Ihren Urlaub buchen
Studio Standard 3 Personen - Terrasse1 Nacht Vom 03/08/2021 bis zum 04/08/2021
Pierre & Vacances Villages
Resort Sainte-Anne
Studio Standard 3 Personen - Terrasse1 Nacht Vom 03/08/2021 bis zum 04/08/2021

Bewertungen von Reisenden

Bewertungen von Reisenden Sainte-Anne

2205 Bewertungen darunter 5 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

Erteilte Noten

Hervorragend

117

Sehr gut

287

Mittelmäßig

151

Mangelhaft

82

Furchtbar

33

Bewertungen lesen über

Familie
383
Paare
226
Alleinreisende
11
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
6
Reisen mit Freunden
36

Bewertung nach Kategorie

Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Camper246884
(couples)

«Hotel from hell»

mark

We stayed at this hotel for 2 days. We asked for beach towels and the cleaning lady and were told that because we only stayed for 2 days we were not eligible for either one. We had to ration toilet paper and towels. Food was distasteful,we only ate bread and cheese for 2 days. Staff was rude and insulting speeking to us in Creole. Our son in law is from there and he told us that they were insulting us in Creole. All in all we travel at least 5 times a year and this is the worst hotel we have ever stayed in. Stay away from this horrible hotel. Rooms are very old and musty.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Pierre & Vacances Village Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2019-01-24 06:02:51

Dear Guest, I want to thank you for your short stay in our village Sainte-Anne in the heavenly island of Guadeloupe. I take note of your TripAdvisor comment however and I regret to read about your disappointment. I also want to come back on some negative points that impacted your holidays. I want to precise that in Pierre & Vacances, unlike a hotel, we propose independent apartment to rent. Sure there is a lot of services, quality installations and activities but when it comes to your accommodation it is entirely yours. Then yes, you have to buy your own food to cook in the kitchen or use the towels provided at your arrival for your entire short stay. We do offer some hotel services such as new towels and mid-stay or daily cleaning but as our staff told you, this is only for guests who stay seven nights at least. About our staff by the way, I am really surprised by your remark and I apologize if you didn’t feel well considered by our teams. Know that they are usually well-known for their kindness and their professionalism. Your satisfaction is their top priority and they always do everything they can to offer you a wonderful stay. Be sure that we will have a point about this situation which is absolutely unacceptable. Moreover, I am sad you didn’t appreciate the food proposed in our restaurants. Our cooking teams make their best to make you discover Creole specialties and share a wonderful time gathering with your loved ones in such an amazing atmosphere. About that, I hope, despite your disappointment, that you enjoyed installations of our resort such as our giant pool but that you also took advantage of the beach situated just right next to our village. Regards, Pierre & Vacances Villages – Sainte-Anne

Bernadette M
(family)
Les Abymes

«Excellent séjour !»

mark

Agréable séjour dans un cadre verdoyant, calme et propre avec des initiations à des activités sportives et culinaires ( golf, tir à l'arc, danse salsa et fabrication de sorbet à la goyave ) ! Merci à Murielle (accueil ) , à Jean-Luc ( animateur sportif ) , à Steeve et Robert (animations de soirée ) !

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
meggyb532
(family)

«Séjour en famille»

mark

Un peu déçu de notre séjour d'une semaine, dès notre arrivée : - la télévision ne fonctionnait pas - le micro ondes nous à lâché au bout de 2 jours - une vaisselle non complète - du mobilier ancien ou abîmé - très peu d'animation lors du séjour - rapport qualité prix très excessif pour ce type de prestation

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Hollydays20
(friends)

«Le cadre exceptionnel de ne fait pas tout»

mark

Très beau cadre et piscine top. Les appartements vieillissant sont d'une propreté douteuse. L'idée de la cuisine sur le balcon est originale mais dans un pays chaud il y a pas mal d'insectes. Pas de grille-pain car nous n'étions pas en prémium, alors que la résidence est vide. Un petit effort aurait été le bien venu. On a réclamé un bac à glaçons 5 fois. Le service n'est pas réactif. Les animations en soirée commencent à 20H30 et à 21h elles sont finies!!! Pas de respect du programme. Les restaurants proposent une carte correct, mais le personnel nombreux n'a aucune chaleur. Le rapport qualité-prix n'est pas justifié.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

Cindy K, Autre at Pierre & Vacances Village Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2021-02-14 07:56:07

Cher client , Bien que nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié notre cadre exceptionnel ainsi que nos espaces aquatiques , nous regrettons que d'autres points vous aient laissé sur une impression plutôt mitigée. Nous voulons croire que cette première impression ne vous empêchera pas de revenir dans notre résidence qui soyez assuré, sera parfaitement aménagée pour que vous passiez le plus agréable des séjours. Bien à vous Cindy K Directrice Hébergement

mickaelauzou
(couples)

«Agréable séjour»

mark

Nous avons passé un agréable séjour chez Pierre et vacances. Vous serez accueilli par un personnel aussi bien qu’à la réception qu’à la restauration avec le sourire. Vous trouverez des activités à faire très proches du club bordé par de belles plages.... Vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Bitte warten...