Residence Électra

Avoriaz Avoriaz & Les Portes Du Soleil Alps

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-33%
591
The price shown is per accommodation, for an example Apartment Standard 1-bedroom apartment for 4/5 people from Sat 16 Dec to Sat 23 Dec 2017 , excluding booking fees (€15 for short stays of 2-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 885
See the prices
Location Électra Avoriaz

Reviews Électra

Read here multiple reviews from TripAdvisor

164 reviews including 30 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

34

Very good

53

Moderate

25

Mediocre

6

Terrible

2
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
91
Couples
14
Solo travel
3
Business
0
Friends getaway
12
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
Jo T
(family)
Derby

«Family skiing»

mark
Reviews 15/03/2017

We had a great ski trip to Avoriaz. We were really pleased we the Electra, good location for skiing in and out as long as there is snow. Kids area was a nice surprise too. Best equipped kitchen we have had on a ski trip.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
anagX6051CR
(family)
Lisbon, Portugal

«Avoriaz»

mark
Reviews 13/03/2017

Very nice vacations, and the kids loved. The apartments were in a good location, and we had a good view. The room was very small, but the living room had space. The reception wasn't open all the time.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Electra, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-15 04:51:39

Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for sharing your great experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read that you appreciated your stay in our residence and are thrilled to know that your kids really enjoyed their holiday. The beautiful location of the residence and it´s fully equipped kids' area, making it an ideal choice for family holidays. Regarding to the opening hours of the reception we always advise our guests to consult our website, were one can find all the important information like openings hours and specifications of our apartments. We would be very pleased to be able to welcome you and your family back for another lovely holiday in the resort of Avoriaz 1800 in the Crozats area. Kind regards Pierre & Vacances´ Team

melsaunders
(family)
Cambridge, UK

«Rooms a bit small, but good location and friendly team»

mark
Reviews 21/02/2017

This was our second stay at Electra. For this trip we had originally booked Atria Crozats (quite early) but had been moved because our chosen hotel was full. The rooms are okay but bedrooms are quite small. For our family of 5 (kids age 6, 10, 12) we had the two bed superior. A small double bedroom and then very small room with bunk beds. We managed to fit a mattress from the sofa bed into the bunk room which meant no one had to sleep in the living room, but we would have preferred he other hotel as that had two single beds that would have been easier for the children to share. Had two bathrooms but only one toilet (could have done with an extra loo!) but it was nice having two showers at least. The location is good for ski school, especially for beginners as you can get to ski school without using a lift. Once you can ski a little bit you can also ski back to the apartment which is great. Good access to main street using the moving stairs. Reception team were very friendly and helpful although this is only for certain hours during the day. All in all, a good apartment and location - just a bit squashed! We also have to go during half term so do always pay the premium prices.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence Electra, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-23 06:45:24

Dear guest, We thank you for sharing you post with the TripAdvisor community. It is a joy to read that you had a great time at your holiday at our ski-in, ski-out residence. It is a pleasure to know you have enjoyed the ideal location of our residence. We do hope you were able to explore the many different restaurants, shops and activities such as the nearby Aquariaz. Our helpful staff hopes to see you and your family again for a third stay at the top of Avoriaz! Kind regards, Team Pierre & Vacances

Mel T
(family)
Dunfermline, United Kingdom

«a great ski apartment»

mark
Reviews 19/01/2017

clean, bright and colourful apartment. good facilties and perfect for a skiing holiday. we stayed half board and the choice of restuarants and quality of food was very good. Loved Avoriaz, a beautiful alpine resort - architecture very suited to its location.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Electra, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-23 07:36:07

Dear Mel, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with the tripadvisor users. We are very happy to know you and your family enjoyed your skiing holiday at the beautiful Avoriaz 1800 height resort. It is a pleasure to know you liked our apartments and the way they are set up in the village. We would love to welcome you back for more winter sports and good, quality meals apres ski. Have a great day. Pierre & Vacances´ team

Anita J
(family)
Kidderminster, United Kingdom

«Great apartments»

mark
Reviews 30/03/2016

We stayed here for a week in March. Location was great for ski in/ski out and only a 5 minute walk to the shops and bars. Very useful having escalators to take you back up, we used the horse and cart on one occasion when we had several shopping bags which was only 9 euros. Apartments were clean and well equipped, comfortable beds and very well heated (we had to turn radiators down as it got too warm) Bakery service was very good, didn't feel we were over charged for anything. Staff on reception were very friendly. Would defiantly return.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Book your holiday
Loading, please wait...
ERRORS
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info