Residenz Le Tikal

Val Thorens Trois Vallées Alpen

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-24%
587
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Studio Standard 2 Personen ab 21/04/2018 bis 28/04/2018 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
770 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Le Tikal Val Thorens

Bewertungen Le Tikal

Lesen Sie unten für weitere Bewertungen

247 Bewertungen darunter 0 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

25

Sehr gut

73

Mittelmäßig

39

Mangelhaft

19

Furchtbar

7
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
132
Paare
10
Alleinreisende
0
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
0
Reisen mit Freunden
21
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
Larssa A
(family)
Stockholm, Sweden

«Fresh apartment hotel»

mark
Bewertungen 12/03/2017

We were very satisfied with our stay in Le Tikal. The apartment was clean and fresh. Beds were nice and kitchen was modern. The apartments was recently renovated which was helped a lot with our comfort. Ski rooms worked well and access to the piste was convenient, even though it could be a bit challenging to get down the piste in the afternoon for beginners. Reception in the hotel is only open a few hours each week, but the reception on the other side of the road is open 24h so not an issue. Curious thing was that the TV in the room was really tiny (like 16" or so). Also curious was the fact that in our 3 room apartment there was two bathrooms but only one had a toilet.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Tikal, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-03-14 03:15:07

Dear Larssa, Thank you for sharing your post with the TripAdvisor community. It is great to read you and your family had a pleasant time at our residence. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed our warm and comfortable apartments. It is also satisfying you liked the additional ski rooms and hope you enjoyed the nearby restaurants and mini-market. Our staff will be happy to welcome you again near the ski slopes! Kind regards, Team Pierre & Vacances

Roy3
(friends)
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom

«Solid value for money property»

mark
Bewertungen 26/02/2017

Tikal is a well appointed property and is a real value for money property. Ski out and almost Ski back in with a short walk. No noise was experienced from other residents. We will use again as a group.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Tikal, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-02-28 03:03:10

Dear Roy, We would like to thank you for sharing your post with the TripAdvisor community. It is great to hear you had a pleasant time at our ski-in, ski-out residence. We feel happy you appreciated the relaxing area of our fully furnished residence. Our helpful staff is waiting for you and your friends to return! Best regards, Team Pierre & Vacances

francesc524
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«Christmas ski trip»

mark
Bewertungen 15/01/2017

We spent a week in this residence at the beginning of January. We had stayed in it 5 years previously and were familiar with the layout and location. Check in was chaotic but the staff were very pleasant. We were pleasantly surprised with the layout and cleanliness of our apartment. We found the beds very comfortable and the facilities good. We had plenty of hot water for showers and were kept warm despite the very cold weather. The wifi was very poor which was a source of frustration for our two teenagers. There is an underground passage between the building and the Pierre et Vacances across the road where the supermarket and ski hire shops are located. We didn't get info about this when checking in - not a problem for us as we had stayed there before . Since our last stay it is now expected that the residents dispose of their rubbish in communal bins across the road from the building - a hazardous trip in subzero temperatures with a very icy road - we are all for responsible eco friendly behaviour but would have preferred to be able to do it within the building

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Tikal, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-01-24 07:14:00

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. We feel very pleased that you and your family appreciated the accommodations and the amazing views of our Residence near the center of Val Thorens. For a fast acces internet (downloads, streaming, acces VPN...) you can book a Full Acces connection(extra charges requiered). Be sure your kind feedback will be used to improve our service even more. Hoping to welcome you again in our winter sports paradise in the heart of the Trois Vallées ski area, we wish you a very nice day. Pierre & Vacances´ Team.

robertsH8045BK
(friends)
Northampton

«Val Thorens.»

mark
Bewertungen 08/02/2016

Good residence and good location but a lot of very noisy residents and partying into the early hours. Not good if you have children and like them to be able to sleep. Wifi was promised but facility was nonexistent and was led to believe that the parking onsite was 17€ but turned out to be 70€ instead.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
andrewfS9505PK
(friends)
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

«good holiday / great location but what happened with the wifi!»

mark
Bewertungen 13/01/2016

A great holiday in VT. Location excellent, accommodation good (slightly small room and a wee bit worn), staff very friendly, and access to skiing fabulous. The only downside was the lack of wifi - it didn't work for the duration of the weeks holiday despite reception being aware - they told us there was a problem on day 1.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Urlaub buchen
Bitten warten...
ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Le Tikal hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos