Residence La Rostagne

Juan-les-Pins Mediterranean - French Riviera

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-37%
246
The price shown is per accommodation, for an example Studio Standard 2 people - Air-conditioned from Sun 30 Sept to Sun 07 Oct 2018 , excluding booking fees (€15 for short stays of 2-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 392
See the prices
Location La Rostagne Juan-les-Pins

Reviews La Rostagne

Read here multiple reviews from TripAdvisor

382 reviews including 29 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

26

Very good

92

Moderate

82

Mediocre

50

Terrible

31
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
160
Couples
73
Solo travel
11
Business
12
Friends getaway
17
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
frenchfan2015
(couples)
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom

«Lovely autumn break in the sun»

mark
Reviews 15/11/2016

La Rostagne is well situated for visiting the Antibes/Cote d'Azur without a car. The transfer by public bus from Nice airport to JuanLes takes about an hour. There are small supermarkets and shops about 10 mins walk from the residence. It is a lovely coastal walk into Antibes but also longer walks around the Cap d'Antibes. The residence is in a quiet residential area which out of season was very pleasant and peaceful.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Rostagne, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-11-17 01:40:01

Dear guests, We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your romantic autumn break in our residence of Juan-les-Pins. We would like to thank you for sharing your comments with the Trip Advisor community. It's an immense satisfaction for us to know that the location of our establishment is convenient and has met your expectations. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again among us and discover a little bit more of our beautiful and sunny region. Pierre & Vacances ' Team

tinkabellissima2014
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Good location and value accommodation.»

mark
Reviews 04/10/2016

A good location for walking to Juan les Pins, a bit further to Antibes and is situated on a hill. We had difficulty finding the Reception- not sure which block it was in. Clean and basic -the table and chairs were well used and the sofa bed was a hard. We had the same sheets and towels for 8 days.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Rostagne, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-10-06 06:40:32

Dear Customer, We are very flattered to read you had a pleasant stay at our resort and we heartily thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are sorry about to hear your feeling about the sofa bed. We take your feedback to improve the quality of your next holidays. Hoping to see you again around our fabulous resort and contemplate the fresh air of our beautiful region and all the French Riviera, we wish you a nice day. Center Parcs’ team

Maurice B
(business)
Paris, France

«Excellent and lovely resort in a wonderful region»

mark
Reviews 28/09/2016

I am pleased with my stay there . The team is wonderful and it largely worth the price you pay . I certainely recommend this place , not only for the strategic location , but also for the quick and esay access , either to the beach or to the airport of Nice

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
277anastasiam
(business)
Thessaloniki, Greece

«Bad experience»

mark
Reviews 24/05/2016

The reception opening hours are unacceptable! I have never seen such a thing. This decision of the manager shows disrespect to the guests and their needs. I had to make several phone calls - not all the people at the call center speak English - to arrange some simple issues, charging all the time my personal number. I had to call again and again to arrange the payment of municipal taxes because I couldn't reach the reception at the opening hours. None ever came to change the sheets, to bring us toilet paper or hair dryer. After numerous phone calls we finally got the hair dryer 4 days after the check in. The hair dryer is more important than the dish washing machine (you should know that!). If I wanted to rent an airbnb apartment I will have booked via airbnb, which is more economical and provides all above without any hassle. The wifi had a very bad signal in our room.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
soerens746
(family)
Roskilde, Denmark

«Dirty, very slow staff, no attention to customer needs»

mark
Reviews 11/08/2015

Tons of problems with our flat, not attention from management staff, not clean at all, was not cleaned dispite request. Way over-priced. Lack of equipment in flat such as phone, coffee cups, soap and garbage bags in kitchen etc.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Book your holiday
Loading, please wait...
ERRORS
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info