Premium residence L'Amara

Avoriaz Avoriaz & Les Portes Du Soleil Alps

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-22%
1360
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Apartment Standard 1 bedroom, 4 people from 14/12/2018 to 21/12/2018 excluding booking fees (free for short stays of 1-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 1736
See the prices
Location L'Amara Avoriaz

Reviews L'Amara

Certificates and awards

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

Customer reviews

1102 reviews including 123 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

413

Very good

203

Moderate

35

Mediocre

14

Terrible

9
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
591
Couples
31
Solo travel
0
Business
1
Friends getaway
49
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
mdni2018
(family)

«Very good accommodation, less good cleaning.»

mark
Reviews 25/03/2018

The hotel/accommodation and location was excellent. There were good space in the accommodation and the service was great. The cleaning of the accommodation before our arrival could be better and we missed some more kitchen supplies for cooking.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Ann-Marie T
(family)
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

«Excellent private unit facility in a ski-in and ski-out resort.»

mark
Reviews 24/03/2018

We stayed in a 2-bedroom unit, very comfortable with all the facilities we needed, including pool and sauna in the complex. Perfect accommodation for a lovely skiing holiday. This was our 4th time in as many years in L'Amara, Avoriaz. Planning to come back next year also.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
497caroline
(family)
Maidenhead, United Kingdom

«Great place for a family holiday»

mark
Reviews 21/02/2018

We were a party of 7 adults in an 8 bed apartment, there was plenty of living space and lots of cupboards to unpack. Apartment was very clean and well equipped, and when we sent a request for 2 extra pillows they arrived within minutes. Beds were very comfortable and showers were excellent. Reception staff were always friendly and very helpful. The oven was slightly difficult to use as the translation of the instructions wasn't very clear. We had a fabulous week and would definitely return.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Andy B
(family)
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom

«Convenient and spacious»

mark
Reviews 19/02/2018

Easy access to the residence with its own parking makes arrival and departure simple. Good facilities and spacious apartments - expensive but worth it. Situated in an excellent location with convenient ski hire, shops and restaurants - only a short walk from the main commercial area. Traffic free so a pleasant walk.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Michael B
(family)
Gentofte, Copenhagen, Denmark

«Splendid view and great base for an active holiday»

mark
Reviews 18/07/2017

Avoriaz is a perfect summer destination for the family vacation with multiple activities for all ages besides the obvious walking, mountain biking, biking, swimming, tennis and river rafting the village also offers mini golf, football, beach volleyball and theme of the week wich was Zumba for the first part of our week and Harley Davidson days for the second half changing the ski resort to a US style Midwest village

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Amara, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-07-20 04:51:31

Dear Michael, Thank you for sharing your remarks on TripAdvisor. It is a real delight to read that you and your family had a great energetic time at our residence located on the edge of the forest. We are very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed the lovely views and the many outdoor activities. Our staff will be happy to welcome you back for another stay! Best regards, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium

ERRORS

Clients who viewed L'Amara also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info