See the prices

Residence La Rostagne

Juan-les-Pins Mediterranean - French Riviera

Accommodation for 7 nights
Mon 22 July 2019 to Mon 29 July 2019 from

-20%
from 828 € 1035
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Studio Standard 4 people - Air-conditioned from 22/07/2019 to 29/07/2019 .
See the prices
Location La Rostagne Juan-les-Pins

Reviews La Rostagne

Customer reviews

454 reviews including 34 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

33

Very good

114

Moderate

93

Mediocre

65

Terrible

34

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
195
Couples
94
Solo travel
13
Business
12
Friends getaway
18

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
michaelhQ3299NV
(family)
Gothenburg, Sweden

«P & V La Rostagne»

mark

Good value for the money, if you´re staying for a couple of nights. It has good location between Antibes and Juan Les Pins. We were visiting both places, which are in walking distance. Might be our choice also next time.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Lisa H
(family)
Essex, United Kingdom

«Dirty dark apartments. No customer service from hq»

mark

Very poor. The rooms were much smaller than the photos. The bunk beds are in the hallway or corridor of a very small apartment. The bed pulls down and it takes up so much room, you can't walk around the bed. It was dirty and dark. We complained to recp and they said nothing could be don, I contacted head office for our money back but did not hear anything back from them at all. The electric failed 3-4 times whilst we were there, the last time it was off all night and so no air con and all the food in the fridge spoiled. I contacted an emergency number at 11pm and he said he couldn't get hold of the person that looks after the apartments and so nothing could be done until the next morning, I went to reception in the morning and they knew nothing about it! We were eventually moved. Terrible customer service and terrible apartment. I wil never use this company again

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Stein-Are W
(family)

«Little value for money»

mark

We arrived late in the evening. The reception was closed. We had therefore upfront requested the check-in details by e-mail and recieved response from P&V for this. The major issue was that the codes to enter the building and recieve the key to the appartment was incorrect and the directions given by P&V in the e-mail was to the wrong building. As a result we were stranded in the street in the middle of the night with all the luggage and two small kids.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Rostagne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-07-25 08:17:36

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. We regret to read that your stay did not fulfill all your expectations. good note of your feedback about your overall experience, we will make sure this will improve our services in the future. You also have the option to forward your feedback to our Guest Relations department. You can contact them via guestrelations@groupepvcp.com. Kind regards, Team Pierre & Vacances

olgapA5718QO
(family)
Chelyabinsk, Russia

«Pierre & Vacances Residence La Rostagne»

mark

Pierre & Vacances Residence La Rostagne is very good, travelled as a family: 2 adults and 1 child in June 2017. Тhe hotel is situated on a small hill, at an equal distance from Juan Les Pins and Antibes

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Rostagne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-07-04 03:25:39

Dear Olga, Thank you for sharing your review. We are very pleased to know you had a good family stay in our residence. It would be a great pleasure to have you back soon at the French Côte d'Azur. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

frenchfan2015
(couples)
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom

«Lovely autumn break in the sun»

mark

La Rostagne is well situated for visiting the Antibes/Cote d'Azur without a car. The transfer by public bus from Nice airport to JuanLes takes about an hour. There are small supermarkets and shops about 10 mins walk from the residence. It is a lovely coastal walk into Antibes but also longer walks around the Cap d'Antibes. The residence is in a quiet residential area which out of season was very pleasant and peaceful.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Rostagne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2016-11-17 01:40:01

Dear guests, We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your romantic autumn break in our residence of Juan-les-Pins. We would like to thank you for sharing your comments with the Trip Advisor community. It's an immense satisfaction for us to know that the location of our establishment is convenient and has met your expectations. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again among us and discover a little bit more of our beautiful and sunny region. Pierre & Vacances ' Team

Clients who viewed La Rostagne also consulted...

Please wait...
By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies so that services and offers that are tailored to your interests can be suggested to you, so that traffic to our services can be measured, and so that sharing on social media can be carried out.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. Find out more and configure cookies settings.