Residence Les Citronniers

Menton Mediterranean - French Riviera

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-37%
251
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Studio Standard 2 people - Air-conditioned from 30/09/2018 to 07/10/2018 excluding booking fees (€15 for short stays of 2-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 399
See the prices
Location Les Citronniers Menton

Reviews Les Citronniers

Read here multiple reviews from TripAdvisor

432 reviews including 10 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

46

Very good

129

Moderate

76

Mediocre

32

Terrible

9
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
118
Couples
132
Solo travel
15
Business
7
Friends getaway
17
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
Peripatetic0629
(solo)
Seattle, Washington

«Fine stay in Menton»

mark
Reviews 07/10/2015

Tip top location. Small space but livable. Comfortable hide abed. French only TV. Quiet when not on Main Street. I've stayed many times here. Close to bakeries and grocery stores. Train station and bus station are an easy walking distance.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Welovementon
(family)
Glasgow

«Brilliant stay once again In Menton»

mark
Reviews 12/07/2015

Relaxing, comfortable stay in Menton. Apartment spotless and recently modernised. Welcome addition of new beds. Staff on reception welcoming and polite. This was our 8 th time in this residence. We will definitely be back.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
panchet2015
(couples)
Monte-Carlo, Monaco

«menton 2015»

mark
Reviews 22/06/2015

positive: comfortable room, clean, helpfull staff, bathroom was fine too, good locations for promenade and the old town and walkable to the train station. negativ: paid internet conection good value for the money

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
V5769RZstephanief
(family)
Saint-Paul-Trois-Chateaux, France

«tres bien situee a coter de la gare centre ville bus»

mark
Reviews 01/11/2017

plutot satisfaite la personne a l accueille est très sympathique bien situer les studios sont parfait literie tres correct en plein centre ville proche du casino de la gare ville tres agreable je recommande

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
josetteteyssier
(couples)
Brive-la-Gaillarde, France

«Parfait!»

mark
Reviews 24/10/2017

Excellente situation en centre ville ...pas de bruit ...rassurant ...on espère revenir ,mais demander le 3 ème étage pour avoir du soleil ,côté parc .pour nous 15 jours ,ç'etait trop court donc on jouera à nouveau les prolongations l'an prochain ,sans problèmes ...

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L’équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Citronniers, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-10-26 07:38:14

Cher client, Nous sommes très heureux de lire que votre séjour en amoureux a été réussi et nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre expérience avec les internautes. C'est une réelle satisfaction de constater que notre résidence a répondu à toutes vos attentes. Tout le personnel a fait de son mieux pour vous satisfaire et nous nous réjouissons que vous y ayez été sensible. En attendant votre prochaine escapade, Bien à vous. L’équipe Pierre & Vacances

Book your holiday
Loading, please wait...
ERRORS

Clients who viewed Les Citronniers also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info