreme end of the corridor. We paid for better Wifi, and still could only catch it in front of the door, not in the kitchen/living room or in the bedroom. We tried with 4 mobiles, 2 PC's and one Macbook. Worked only in the hallway. Finally the "playing area" has pool table (reception has no balls) and a table football (half the balls missing) and no other suggestions (could be games like chess, ludo, bacharra or the like, that you can borrow). Pitty that things are not of equal quality to the rest of the appartment hotel, as this tarnishes the view of what could be a perfect place.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
ERRORS

Clients who viewed Le Belmont also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info