Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom - Balcony1 night from 01/07/2022 to 02/07/2022
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom - Balcony1 night from 01/07/2022 to 02/07/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residence L'Amara
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom - Balcony1 night from 01/07/2022 to 02/07/2022

from148
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews L'Amara

5

52.7 %

4

29.9 %

3

10.7 %

2

3.0 %

1

3.6 %
4.3

Very good

1246 reviews

Pascal Fievez

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Exceptional. Beautiful but little too expensive

Review 2022-05-10 13:13:18

Hello Pascal Fievez, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Rick O

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

4/5

Everything is amazing in the mountains. The views never get old. The hotel facilitated that with great views and were helpful in many ways. Space was adequate but I guess air B&B has spoiled me as I expected a few more provisions for cleaning and cooking in the kitchen and the furniture was worn in some cases but more than functional and mostly comfortable

Review 2022-05-10 13:13:48

Hello Rick, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Gary McDonald

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

4/5

Great place. The location is a little out of town. Lost a star because check-in was very slow and our room wasn't ready until 18:30!

Review 2022-05-10 13:15:16

Hello Gary Mcdonald, Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our park. Your feedback is very important to improve the quality of our services. Please be assured that your message will be passed on to the relevant teams. We look forward to seeing you again in our parks! Kind regards, The Pierre et Vancances team

Paolo Scura

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google

4/5

THE PLACE IS NICE..I just wouldn't give it 5 stars. Nice and very well located. We had to wait till 8pm to check in. The apt was a bit banged up and not very well cleaned.

Review 2022-05-10 13:14:59

Hello Paolo Scura, Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our park. Your feedback is very important to improve the quality of our services. Please be assured that your message will be passed on to the relevant teams. We look forward to seeing you again in our parks! Kind regards, The Pierre et Vancances team

Oliver

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google

1/5

The check-in procedure is aweful and that's being nice. The rooms weren't clean and ready until 1800... We set off travelling at 0200 of that morning so arrived fairly early. The staff were leading us on for hours too. Place seems noce enough but there's no way I'd stay again... Not worth it.

Review 2022-05-10 13:17:15

Hello Oliver, We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our park and we apologize for that experience. At Pierre et Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services. Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Please wait...