Residence L'Ours Blanc
€ 132
2 nights from 01/06 to 03/06

Customer reviews L'Ours Blanc



323 reviews


27.6 %


25.4 %


21.4 %


11.1 %


14.6 %

Chris G

il y a 3 weeks sur Google

See more

Joël Bohnen

il y a 3 weeks sur Google

I’ve never been treated with such disdain, the patronising tone, belittling manager, was completely unecessary, all for a hideous and dirty and old, very old, dusty room, it honestly felt inhumane. What upset me the most was how we were treated, given the poor quality of the room. Like just a sheer lack of decency and humanity from these staff. Never booking here again.
Review 2024-04-04 08:34:33

We sincerely apologize for the disappointing experience you had during your recent stay with us, Joël. It deeply saddens us to hear that you felt mistreated by our staff and that the condition of your room did not meet your expectations.

Your feedback is concerning, and we take it very seriously. Please know that this does not reflect the level of service and hospitality we strive to provide to our guests. We will address your concerns with our team to ensure that such incidents are not repeated in the future.

We would welcome the opportunity to make it up to you and provide you with the exceptional experience that you deserve.

Please feel free to reach out to us directly if you would like to discuss your experience further or if there is anything we can do to assist you.

The Pierre & Vacances team

See more

Keeper Blue

il y a 1 month sur Google

We stayed in an apartment for four people, however the four of us barely fit around the dining table.
It was just very tiny in general. Almost No space to move around and two of us slept on couches, so only one real bed, which was quite small for two people as well.

Additionally it didn't seem very clean and there were dirty spots everywhere. And even broken wood just laying around.
The kitchen seemed quite worn down as well.

In conclusion I wouldn't recommend it. Two Stars only because it's located in the center with a lot of shops and a few minutes walk to the next Ski lift.
Review 2024-03-26 12:56:17

We regret to hear about the lack of space and cleanliness issues you experienced in your apartment. Providing a comfortable and clean environment for our guests is of utmost importance to us, and we apologize for falling short in this regard. Rest assured, we will address the cleanliness issues with our housekeeping team and inspect the apartment to ensure any necessary repairs are promptly carried out.

We understand the inconvenience of having limited space and sleeping arrangements that did not meet your needs. We will take your feedback into consideration as we evaluate opportunities for improvement in our accommodations.

We appreciate your recognition of our convenient location near shops and ski lifts, and we hope that despite the shortcomings you experienced, you were still able to enjoy your time in the area.

Once again, we apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with a more satisfactory experience.

The Pierre & Vacances team

See more

Ramon Calderon Luengo

il y a 3 months sur Google

Enero de 2024
The best thing about our stay at the L'Ours Blanc residence was the attention of Miss Marianna and Mr. Allan at the reception, all small problems and questions were resolved by this VERY PROFESSIONAL team.
Also, it is very close to the slopes and with a good apres ski with many shops and restaurants nearby.
The only notable negative would be the problem with the wifi and perhaps a renovation of the apartments, the paint on the walls and the carpet on the floor
See more

Ole-Kristian Berge

il y a 2 years sur Google

The room was well equipped, clean and had a great view! Friendly staff and convenient parking under the hotel.
See more
Please wait...