Premium residence L'Amara

Avoriaz Avoriaz & Les Portes Du Soleil Alps

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-22%
1215
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Apartment Standard 1-bedroom apartment for 4 people from 07/04/2018 to 14/04/2018 excluding booking fees (€15 for short stays of 2-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 1554
See the prices
Location L'Amara Avoriaz

Reviews L'Amara

Read here multiple reviews from TripAdvisor

1019 reviews including 108 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

387

Very good

194

Moderate

36

Mediocre

12

Terrible

6
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
555
Couples
32
Solo travel
0
Business
1
Friends getaway
47
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
Pete C
(family)
Reigate, United Kingdom

«Great, clean apartment with amy amazing view»

mark
Reviews 28/03/2017

We stayed on the 8th floor of Amenda apartment block in a 6 bed. We took our dog and travelled with our 2 young boys. The facilities were great, staff helpful and the position was good. A small trek to Downtown but transport was available via horse-drawn sledges, or skiing down to a chairlift and then across. Overall we had a great time

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Amara, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-30 02:41:52

Dear Pete, We thank you for sharing your post with the TripAdvisor community. It is really a pleasure to read that you and your family had a superb time at our residence. We are delighted to hear that you have appreciated the comfortable accommodation and facilities. We also hope you were able to enjoy the well-being areas within the residence. Our friendly staff is waiting for your return for more views of the Morzine valley! Best regards, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium

thanksh2017
(family)
Manchester, United Kingdom

«Excellent ski Apartment»

mark
Reviews 07/03/2017

Very well equipped apartment, heated ski locker, ski-in ski-out from locker door (down to the proclou chairlift), ski rental close to reception. 20m pool, 3 saunas, 2 steam rooms, well equipped gym, pool table in reception/bar area.There are several blocks, we had Svetna 502, 2 bed apartment with stunning south facing views out. It was a good size for the 4 of us. Nice touch- 2 dressing gowns, slippers, cleaning pack, toiletries. CNN & BBC World news (both always repetitive), dvd player (dvds & books in reception). Several restaurants in this location, and a supermarket and bakery. Wifi was very good for us.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Amara, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-14 04:00:45

Dear guest, First of all, thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor; your feedback was a delight to read! It's always a pleasure for us to hear that you had such a memorable stay at our premium residence in L´Amara Avoriaz and enjoyed so much the many facilities this residence offers. And you are right! The views from our apartments are amazing! We would be proud to be able to welcome you and your family back for more ski runs down the beautiful slopes of the French Alps. Kind regards Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

andrewgJ2875SI
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Avoriaz»

mark
Reviews 04/03/2017

Great skiing trip with the family. This is third time staying at Pierre & Vacancies Premium L'Amara, and it doesn't disappoint. Brilliant accommodation for the family with a great pool and saunas. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Amara, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-07 03:22:46

Dear Andrew, We heartily thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. It’s a great satisfaction to read that you enjoyed our family-friendly residence with its magnificent view of the Morzine valley. We would be honored to welcome you and your family, as loyal guests, a fourth time to enjoy to the residence's well-being areas: hammam and sauna, indoor heated pool and cardio-training centre! Kind regards, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

M M
(family)
Belfast, United Kingdom

«Excellent stay at Lamara»

mark
Reviews 27/02/2017

We have recently stayed at Lamara for one week with another family in a superior 2 bedroom apartment in the amendes building . The apartment was excellent but with beautiful views of the valley. It was nice and quiet at nighttime so no problem with noise . The kitchen facilities were excellent . This is our fourth time visiting Lamara and we will definitely return . The apartments are expensive at half term but they are well worth it .

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Amara, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-01 02:26:56

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. It is a great satisfaction knowing the apartments with the magnificent views of the Morzine valley met your expectations. We would be more than happy to welcome you a fifth time to enjoy the luxury of a 5-star residence. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

redfish2017
(family)
Broadstairs, United Kingdom

«Fantastic»

mark
Reviews 26/02/2017

Amazing accommodation, stunning views. Slightly out of the way for kids ski school but not particularly an issue. Broke my wrist this time so was very grateful to be in the best accommodation in avoriaz, would definitely recommend the spa.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Amara, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-28 01:54:21

Dear Guest, We heartily thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our generously proportioned apartments which offer the comfort you would expect from a luxury holiday destination. We are sorry to hear about your injury. At least you could enjoy our Deep Nature centre in the residence with the outdoor Jacuzzi, sauna, hammam and spa treatments. Our residence will always be delighted to welcome you and your family again, to enjoy the magnificent views of the Morzine valley. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

Book your holiday
Loading, please wait...
ERRORS

Clients who viewed L'Amara also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info