See the pricesSee the pricesSee the prices

Residence Mer et Golf Port Argelès

Your marina-side residence
rue Eric tabarly, 66700 Argeles Sur Mer, France
See map
You'll love
  • A large seaside resort in the French region of Languedoc-Roussillon, near Spain.
  • Residence located 300 m from the large beach at Port Argèles, on the harbour, nestled between the sea and the mountains.
  • The outdoor pool and paddling pool are heated until the end of October.
Residence highlights
  • Seafront
  • Outdoor pool
  • Pets allowed
Book your holiday
Studio 2 people - Mountain side 2 nights from 28/02/2020 to 01/03/2020
Maeva
Residence Mer et Golf Port Argelès
Studio 2 people - Mountain side 2 nights from 28/02/2020 to 01/03/2020
from 116
See the prices

Reviews Mer et Golf Port Argelès

Certificates and awards

The GreenLeaders Programme recognises accommodations that engage in environmentally friendly practices, making it easier for travellers to find and book a greener stay. The programme is completely voluntary. It is developed with help from national and international green industry experts and sustainability experts like the United Nations Environment Programme.

Customer reviews

777 reviews including 11 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

56

Very good

148

Moderate

38

Mediocre

11

Terrible

5

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
144
Couples
85
Solo travel
9
Business
0
Friends getaway
13

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
marcdX6803PQ
(family)
Ghent, Belgium

«My perfect holidays»

mark

My wife , me and our little dag reserved for 3 weeks. After those 21 nights, we could arrange it to stay 3 days longer. This says enough. The accomodation in general was perfect, the appartment was better than expected. It was clean and practical, with a magnificent view on the swimmingpool, the harbour and the sea. The staff was very helpfull, friendly and professional. People who expect more than they get, are not serious. Today, we know already, where we hope to spend our holidays next year. Thanks for a magnificant experience in Argeles-sur-mer and thanks to the staff, who works in the resort. Marc & Tania

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Port-Argeles, Réceptionniste at Residence Mer & Golf Port Argeles, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2015-07-27 10:04:29

Chers Marc et Tania, Nous sommes très heureux de lire votre satisfaction et nous tenons à votre disposition pour l'organisation de votre prochain séjour. A très bientôt. Bien cordialement, Julie

Jeannette H
(couples)
Minster on Sea, United Kingdom

«Maeva Mer et Golf Argeles»

mark

We have been going to this particular residence for a few years now, never once been disappointed with our stay. The port is nearby with some very nice restaurants bars shops tapas etc. The Pyrenees are close by giving stunning views. & nearby towns to visit. The beautiful sandy beach is easily accessible. The Apart/hotel is very clean & welcoming. Not at all noisy but do not know during high season. I definitely recommend the hotel surrounding area for all families couples friends children.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Port-Argeles, Réceptionniste at Residence Mer & Golf Port Argeles, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2015-06-30 06:43:06

Bonjour, Merci de votre fidélité qui représente beeaucoup pour nous, merci aussi de nous recommander via ce partage en ligne. Nous somme sà votre disposition pour l'organisation de votre prochain séjour. Très sincèrement, Julie

Quest67783609398
(family)

«Bon séjour dans l'ensemble»

mark

Bon séjour dans l'ensemble . Nous avons apprécié le confort de la literie. Seul inconvénient . Nous étions au RDC cote parking. Par moment les bruits de voiture à toute heure . Mis à part cela , le cadre est gengén pour partir en famille

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Port-Argeles, Responsable réception at Residence Mer & Golf Port Argeles, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-08-23 06:25:00

Bonjour, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de noter notre Résidence et sommes ravis de votre satisfaction. Toute l'équipe reste à votre disposition pour organiser votre prochain séjour, pourquoi pas côté Port. Bien cordialement, Pauline

serpebois
(family)

«bien situé»

mark

rapport qualité prix très bien. dommage animaux accepter pour les allergique pas cool. on trouve des poils dans les recoins des pièces. reste que pour le prix on ne peu pas demander la lune koi que!!! on la a la tombé du jour par temps claire.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Port-Argeles, Directeur at Residence Mer & Golf Port Argeles, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-08-23 06:33:03

Bonjour Serpebois, Merci de votre notation. Nous regrettons sincèrement de ne pas avoir été en mesure de vous offrir la lune. Toute l'équipe fait son maximum au quotidien pour être irréprochable. Nous ferons mieux pour votre prochain séjour!. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau. Bien cordialement, Philippe BOY.

vincou
(family)
Rouen, France

«Decevant»

mark

Logement sale même de la vaisselle encore dans le lave vaisselle. Et à la réception un monde fou donc je fais le ménage et y retourne le soir et on me dit « on a pas constaté on ne peut rien faire ! » prévoyez un climatiseur car chaleur dans les logements, et interdit de mettre des parasols sur les balcons! Les gens laissent les portes d entrées de leur logements ouvert pour faire de l air tellement il y fait chaud! Et quand on vous prête un ventilateur il est dans un état plein de poussière prévoyez aussi de le nettoyer ! La Piscine est simple mais la température est bonne, prenez vu port c est le seul point positif la vue ! Espace vert mal entretenu! Bref moi qui part souvent avec Pierre et vacances la c est la déception totale!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Port-Argeles, Directeur at Residence Mer & Golf Port Argeles, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-07-09 07:30:05

Bonjour, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre ressenti. Malheureusement, en période de canicule et avec des températures comme nous les avons ressenties, rien n'est facile et nous regrettons que la qualité ménage de l'appartement qui vous a été attribué n'ait pas été conforme à vos attentes. Les parasols sont interdits sur le balcons par arrêté municipal, pour des raisons de sécurité étant donné que nous sommes dans une zone ventée, c'est pourquoi nos baies vitrées sont équipés de stores. Nous sommes sincèrement désolés que le contrôle qualité ait oublié de vérifier que le lave vaisselle était bien vide. Notre cahier des charge prévoit, dans la mesure de nos possibilités, une intervention dans l'heure en cas de demande de rectification, que ce soit pour une intervention technique ou une retouche ménage. Nous vous souhaitons un excellent été. Bien cordialement, Philippe BOY

Clients who viewed Mer et Golf Port Argelès also consulted...

Find out all about your holiday!
The residence
Facilities
Accommodation
Please wait...