Welcome back ! Find all the latest info in our FAQ
Book your holiday
Room Standard Double - Balcony1 night from 11/03/2022 to 12/03/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Hôtel Bahía Calpe
Room Standard Double - Balcony1 night from 11/03/2022 to 12/03/2022

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Hôtel Bahía Calpe

5

39.8 %

4

32.2 %

3

16.3 %

2

5.8 %

1

6.0 %
3.9

Good

1844 reviews

José Jacinto Ortola Noguera

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

???

Review 2021-12-14 09:51:01

Apreciado Jose, Nos ha encantado que nos haya elegido como su alojamiento ideal y nos alegra que se lleve tan buen recuerdo de su experiencia en nuestro establecimiento. Quedamos muy felices sabiendo que ha tenido una estancia perfecta. A la espera de su regreso, aprovecho para enviarle un cordial saludo. Manager Hotel Bahía Calpe By Pierre & Vacances

Sari Blue planet

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

4/5

A very nice hotel but on the expensive side. If you pay for sea view with balcony, then your views are spectacular. Breakfast is also extra which we did not pay and went to a lovely bar in front for a fraction of the price. You can park in the hotel, also as an extra cost. And it's dog friendly also at an extra cost. It has 2 pools both small but it keeps you refreshed on a hot day. The views from the roof top swimming pool and restaurants area were outstanding. And the price for a really nice lunch was affordable. The staff really friendly and rooms cosy, it had everything you need. The bathroom needs updating.

Review 2021-11-22 08:50:23

Dear Sari, We really appreciate your feedback. It is rewarding to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that you felt welcomed and comfortable during your time here. We always keep in mind our price-performance ratio and believe that for our location and facilities we are highly competitive in our market. A message of satisfaction from a recent guest is an incentive for us to continue upholding our high service standards. We hope that we may have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Best regards, Manager Hotel Bahía Calpe By Pierre & Vacances

Robert Webb

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

2/5

Very cold impersonal place

Review 2021-11-12 08:54:27

Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are sorry that our decor and ambience was not to your personal taste. We nevertheless do our best to ensure each and every guest has a pleasant stay with us and would be interested in knowing what we could have done to improve your experience. We hope to be able to welcome you back. Best wishes, Manager Hotel Bahía Calpe By Pierre & Vacances

Eugene Thomson2

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Great location staff very helpful would recommend. Roof top bar and pool excellent, whoops shouldn't oughter share that, you'll all crowd the place out now

Review 2021-10-21 12:50:12

Dear Eugene, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. and made the most of our pool area. The entire team look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Kind regards, Manager Hotel Bahía Calpe By Pierre & Vacances

El Tranquilo

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Well kept and polite staff

Review 2021-10-17 07:50:30

Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant experience in our hotel. The acknowledgement of our high standards on the part of a recent guest is always appreciated and encourages us to constantly improve our performance. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, Manager Hotel Bahía Calpe By Pierre & Vacances

Please wait...