Residence Altea Beach

Altea Valencian Community

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-26%
351
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Apartment Standard 2 bedroom apartment for 5 people - Air-conditioned from 02/02/2018 to 09/02/2018 excluding booking fees (€15 for short stays of 2-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 475
See the prices
Location Altea Beach Altea

Reviews Altea Beach

Read here multiple reviews from TripAdvisor

237 reviews including 15 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

55

Very good

68

Moderate

13

Mediocre

2

Terrible

6
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
82
Couples
46
Solo travel
0
Business
2
Friends getaway
12
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
G4756PCandreaa
(friends)

«Andrea»

mark
Reviews 29/05/2017

Picturesque place lovely views, lovely kind staff,I was disappointed in the pools not very inviting looked dirty ,you do need a car or use taxi, we had a lovely time nice quite holiday, there was no little shop to buy essential unless you went up the hill which is a long way.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Antonio M, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Altea Beach, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-06-08 02:15:47

Dear G4756PCandreaa Thank you for your opinion about your family stay at our PV Altea Beach complex. We are happy that you have spent a good holiday even if the pool has been a faulty fact, we will keep it in mind to improve.

LionelDallas
(couples)
Dallas, Texas

«Excellent Service and value ( Servicio excelente)»

mark
Reviews 02/05/2017

The Pierre & Vacances Campomanes location was exceptional. Easy walk to nearby restaurant and recreational services, close by supermarket, close enough to town but yet distanced enough to enjoy the location serenity. Claudia and Antonio as well as the cleaning staff were truly exceptional in every sense. Thank you for your caring and attentive service.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Antonio M, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Altea Beach, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-06-08 02:08:39

Dear lionelDallas We are happy to read your recommendation and that you have enjoyed your stay. Thanks for your comment and see you soon.

Bun107
(family)
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

«Beautiful venue, spacious & clean apartment»

mark
Reviews 16/07/2015

lovely venue, ideal spacious apartments. Lovely deluxe bathrooms - loved the spa bath & shower! Only downside was the fact that due to not having any transport so it meant shopping for essentials was taxing as nearest supermarket was up 1km hill! Pebble beach was not particularly to our taste but LOVED the two swimming pools, as did my son, we were swimming three times a day.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Nadine B
(couples)
Argenteuil, France

«Séjour agréable»

mark
Reviews 04/07/2017

Tout était parfait , personnel,appartement ,vu sur le port et la mer, pas bruyant, environnement agréable . Seul problème la plage de galets donnant sur l'entrée du port donc pas toujours idéal ,et surtout l'absence de piscine digne de ce nom....

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
madre2017
(couples)

«calme et agreable»

mark
Reviews 19/06/2017

résidence agreable et située dans un endroit calme une terrasse très agréable une cuisine bien équipée avec un frigo de bonne qualité nous avons apprécié le climatiseur un problème de chien qui aboyait sans cesse à vite été réglé par le personnel de la résidence.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Antonio M, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Altea Beach, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-17 00:38:31

Cher madre2017 Nous sommes ravis que notre établissement ait répondu à vos attentes. Nous transmettrons votre satisfaction à nos équipes.

Book your holiday
Loading, please wait...
ERRORS

Clients who viewed Altea Beach also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info