Book your holiday
Studio 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove - Terrace or balcony2 nights from 03/12/2022 to 05/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from 126
See the prices
Book your holiday
Studio 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove - Terrace or balcony2 nights from 03/12/2022 to 05/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Les Platanes
Studio 4 people - 1 sleeping alcove - Terrace or balcony2 nights from 03/12/2022 to 05/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
from126
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Les Platanes

5

42.4 %

4

32.2 %

3

15.1 %

2

3.4 %

1

6.8 %
4.0

Very good

205 reviews

Hakan Kirak

il y a 4 months surG_Google Google

5/5

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Belle S

il y a 5 months surG_Google Google

3/5

I already reviewed on booking. The appartement is nice, good location.

What I dont appreciate is that I still didn't get the caution of 200€. My mom made sure that she even cleaned everything spotless. In Cannes it took 2 days to return or unblock but here it's nearly 10 days! Also please answer my messages on booking.com

Review 2022-07-01 15:07:23

Hello Belle S,

Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our residence.

Your feedback is very important to improve the quality of our services. Be sure that it will be forwarded to our guests relation department.

We look forward to seeing you in our parks!

The Pierre & Vacances team

Sandra Z

il y a 5 months surG_Google Google

3/5

I wrote a nice and honest review on booking because the appartement was perfect. Better than in Cannes for sure! The recepionist was very nice and the appartement has a good location (close to the beach and the restaurants).

What I don't appreciate so much is that when you ask a question on booking you don't get an answer. Also the 200€ caution is a bit of a joke. I also still didn't get the 200€ back even though it says on the day of departure. It has been nearly 10 days. In Cannes it took 2 days to return or 'unblock' it.

I would really appreciate it if you can do it soon as I already read in another review on booking that it takes long.

Review 2022-07-05 09:31:07

Hello Sandra Z,

Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our residence.

Your feedback is very important to improve the quality of our services. Be sure that it will be forwarded to our guests relation department.

We look forward to seeing you in our residences!

The Pierre & Vacances team

Pierre Hernandez

il y a 6 months surG_Google Google

5/5

ras

Review 2022-06-10 15:32:38

Bonjour Pierre Hernandez,

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire !

Nous espérons que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé.

Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences !

Bien à vous,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Gergana Dimitrova

il y a 3 years surG_Google Google

5/5

Super!

Please wait...