Apartamentos premium Les Chalets du Forum

Courchevel 1850 Trois Vallées Alpes

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-31%
1172
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Apartamento Estándar 1 dormitorio para 4 personas del Sá. 16 Dic. al Sá. 23 Dic. 2017 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (15€ para estancias cortas de 2 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
1715 €
Ver tarifas
Alquiler Les Chalets du Forum Courchevel 1850

Opinión Les Chalets du Forum

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

182 opiniones entre las que están 8 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

33

Muy bueno

49

Aceptable

18

Mediocre

10

Horrible

3
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
92
En pareja
11
En solitario
1
De negocios
2
Con amigos
6
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
I3977BDstephanier
(family)
Manantiales, Uruguay

«Superb location to the slopes, restaurants and shopping»

mark
Reviews 27/01/2017

We stayed in Chalet building A. The apartment was for six people and we were three and it seemed a bit cramped. We loved the closeness to the ski lift, the rental store, the ski ticket booth, the shopping center, grocery markets and restaurants. Marie Laura, works in the reception and she is superb! Always smiling and helpful.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Chalets du Forum, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-30 06:59:22

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the Tripadvisor community. It is wonderful to read you and your family had an excellent stay at our residence. We are delighted you have enjoyed the many sport, restaurant and shopping activities in the area. It is also a great satisfaction to know you appreciated the wide range of amenities within our residence. Our friendly staff hopes to see you back again at our residence 100 m away from the slopes. Have pleasant day, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

L5196FJsimonl
(family)
Colchester, Vermont

«Feb 2016 family»

mark
Reviews 27/02/2016

Great position near main lifts and village. Really friendly and helpful staff. Accommodation a little tired looking, small and noisy road side. Overall though we did have a great time here, so close to shops, restaurants, supermarket.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
samy542017
(family)

«bonne recommandation»

mark
Reviews 21/08/2017

logement très fonctionnel et agréable bien que peu lumineux ; la résidence est idéalement située et l'équipe disponible. Les équipements sont récents et de qualité. logement 7 personnes pour famille de 5 pers c'est idéal

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Lillylou79
(family)
Saint-Pierre-de-Varengeville, France

«1ère fois chez P&V»

mark
Reviews 23/07/2017

Après s'être vu annuler notre réservation à 3 semaines de notre départ Pierre et vacances on réussi à nous fournir une solution à la hauteur de nos attentes. Le logement était agréable et grand mais aurait besoin d'un grand nettoyage surtout sur les murs. Nous n'avons pas eu de chance car en face un immeuble était en cours de construction donc du bruit dès 7h le matin.... dans l'ensemble la résidence est très bien, bien située et le personnel au top.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
181helenef
(family)
Bourges, France

«Excellent hébergement»

mark
Reviews 27/03/2017

L'appartement (que nous avions choisi avec option "choix préférentiel" ...vue montagne, au calme ; car Courchevel est réputée pour ses nuits festives... alors éviter côté rue au rdc....) était parfait, bien équipée avec une vue magnifique sur la montagne et le village des enfants. Les équipement de la résidence sont également parfaits avec entre autre son local à ski chauffée...le bonheur.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Chalets du Forum, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-31 07:59:58

Chère cliente, Merci de nous avoir fait revivre votre séjour en famille à Courchevel, c'est un plaisir d'avoir votre retour. Nous constatons que plusieurs éléments de votre séjour ont participé à votre satisfaction, le logement et le service "préférence d'emplacement" en font partie. Les équipements de la résidence "Les Chalets du Forum" ont également répondu à vos attentes, sans oublier la vue imprenable. Nous vous attendons pour une nouvelle aventure en famille dans notre établissement. Très bonne journée à vous. L'équipe Pierre & Vacances Premium

Reserva tus vacaciones
Por favor, espera...
ERRORS
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información