Preise anzeigenPreise anzeigenPreise anzeigen

Resort Sainte-Anne

Ihre Unterkunft in einem Resort wenige Schritte von den weißen Sandstränden entfernt
Seo La Pointe de Helleux , 97180 Sainte - Anne, Antillen
Karte ansehen
Das wird Ihnen gefallen
  • Ein Resort direkt am Wasser mit ganz neuem Wassersportzentrum.
  • Ein Wellnessbereich verwöhnt Sie mit Pflegebehandlungen, Massagen und Fitnesstraining.
  • Der Pass Animation+ für die ganze Familie und Kinder-Clubs für die 3- bis 17-Jährigen.
Die Vorteile des Resorts
  • Kinder-Clubs
  • Wasserbereich
  • Halbpension-Arrangement pro Tag
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • WLAN in den Unterkünften
  • Parkplatz
  • Wellnesszentrum

Es wurde keine Verfügbarkeit für den gewünschten Zeitraum des Aufenthalts gefunden

Ihren Urlaub buchen

Bewertungen Sainte-Anne

Bewertungen von Reisenden

1976 Bewertungen darunter 5 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

102

Sehr gut

264

Mittelmäßig

139

Mangelhaft

69

Furchtbar

34

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

Familie
342
Paare
212
Alleinreisende
11
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
6
Reisen mit Freunden
31

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Camper246884
(couples)

«Hotel from hell»

mark

We stayed at this hotel for 2 days. We asked for beach towels and the cleaning lady and were told that because we only stayed for 2 days we were not eligible for either one. We had to ration toilet paper and towels. Food was distasteful,we only ate bread and cheese for 2 days. Staff was rude and insulting speeking to us in Creole. Our son in law is from there and he told us that they were insulting us in Creole. All in all we travel at least 5 times a year and this is the worst hotel we have ever stayed in. Stay away from this horrible hotel. Rooms are very old and musty.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Pierre & Vacances Village Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2019-01-24 06:02:51

Dear Guest, I want to thank you for your short stay in our village Sainte-Anne in the heavenly island of Guadeloupe. I take note of your TripAdvisor comment however and I regret to read about your disappointment. I also want to come back on some negative points that impacted your holidays. I want to precise that in Pierre & Vacances, unlike a hotel, we propose independent apartment to rent. Sure there is a lot of services, quality installations and activities but when it comes to your accommodation it is entirely yours. Then yes, you have to buy your own food to cook in the kitchen or use the towels provided at your arrival for your entire short stay. We do offer some hotel services such as new towels and mid-stay or daily cleaning but as our staff told you, this is only for guests who stay seven nights at least. About our staff by the way, I am really surprised by your remark and I apologize if you didn’t feel well considered by our teams. Know that they are usually well-known for their kindness and their professionalism. Your satisfaction is their top priority and they always do everything they can to offer you a wonderful stay. Be sure that we will have a point about this situation which is absolutely unacceptable. Moreover, I am sad you didn’t appreciate the food proposed in our restaurants. Our cooking teams make their best to make you discover Creole specialties and share a wonderful time gathering with your loved ones in such an amazing atmosphere. About that, I hope, despite your disappointment, that you enjoyed installations of our resort such as our giant pool but that you also took advantage of the beach situated just right next to our village. Regards, Pierre & Vacances Villages – Sainte-Anne

ericledreck
(couples)

«Séjour agréable»

mark

C est tout bon ici la famille trouve toute sa place on mange très très bien animation super même le gros ka y es. Le petit déjeuner super la salle les employés d une gentillesse exemplaire loin des clichés négatives d antan. Même les locaux sont de la partie cela démontre que Pierre et vacances vont dans la bonne direction.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

cindyk2339, Directrice Hébergmement Pierre et Vacances Guadeloupe Sainte Anne at Pierre & Vacances Village Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2019-08-17 10:08:12

Cher client , Nous sommes enchantés de lire que vos vacances parmi nous furent une réussite! Sachez que votre charmant commentaire a été transmis à nos équipes, et nous avons hâte de vous accueillir de nouveau parmi nous. Bien à vous Cindy K

k0kiyage
(family)

«séjour ensoleillé»

mark

Bonjour. Séjour court de 5 nuits. Le soleil était bien présent, les animations au top. C'était bien dans l'ensemble, mis à part un problème de fuite d'eau depuis le plafond sur la terrasse. J'attends toujours la serpillère !!!

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

cindyk2339, Directrice Hébergmement Pierre et Vacances Sainte Anne Guadeloupe at Pierre & Vacances Village Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2019-08-03 10:08:44

Cher client , Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un bon séjour dans notre résidence et que nos prestations ,notamment l'animation, aient été conformes à vos attentes . Nous tenons cependant a nous excusez pour la fuite d'eau et espérons que ce désagrément n'a pas entaché votre séjour sur notre magnifique ile . Nous serons ravis de vous revoir parmi nous pour profiter, comme vous l’avez fait, de nos nombreuses activités variées et d’en découvrir un tas d’autres. Bien à vous Cindy K

gladysnasso
(family)

«pas de titre»

mark

le village pierre et vacance de saint anne est un lieu magnifique . Si vous ne faites pas d'effort vous risquez de tout perdre il y a un vrai problème d'humidité et vol quand on set au rez de chaussé. ce n'est pas la faute aux agents de sécuriter. ils sont très réactives heureusement.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

remyz24, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Village Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2019-07-31 07:34:31

Chère Gladys, Nous sommes attristés de lire votre retour concernant votre récent séjour. Nous regrettons toutefois que vous ne nous ayez pas signalé sur place ces déconvenues, particulièrement concernant un vol dont vous faites référence. La sécurité fait partie de nos priorités et comme vous le soulignez ,nos equipes sont réactives et bienveillantes. Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé vos impressions et resterons vigilants sur ce point Pour revenir sur vos observations ,je vous invite a prendre contact avec la direction des que possible Bien à vous Rémy Z

Inspire11064294760
(couples)

«Sejour lune de miel»

mark

Superbe ambiance beaux village belle architecture espace vert propreté des lieux et de la chambre au top les employée sont courtois la plage a 300m de lhotel il y a plusieurs piscine tout est beau et agreable je recommande

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

cindyk2339, Directrice Hébergement Pierre et Vacances Sainte Anne Guadeloupe at Pierre & Vacances Village Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2019-07-06 11:34:31

Cher client , Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous avez adoré votre expérience parmi nous. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous revoir à l'occasion d'un prochain séjour et nous sommes extrêmement reconnaissants pour vos chaleureuses recommandations auprès des internautes. Bien à vous Cindy Kohler

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Sainte-Anne hatten auch Interesse an:

Ihren Urlaubsort entdecken
Die Urlaubsresidenz
Die Unterkünfte
Bitte warten...
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu; diese dienen dazu, dass Ihren Interessenschwerpunkten angepasste Dienstleistungen und Angebote erstellt werden können; zudem wird damit die Nutzungshäufigkeit unserer Dienstleistungen gemessen und Informationen lassen sich auf den sozialen Netzwerken teilen.Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch weiteres Verwenden der Website, stimmen Sie der Verarbeitung von Cookies zu. Mehr erfahren.