Apartamentos Cannes Verrerie

Cannes Mediterráneo, Costa Azul

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-36%
319
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Estudio Estándar 4/5 personas del 04/11/2018 al 11/11/2018 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (15€ para estancias cortas de 2 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
497 €
Ver disponibilidad
Alquiler Cannes Verrerie Cannes

Opinión Cannes Verrerie

Customer reviews

773 opiniones entre las que están 6 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

41

Muy bueno

134

Aceptable

134

Mediocre

86

Horrible

58
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
311
En pareja
77
En solitario
9
De negocios
13
Con amigos
36
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
Z3674GGmonicah
(couples)
Moss, Norway

«La Bocca»

mark
Reviews 01/10/2017

Nice place. Pool area was fine. The apartment was very dirty and old, we rented room 521. The hotel had a great location. Many busses to Cannes. Beach across the street. Restaurants just outside the hotel, and food store.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Pascale D, Responsable réception at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Verrerie, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-10-14 09:07:41

Dear Z3674GGmonicah, Thank you for your comment. I am please to read you appreciated the view, the place and commodities around the residence. I regret you got a dirty apartement and old, I'll see this object with our housekeeper. I hope to be pleased to welcome you again in Cannes. All my best regards Pascale DAIGNEAU Accommodation Manager

G3866NUjohng
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Nice price, very basic accommodation, needs modernisation, good location, no service to mention.»

mark
Reviews 31/08/2017

No service to mention from hotel staff. Reception was not open when we arrived. We had to make up our own beds with linen left in the room. There was no change of towels or room service for the entire week. There was no air conditioning in the room with the iron bars on the window and steel door to the room offering the appearance of a cell rather than a hotel room. Very noisy with lots of children shouting at night in the corridors outside often making it a challenge to get a good nights sleep not to mention the security issue of having to keep the window ( with iron bars ) open because of the absence of aircon. Access to the swimming pool ( one of two ) was also made unavailable one afternoon due to a "technical issue" - no explanation or apology offered. 눇Location of hotel is convenient to Cannes La Bocca train station and beach/sea. Very reasonable price but very basic accommodation although we had a room with a sea view. We didn't spend much time in the hotel which was extremely busy with lots of guests there with young children so not so peaceful if you just want to chill out by the pool so we just headed off to the beach or other nearby towns.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
, Responsable réception at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Verrerie, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-09-01 07:06:06

Dear G3866NUjohng, Thank you for sharing your opinion. I regret you did'nt spent a good stay among us, I take note about your remarks to improve our services and I hope to welcome you again in best conditions. All my beste regards Pascale DAIGNEAU Accommodation Manager

202trevorc
(family)
Telford, United Kingdom

«Good value accommodation 10 minutes from cannes centre»

mark
Reviews 20/06/2017

The apartments have everything in them for a self catering holiday good shops are located a few minutes walk from the hotel and there are some good eating establishments in the area, its a short walk to the sea front, only negative thing was the wifi and internet wasnt the best, and coverage on networks were very intermitent staff very warm and friendly.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
, Responsable relations clients at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Verrerie, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-06-27 04:33:38

Dear 202trevorc, Thank you for your comment. We're really pleased you spent a good stay in our residence. We'll be happy to welcome you again soon. Best regards Pascale

anaR3206AA
(family)

«Tres bien!»

mark
Reviews 25/04/2017

Beautiful balcony and a magnificient view!! The rooms were clean and cosy, there was a free wi fi and our stay was pleasant and enjoyable. There was a bakery near by with the best croissants ever! There is also a parking lot,that is not as expencive as in the centre, but it was very small and unorganised. Parking spots were very small, not good enough for a SUV.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
sunadc
(friends)
London, United Kingdom

«Average Service but not bad too !»

mark
Reviews 09/01/2017

I have booked apartment for 6 people but apartment was too small to fit in 6 people. I could see much of the hotel room was unoccupied and we would have given slightly bigger room but we were ended up in tiny room. While checking in no one was at reception, it took 30 minutes to figure out keys

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Reserva tus vacaciones
Por favor, espera...
ERRORS

Clientes que vieron Cannes Verrerie también consultaron…

Espera, por favor
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información