Apartamentos premium Les Chalets du Forum

Courchevel 1850 Trois Vallées Alpes

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-22%
1181
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Apartamento Estándar 1 dormitorio para 4 personas del 14/12/2018 al 21/12/2018 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (ofrecido para estancias cortas de 1 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
1512 €
Ver disponibilidad
Alquiler Les Chalets du Forum Courchevel 1850

Opinión Les Chalets du Forum

Opiniones de viajeros

191 opiniones entre las que están 8 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

38

Muy bueno

53

Aceptable

18

Mediocre

10

Horrible

3
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
98
En pareja
12
En solitario
1
De negocios
2
Con amigos
8
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
Gilberto S
(friends)
London, United Kingdom

«Good place tired furniture.»

mark
Reviews 26/03/2017

Place is nice but it does look so tired now!!! Decoration should be changed and the carpet floor OMG looks so odd and dirty. Reception working time to time that is no good enough when you have emergency last minute. The garage should be a complementary for who paid a lots of money to stay there for a week. The location is so good very close to the ski lifts.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Chalets du Forum, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-28 04:07:45

Dear Gilberto, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community. We sincerely regret your mixed experience in our residence. Please make sure to check the reception opening times on our websites for your next stay. On the other hand, we are happy to hear you appreciated the pleasant location of our residence. We hope we will be able to welcoming you again in the heart of Courchevel. Best regards, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium

Glenda F
(family)
Chamonix, France

«Great stay at Les Chalets du Forum»

mark
Reviews 07/03/2017

We were upgraded to a bigger apartment and the location was just ideal. Quite, set out ok. Location was right near a wonderful bakery and the slopes. We really loved being right in Courchevel 1850, near the supermarket and bakery and the apartment was idea for the 5 of us.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Chalets du Forum, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-14 07:31:16

Dear Glenda, Thank you so much for sharing your great review with us on Tripadvisor. We are very happy to read you have enjoyed your upgrade in our snow resort. It is a pleasure to know you appreciated all the services within reach. We would love to have you and your family back for more Winter sports in Courchevel 1850. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ Premium team

BiaRioLondon
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Great location, super nice staff»

mark
Reviews 21/02/2017

The location could not be better, right in the centre of the resort with gondolas, ski school, supermarket and shops at your doorstep. The apartment is quite functional and the kitchen well equipped. The staff are super nice. We rented our ski equipment at Camp de Base and they are not only very helpful but also speak perfect English. The other good shop nearby is Jean Blanc. The one thing to notice is that: shower room = shower + sink (no WC) bathroom = bath (with shower attachment) + sink (no WC) So, an apartment for 6 people only had one WC, which is not great as on a ski holiday we all wake up, leave and arrive at the same time. The shower/bathrooms are modern and clean The other minus point is the living room which, although spacious ,is not very comfy. There is a large table with wooden chairs and one sofa bed. If you all want to watch TV or just sit and chat, only 3 people will be comfortably seated on the sofa.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Chalets du Forum, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-27 07:05:31

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. We feel very pleased that you and your family liked the renowned international resort ideally located in the heart of the Trois Vallées ski area. In order to increase the quality of your next holidays among us, you can find the specifications of the accommodations on our website so that you can choose the best one regarding your needs and expectations. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in the heart of Courchevel 1850 Best regards, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

I3977BDstephanier
(family)
Manantiales, Uruguay

«Superb location to the slopes, restaurants and shopping»

mark
Reviews 27/01/2017

We stayed in Chalet building A. The apartment was for six people and we were three and it seemed a bit cramped. We loved the closeness to the ski lift, the rental store, the ski ticket booth, the shopping center, grocery markets and restaurants. Marie Laura, works in the reception and she is superb! Always smiling and helpful.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Chalets du Forum, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-30 06:59:22

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the Tripadvisor community. It is wonderful to read you and your family had an excellent stay at our residence. We are delighted you have enjoyed the many sport, restaurant and shopping activities in the area. It is also a great satisfaction to know you appreciated the wide range of amenities within our residence. Our friendly staff hopes to see you back again at our residence 100 m away from the slopes. Have pleasant day, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

L5196FJsimonl
(family)
Colchester, Vermont

«Feb 2016 family»

mark
Reviews 27/02/2016

Great position near main lifts and village. Really friendly and helpful staff. Accommodation a little tired looking, small and noisy road side. Overall though we did have a great time here, so close to shops, restaurants, supermarket.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
ERRORS

Clientes que vieron Les Chalets du Forum también consultaron…

Espera, por favor
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información