Residence Les Bergers

L'Alpe-d'Huez Grand domaine ski Alps

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-25%
442
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Studio Standard 2 people from 30/03/2019 to 06/04/2019 excluding booking fees (free for short stays of 1-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 588
See the prices
Location Les Bergers L'Alpe-d'Huez

Reviews Les Bergers

Customer reviews

403 reviews including 28 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

37

Very good

108

Moderate

50

Mediocre

29

Terrible

14
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
178
Couples
36
Solo travel
6
Business
0
Friends getaway
17
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
nigels275
(family)

«Skiing 2017/2018 season»

mark
Reviews 02/01/2018

Good location near to commercial area Bit of a walk to town centre but no problem Worth using the hotel restaurant which is independent of hotel. Close easy access to lifts and ski school Room size I would go for the 4/6 size for 4 people

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Thierry A, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-01-05 19:05:41

Dear Nigels275, Thank you for taking time to give us your opinion about your stay. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the situation of our residence and its catering service. I take note of your comments and I hope to welcome you again during your next ski holidays in Alpe d'Huez. Thierry Amirault, Director of residences Pierre & Vacances and Maeva in Alpe D'Huez.

Allan J
(family)
Glasgow, United Kingdom

«Ski holiday in Alpe d'Huez»

mark
Reviews 22/03/2017

Very disappointed by quality of accommodation on offer by Crystal Holidays in Residence Les Bergers. Dirty and broken toilet seat, room not clean on arrival, dirty cutlery, stained mattresses, pillows very poor quality, need I continue!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Wojciech S
(family)
Ferney-Voltaire, France

«Ski holiday»

mark
Reviews 09/01/2017

It is just OK, nothing exceptional. Very good location, close to ski lifts and restaurants. Nice restaurant in the hotel with a reasonable price for half-board. You don't get change of towels even if you stay for 1 week.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
PhilSpoors
(family)
UK

«Good price, location, facilities and friendly staff»

mark
Reviews 19/04/2015

If you want accommodation at a reasonable price, right next to the slopes then this is a good bet. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and the staff couldn't have been more helpful or friendly. We travelled with our 5 year old son who loved the access to the heated outdoor pool. The sauna is also a nice addition. Food in the accommodation is nice and well priced. The views are fantastic if you get a rear facing room. A tip if you have kids - out the back is a nice, quiet area with a stream and plenty of open space. Great for a walk, snowball fights or building a snowman! We found this to be good chill time at the end of a busy day. Parking at the accommodation is free. Note if there are no spaces drive slightly further up the road and you will find more free parking tucked away on the right hand side. Only warning would be to request a room away from the lift if you are in a studio. Our beds were right next to the accommodation door which in turn was right next to the lift. This made for a lot of noise throughout the evening and night as people came back into their own accommodation.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Manager_Les_Bergers, Manager at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2015-04-26 23:11:05

Dear Phil, It is a real pleasure to read your recommendation about our residence Les Bergers. We are glad to hear that you totally enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you next year once again in Alpe d’Huez! Kind regards; Rémy ZACCARINI, manager Pierre et Vacances and Maeva in l’Alpe d’Huez and all his team.

Mathilde H
(couples)

«très bon rapport qualité/prix»

mark
Reviews 20/03/2018

beaucoup de services sont fournis (laverie, piscine, boulangerie, prêts de jeux etc..) qui rendent le séjour agréable. Les studios ont une très bonne superficie pour un séjour à deux. Le personnel est disponible.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
thierry a, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-03-23 17:27:39

Bonjour Mathilde H, Je suis ravi de lire votre commentaire et vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de l'avoir posté. Je vois que vous avez pu profité pleinement de nos services et que la qualité du travail de notre personnel vous a satisfait. La satisfaction de nos clients est notre priorité et ce genre de commentaire est notre recompense. Je souhaite que vous garderez d'excellents souvenirs de vos vacances dans notre belle station. Thierry Amirault, Directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances et Maéva de l'Alpe d'Huez.

ERRORS

Clients who viewed Les Bergers also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info