Residence Les Citronniers

Menton Mediterranean - French Riviera

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-27%
291
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Studio Standard 2 people - Air-conditioned from 30/09/2018 to 07/10/2018 excluding booking fees (free for short stays of 1-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 399
See the prices
Location Les Citronniers Menton

Reviews Les Citronniers

Customer reviews

458 reviews including 11 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

50

Very good

134

Moderate

79

Mediocre

32

Terrible

11
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
120
Couples
143
Solo travel
14
Business
7
Friends getaway
18
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
564vladimirg
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Mr & Mrs Vladimir & Elena»

mark
Reviews 07/09/2016

Good place,calm, clean. Will recomend this hotel to all who like Cote de Azur. ood connection from Nice airport by bus or train. From station just 10 minutes walk. From Bus 5 minutes. Good communication with Monte Carlo and other places of interesting.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Das Team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Citronniers, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-09-27 07:36:42

Dear Vladimir & Elena, Thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. We feel very pleased that you liked the location of our residence in the centre of Menton, with three hundred and sixteen days of sunshine each year. It’s also a pleasure to read that you enjoyed our recently-refurbished apartments. Our residence will always be delighted to welcome you back. We wish you a beautiful day. Pierre & Vacances´ Team

Peripatetic0629
(solo)
Seattle, Washington

«Fine stay in Menton»

mark
Reviews 07/10/2015

Tip top location. Small space but livable. Comfortable hide abed. French only TV. Quiet when not on Main Street. I've stayed many times here. Close to bakeries and grocery stores. Train station and bus station are an easy walking distance.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Welovementon
(family)
Glasgow

«Brilliant stay once again In Menton»

mark
Reviews 12/07/2015

Relaxing, comfortable stay in Menton. Apartment spotless and recently modernised. Welcome addition of new beds. Staff on reception welcoming and polite. This was our 8 th time in this residence. We will definitely be back.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
panchet2015
(couples)
Monte-Carlo, Monaco

«menton 2015»

mark
Reviews 22/06/2015

positive: comfortable room, clean, helpfull staff, bathroom was fine too, good locations for promenade and the old town and walkable to the train station. negativ: paid internet conection good value for the money

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
michelemeunier2018
(couples)

«tres bien»

mark
Reviews 20/04/2018

résidence très bien, façade extérieure triste et porte d'entrée bruyante mieux vaut ne pas être côté rue très pratique d'accès pour se déplacer à pieds accueil le jour de notre départ très sympathique

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Madlyne M, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Citronniers, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-04-21 07:15:52

Bonjour, Merci d'avoir choisi notre résidence pour votre séjour à Menton ! Nous espérons vous accueillir de nouveau très prochainement.

ERRORS

Clients who viewed Les Citronniers also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info