Book your holiday
Studio Standard 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove - Rivière2 nights from 26/06/2022 to 28/06/2022
Book your holiday
Studio Standard 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove - Rivière2 nights from 26/06/2022 to 28/06/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence La Rivière
Studio Standard 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove - Rivière2 nights from 26/06/2022 to 28/06/2022

from168
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews La Rivière

5

27.2 %

4

35.8 %

3

19.4 %

2

6.4 %

1

11.1 %
3.6

Good

360 reviews

Desislav Despotov

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Super

Review 2022-05-10 14:37:04

Hello Desislav Despotov, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Matthew Beech

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

4/5

A good location as it’s about 2 minutes away from the bus stop. The staff were friendly and helped us find our feet in the town, as well as telling us about a free ski school being offered. The room was comfortable, however we had a slightly blocked sink.

Review 2022-05-10 14:37:20

Hello Matthew Beech, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

N H

il y a 4 months surG_Google Google

4/5

Good location in South Chamonix ...walkable distance to town centre and Aguile gondola station. Also located very close to bus stop which is a real positive to explore all the ski areas. Friendly and helpful service on the reception desk..beware if you arrive out of reception hours as there is no where to store your luggage if not travelling by car. The same is true in your departure day, no where to store your luggage although we managed to arrange a late check-out at 5.00pm. We changed rooms from a small studio, to a larger room with separate bedroom. We have stayed in many P&V studios hut was really unhappy with this one. Absolutely delighted with the room we upgraded to with fantastic views from the large balcony.

Review 2022-05-10 14:39:13

Hello, Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our park. Your feedback is very important to improve the quality of our services. Please be assured that your message will be passed on to the relevant teams. We look forward to seeing you again in our parks! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Réka Balogh

il y a 4 months surG_Google Google

3/5

pros: very good location, really kind staff, well equipped kitchen. Inside parking (however it is an extra cost but no more than outside in the city) cons: quite cold and a bit noisy from the street (the staff could help with extra heating). Main negative thing: some of the rooms are smelly because of the previous smoking guests... (our was so smelly that we had to buy an air-freshener, however it could help only a bit and our clean clothes had to be washed at home) Our room was smelly but the offered change was worst...

Review 2022-05-10 14:38:16

Hello Réka Balogh, Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our park. Your feedback is very important to improve the quality of our services. Please be assured that your message will be passed on to the relevant teams. We look forward to seeing you again in our parks! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

jan lendy

il y a 5 months surG_Google Google

1/5

Nice place but we request late check in and they left a key in safe outside but didn't bother to tell us the code or answer the phone when we called. Had to book a night in a hotel still waiting for a refund for the first night

Review 2022-02-22 15:24:34

Hello jan lendy, We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our park and we apologize for that experience. At Pierre & Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services. For better responsiveness, do not hesitate to contact us on our social networks in order to find a tailor-made solution. Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Please wait...