See the pricesSee the pricesSee the prices

Residence Les Embruns

Your residence at the heart of Deauville
17 rue de Gheest, 14800 Deauville, France
See map
You'll love
  • Deauville, symbolises the elegance and the art of French seaside living.
  • Residential area 250 metres from the beach and close to the shops.
  • The "Sea & City" residence has fully-equipped, functional apartments.
Residence highlights
  • Pets allowed
  • Wi-Fi available in the accommodation
  • Car park
From March to mid-July, restoration work will be in progress.
Book your holiday
Suite hotel Standard 2 people 1 night from 22/02/2020 to 23/02/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Les Embruns
Suite hotel Standard 2 people 1 night from 22/02/2020 to 23/02/2020
from 116
See the prices

Reviews Les Embruns

Customer reviews

405 reviews including 6 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

Overall rating

Excellent

40

Very good

111

Moderate

94

Mediocre

36

Terrible

11

Look at reviews about

Family
187
Couples
78
Solo travel
7
Business
3
Friends getaway
15

Look at reviews about

Rating by category

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Gerard N
(solo)
Cergy, France

«Bien»

mark

Espace un peu réduit Emplacement calme et agréable Mer à 100m Bien pour 2 mais pas plus ! Personnel agréable Animaux acceptés Parking réservé possible Préférer Trouville (de l'autre côté du pont) car moins bling-bling que Deauville.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Angeline L, dz at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Embruns, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-09-25 04:22:42

cher Gerard N, Merci de votre avis. A trés bientôt

jbbommarito
(family)
Paris, France

«horrible une semaine de cauchemard»

mark

je suis en litige je demande le remboursement, j'ai fait une réclamation et j'attends votre retour, c'était la semaine de vacances que j'ai offert à mes enfants de quatre ans studio délabré ( pas de store, poils de chien partout, insectes morts, toile d'araignée, ma femme c'est blessée car le transat c'est cassé, j'ai déjà envoie toutes mes preuves au service concerné j'attends qu'il se manifeste

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Angeline L, dz at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Embruns, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-09-02 05:23:05

cher jbbommarito, merci de contacater la réception afin que l on voie cela ensemble.

rckaafamille
(family)

«Déception du logement»

mark

Nous nous attendions à un logement plus moderne. La salle de bain n aspirait pas une bonne hygiène au vue des joints noirs. Et le carrelage au sol cassé à plusieurs endroits. De la part de Pierre et Vacances on s attendait à vraiment autre chose. C est à dire beaucoup mieux

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Angeline L, dz at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Embruns, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-08-20 01:31:49

cher rckaafamille, Nous apprenons votre déception et sommes désolés . Nous allons bien évidemment en rédèrer à nos équipes.

kim75013
(family)
Paris, France

«Séjour correct en famille»

mark

situation de l'hébergement un peu excentrée du centre ville (15 minutes à pieds), proche de la plage cependant (5 minutes à pieds). un supermarché n'est pas loin de la résidence, on peut y accéder à pieds. Petite salle de bain.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Angeline L, dz at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Embruns, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-08-21 05:10:51

cher kim75013, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de mettre un commentaire. A trés bientôt.

rasoasyrabe
(family)

«Séjour satisfaisant.»

mark

Un bon rapport qualité prix. Très propre, très bien situé, environnement calme, accueil agréable et à l écoute. Je recommande à mon entourage. Il est important de réserver bien à l avance pour bénéficier des tarifs attractifs.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Angeline L, directrice de zone at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Embruns, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-07-31 00:02:24

cher rasoasyrabe, Merci de nous recommander, nous sommes ravis.

Clients who viewed Les Embruns also consulted...

Find out all about your holiday!
The residence
Facilities
Accommodation
Please wait...