Premium residence Arc 1950 Le Village

Arc 1950 Paradiski Alps

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-24%
596
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Studio Standard 2 people from 13/04/2019 to 20/04/2019 excluding booking fees (free for short stays of 1-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 781
See the prices
Location Arc 1950 Le Village Arc 1950

Reviews Arc 1950 Le Village

Certificates and awards

Established in 2002, Travellers' Choice awards are the highest honour TripAdvisor can bestow. The only travel industry awards based on millions of reviews and opinions from travellers around the world, these annual awards reflect "the best of the best" for service, quality, and customer satisfaction, from hotels and accommodations to destinations, attractions, and even brands and products.

Established in 2002, Travellers' Choice awards are the highest honour TripAdvisor can bestow. The only travel industry awards based on millions of reviews and opinions from travellers around the world, these annual awards reflect "the best of the best" for service, quality, and customer satisfaction, from hotels and accommodations to destinations, attractions, and even brands and products.

The GreenLeaders Programme recognises accommodations that engage in environmentally friendly practices, making it easier for travellers to find and book a greener stay. The programme is completely voluntary. It is developed with help from national and international green industry experts and sustainability experts like the United Nations Environment Programme.

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

Customer reviews

1743 reviews including 154 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

507

Very good

427

Moderate

95

Mediocre

45

Terrible

20
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
898
Couples
107
Solo travel
7
Business
1
Friends getaway
78
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
Bairam V
(family)

«Very understated in review, amazing ski property, with great restaurants»

mark
Reviews 24/02/2018

I had to say, I had really low expectations, reservations could barely speak English. I had repeat my emails 3 times, but the property turned to be amazing, with fantastic location, great food, very friendly personnel on the ground. And great value for money. All very close. Highly recommended for family!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
katecY5758MO
(family)
Dorchester

«Really convenient location»

mark
Reviews 29/01/2018

We have stayed in Peissey Vallandry several times but this was our first time in 1950. It was REALLY convenient - on the piste, village character, everything on one level. Our apartment was good - 2 level overlooking the Pre St Esprit chair lift and pretty much ski in/ ski out. Nice staff, clean accommodation - only downside was the sauna/pool area was closed all week. would definitely stay here again

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
54vs
(family)
Moscow, Russia

«Great Skiing in Arc1950»

mark
Reviews 09/01/2018

It was out third time in the resort. As usual everything was great. This year there were much more snow then before what resulted partial closure of pistes. Nevertheless the opened ones were well prepared. There were enough pistes for skiing.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Lydie A, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Arc 1950 Le Village, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-01-14 06:35:46

Dear Guest First of all, I would like to thank you for your reply . We are delighted you enjoyed our ski-in/ski-out property and the quality of our apartments.We hope to welcome you back shortly! Best regards

H7526JCjoanneg
(family)
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom

«Excellent,spacious apartments with fantastic ski in ski out.»

mark
Reviews 28/04/2017

Apartment was very spacious with cosy beds and en-suite bathrooms. Kitchen well equipped and easy access to the slopes. A proper ski in ski out holiday! Reception were very helpful and helped to book evening meals in the local restaraunts.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
B2847BLucyD
(family)
Huddersfield, United Kingdom

«Fantastic place for a family skiing holiday»

mark
Reviews 26/04/2017

With ski in/ski out facilities, ski school on the doorstep and everything you could need contained in a small resort, we couldn't have asked for more. The Superior accommodation was definitely worth paying extra for. We will be back!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
ERRORS

Clients who viewed Arc 1950 Le Village also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info