Book your holiday
Studio 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove - Rivière2 nights from 10/12/2022 to 12/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from 142
See the prices
Book your holiday
Studio 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove - Rivière2 nights from 10/12/2022 to 12/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence La Rivière
Studio 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove - Rivière2 nights from 10/12/2022 to 12/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from142
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews La Rivière

5

28.4 %

4

35.8 %

3

19.6 %

2

6.6 %

1

9.5 %
3.7

Good

377 reviews

Maple Leung

il y a 4 months surG_Google Google

3/5

Overall decent but Wifi is abysmal - disconnects randomly and also slow. Not able to use it reliably for calls or booking anything and had to go to Aiguille du midi area or bus station areas for free wifi. You also only get one toilet paper roll and 4 dishwasher tabs even if you are staying a long time. Good price and unit was clean. Kitchen was decently equipped but no scissors and very bad knife. Overall would consider staying here again only for short (less than one week stay) and if I knew I didn't need much wifi.

Limited reception hours is also inconvenient for checking in.

Review 2022-09-21 10:01:33

Hello Maple Leung,

Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our residence.

Your feedback is very important to improve the quality of our services. Be sure that it will be forwarded to our guests relation department.

We look forward to seeing you in our residences!

The Pierre & Vacances team

Nitin Garg (NG)

il y a 4 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Comfy apartments at reasonable prices, friendly staff, nice river view from some rooms

Review 2022-08-10 11:05:49

Hello Nitin Garg,

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in our residence!

The Pierre & Vacances team

Jeannine Formet

il y a 5 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Bravo

Review 2022-06-28 10:44:29

Bonjour Jeannine Formet,

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ! Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé.

Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences !

Bien à vous,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Aditya Sathe

il y a 5 months surG_Google Google

4/5

Good accomodation at a very central location in Chamonix. The rooms were little small, so the photos are little deceptive. But still very nice at this less price. Rooms had a great view of Mont Blanc and were also equipped with kitchen.

Review 2022-07-01 14:52:17

Hello Aditya Sathe,

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your feedback.

We look forward to seeing you again in our residences!

The Pierre & Vacances team

Desislav Despotov

il y a 7 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Super

Review 2022-05-10 14:37:04

Hello Desislav Despotov,

Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences!

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

Please wait...