Book your holiday
Studio Standard 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove - Air conditioning2 nights from 27/09/2022 to 29/09/2022
Book your holiday
Studio Standard 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove - Air conditioning2 nights from 27/09/2022 to 29/09/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence La Rostagne
Studio Standard 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove - Air conditioning2 nights from 27/09/2022 to 29/09/2022

from118
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews La Rostagne

5

26.2 %

4

27.8 %

3

20.1 %

2

12.7 %

1

13.3 %
3.4

Good

324 reviews

Jaume Mortensen

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

1/5

Terrible establishment. Arrive a few minutes after 1900 hrs (and closing of reception)) and nobody answers phone nor email which is normal having similar reception setups. Such service level, at undiscovered low levels, leaves you to sleep in the park until next morning. Stay away !!!

Review 2022-09-21 10:50:06

Hello Jaume Mortensen, We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our residence and we apologize for that experience. At Pierre & Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services. Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Frank Schulte

il y a 4 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Super

Rolish

il y a 4 months surG_Google Google

3/5

I stayed at this apartment hotel for a week when I went for work in Antibes. One of the cheapest apartment hotels in the surrounding with a very good price value. The apartments are very secure with multiple gates with security codes and inside the room was quite clean, basic but quite nice. The pools are rather small and were not usable in early May, but the sea is like 10 min walk on either directions of the apartment. If you are looking for reasonably priced and yet decent place to stay, this place is a good one.

Review 2022-06-10 13:39:20

Hello Rolish, Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our residence. Your feedback is very important to improve the quality of our services. Be sure that it will be forwarded to our guests relation department. We look forward to seeing you in our residences! The Pierre & Vacances team

Alistair Campbell

il y a 10 months surG_Google Google

4/5

We had a very spacious comfortable apartment. Only there for two nights but I thoroughly recommend those apartments.

Florin Grama

il y a 1 year surG_Google Google

5/5

Super

Please wait...