Book your holiday
Studio Standard 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove1 night from 24/06/2022 to 25/06/2022
Book your holiday
Studio Standard 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove1 night from 24/06/2022 to 25/06/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Saskia Falaise
Studio Standard 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove1 night from 24/06/2022 to 25/06/2022

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Saskia Falaise

5

31.4 %

4

36.1 %

3

14.7 %

2

8.8 %

1

9.1 %
3.7

Good

341 reviews

Nicolaas Mathieu

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

Ski appartements with a nice view on the mountains directly on the slopes in the la Falaise quarter in Avoriaz

Review 2022-05-10 14:55:18

Hello Nicolaas Mathieu, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Alain Bosmans

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

2/5

Room 2403 in Saskia 2. The apartment is in a wedge shape. 4 sleeping places, 1 x double bed separately and 2 single beds on the sofa. The beds were good for sleeping, the blankets and pillow were neat. The living space for 4 was far too small. So there is almost no storage space to store clothes, so that almost everything remained in the suitcases. Mold in the bathroom, toilet also in the bathroom. The front door was drafting so hard that we put a towel in front of the door to keep out most of the cold. We barely got the bathroom warm. The windows, above the sofa bed, drafts and water got in. The fridge had no tray in the door to put bottles in. Quite a bit of damage that was insufficiently repaired, including the bad closing of the bathroom door due to crooked hinges. Every time the table was moved to be able to eat and then the whole apartment was blocked. Drying racks were provided. The view was beautiful.

Review 2022-05-10 14:55:45

Hello Alain Bosmans, We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our park and we apologize for that experience. At Pierre et Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services. Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Chez Doba

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

3/5

Location is Superb! 100m from where you will be dropped off. Although it's not the building that Google maps points to. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The room is being slightly dated. One socket is loose, which wouldn't pass a fire safety test. The bathroom is getting dated, with cracks in sink. The location and price seems to justify it though :-) We will come back again.

Review 2022-05-10 14:56:09

Hello Chez Doba, Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our park. Your feedback is very important to improve the quality of our services. Please be assured that your message will be passed on to the relevant teams. We look forward to seeing you again in our parks! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Axel Cateland

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google

4/5

Flats are small but acceptably comfortable and clean.

Review 2022-05-10 14:56:22

Hello Axel Cateland, Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our park. Your feedback is very important to improve the quality of our services. Please be assured that your message will be passed on to the relevant teams. We look forward to seeing you again in our parks! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

David M

il y a 4 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Really enjoyed our stay. Accommodation was clean and welcoming

Review 2022-02-22 15:29:44

Hello David M, We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in our parks! The Pierre & Vacances team

Please wait...