Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 5 people - 1 bedroom - Balcony1 night from 01/07/2022 to 02/07/2022
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 5 people - 1 bedroom - Balcony1 night from 01/07/2022 to 02/07/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Atria-Crozats
Apartment Standard 5 people - 1 bedroom - Balcony1 night from 01/07/2022 to 02/07/2022

from123
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Atria-Crozats

5

42.7 %

4

42.1 %

3

8.5 %

2

2.7 %

1

4.0 %
4.2

Very good

328 reviews

Andrew Wilson

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

Had a great week skiing in Avoriaz and stayed here with my son Great helpful and friendly staff. Lovely corner apartment on 7th floor with the best views. Handy well placed large heated lockers for all your ski gear. Booked for next year already!

Review 2022-05-10 15:02:19

Hello Andrew Wilson, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Irimia Iustin

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

1/5

The filthiest place i ever stayed. 4 stars is a joke. After informing the staff they came and pretended to vacuum a bit the floor. I had to go buy products, clean it myself and cover the chairs and the sofas with some spare sheets because of how filthy they where. There was chewing gum on the floor and the chairs and sofa had hair and black spots all over. 🤮 The whole Pierre&Vacances chain is the same. You find normal, clean accomodation at the same or even better price. Definitely avoid.

Review 2022-05-10 15:02:52

Hello Irimia Iustin, We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our park and we apologize for that experience. At Pierre et Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services. Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Finlay Laverick

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

2/5

Pictures are very generous. Most of the staff don’t want to help. Give you as little information as possible so they can sting you with charges when you leave. “Forgot” to tell us where the bins were and charged us €150 against our deposit to remove rubbish bags that were tied and stored on the balcony for cleaner to remove. Other than that it was ok.

Review 2022-05-10 15:03:07

Hello Finlay Laverick, We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our park and we apologize for that experience. At Pierre et Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services. Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Anders Kruse

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

4/5

Nice location with great balconies. Nice service. Quality/price ratio is fair.

Review 2022-05-10 15:03:28

Hello Anders Kruse, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Dave Dockree

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

4/5

Transfer from parking is unorganised. After a long drive it's causes some agitation among the different holiday makers

Review 2022-05-10 15:03:50

Hello Dave Dockree, Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our park. Your feedback is very important to improve the quality of our services. Please be assured that your message will be passed on to the relevant teams. We look forward to seeing you again in our parks! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Please wait...