Residence Les Bergers

L'Alpe-d'Huez Grand domaine ski Alps

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-34%
388
The price shown is per accommodation, for an example Studio Standard 2 people from Fri 15 Dec to Fri 22 Dec 2017 , excluding booking fees (€15 for short stays of 2-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 595
See the prices
Location Les Bergers L'Alpe-d'Huez

Reviews Les Bergers

Read here multiple reviews from TripAdvisor

372 reviews including 26 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

34

Very good

104

Moderate

46

Mediocre

29

Terrible

10
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
167
Couples
36
Solo travel
5
Business
0
Friends getaway
14
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
Wojciech S
(family)
Ferney-Voltaire, France

«Ski holiday»

mark
Reviews 09/01/2017

It is just OK, nothing exceptional. Very good location, close to ski lifts and restaurants. Nice restaurant in the hotel with a reasonable price for half-board. You don't get change of towels even if you stay for 1 week.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
PhilSpoors
(family)
UK

«Good price, location, facilities and friendly staff»

mark
Reviews 19/04/2015

If you want accommodation at a reasonable price, right next to the slopes then this is a good bet. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and the staff couldn't have been more helpful or friendly. We travelled with our 5 year old son who loved the access to the heated outdoor pool. The sauna is also a nice addition. Food in the accommodation is nice and well priced. The views are fantastic if you get a rear facing room. A tip if you have kids - out the back is a nice, quiet area with a stream and plenty of open space. Great for a walk, snowball fights or building a snowman! We found this to be good chill time at the end of a busy day. Parking at the accommodation is free. Note if there are no spaces drive slightly further up the road and you will find more free parking tucked away on the right hand side. Only warning would be to request a room away from the lift if you are in a studio. Our beds were right next to the accommodation door which in turn was right next to the lift. This made for a lot of noise throughout the evening and night as people came back into their own accommodation.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Manager_Les_Bergers, Manager at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2015-04-26 23:11:05

Dear Phil, It is a real pleasure to read your recommendation about our residence Les Bergers. We are glad to hear that you totally enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you next year once again in Alpe d’Huez! Kind regards; Rémy ZACCARINI, manager Pierre et Vacances and Maeva in l’Alpe d’Huez and all his team.

P2061RKandrea
(couples)
Beaune, France

«Trés bonne résidence de vacances»

mark
Reviews 11/08/2017

Fidèle à cette résidence, je renouvellerai - comme depuis 17 ans - mon séjour d'été de l'année prochaine. Souhaits : Une couche de vernis à séchage rapide sur les tables serait appréciable le cas échéant avant chaque nouvelle location. Les tables ont un revêtement trop dégradé et gâche l'aspect visuel des appartements. Un seul lampadaire et une seule lampe de chevet se révèlent insuffisant pour avoir un éclairage d'ambiance correct.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-15 07:26:20

Cher P2061RKandrea, Nous vous remercions de votre fidélité et prenons bonne note de vos remarques. Nous espérons que vous avez passé un agréable séjour et espérons pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau l'année prochaine dans nos résidences Pierre et Vacances. Cordialement, Thierry Amirault, directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances et Maeva à l'Alpe d'Huez

Roger S
(couples)
Grenoble, France

«Bien situé.»

mark
Reviews 11/08/2017

Équipement de l'appartement complet. Appartement spacieux et lumineux. Proximité des commerces et activités. Le paysages est magnifique, possibilité de monter au pic Blanc à 3300 mètres d'altitude. Température très supportable en cette période de canicule..

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-15 06:51:00

Cher Roger S, Nous sommes ravis que l'appartement vous ai plu, ainsi que la situation de la résidence. En effet, l'air de la montagne est très appréciable lors de la canicule ! Cordialement, Thierry Amirault, directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances et Maeva à l'Alpe d'Huez

902frances
(family)
La Verpilliere, France

«Cadre et personnel très agréable»

mark
Reviews 10/08/2017

Séjour super en montagne bonne balade paysage magnifique beaucoup d'activités pour toute la famille a refaire surement l'année prochaine les enfants étaient aussi super content des prestations aussi de l'hôtel piscine et sauna

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-15 06:46:10

Cher 902frances, Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour à l'Alpe d'Huez en notre compagnie. Nous vous attendons l'année prochaine ! Cordialement, Thierry Amirault, directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances et Maeva de l'Alpe d'Huez

Book your holiday
Loading, please wait...
ERRORS
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info