Book your holiday
Studio Standard 4 people2 nights from 04/10/2022 to 06/10/2022
Book your holiday
Studio Standard 4 people2 nights from 04/10/2022 to 06/10/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Les Citronniers
Studio Standard 4 people2 nights from 04/10/2022 to 06/10/2022

from134
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Les Citronniers

5

36.0 %

4

36.4 %

3

17.2 %

2

5.1 %

1

5.4 %
3.9

Good

297 reviews

RODERICK DAWSON

il y a 2 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Easily available for short or long term let's. Close to all town amenities. Harbour is easy walking distance. Rooms are clean tidy most gadgets are there . Bed in wall easy to get. If you in the area you can't get better for less .

Review 2022-07-12 08:52:52

Hello Roderick Dawson, We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in our residences! The Pierre & Vacances team

Roderick Dawson

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google

4/5

Decent place,just off town centre,lots of traffic but most rooms seem to be far enough away from main road to be quiet during day and night. Room was well equipped, clean,tidy,with most domestic tools and gadgets. . Would stay in there again if ever I went back to that part of France.

Review 2022-07-01 14:58:22

Hello Roderick Dawson, We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in our residences! The Pierre & Vacances team

Robert aout

il y a 5 months surG_Google Google

4/5

Correct

Review 2022-04-05 13:25:46

Bonjour Robert aout, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ! Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Camilla Richter

il y a 8 months surG_Google Google

5/5

Everything was PERFECT! We loved our stay: amazing location in the very center of Menton, right in the shopping avenue with boutiques, shopping mall (Galleries Lafayette), supermarkets (Carrefour, U-Market). The Residence is also next to the Menton's wonderful beach, bay, and Casino. Apartment with modern and new furniture, very comfortable, fully equipped with heating/air conditioning, wifi, tv sat, kitchen with microwave, induction hob, dishwasher, fridge with freezer, coffee machine, toaster. The Staff was kind and helpful.

Review 2022-02-17 10:08:01

Hello Camilla Richter, We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in our residences! The Pierre et Vacances' team

Mustehsan Khan

il y a 1 year surG_Google Google

5/5

Very good rooms. Neat clean with all utilities. Very polite and helpful staff. Very much recommend

Please wait...