Ihren Urlaub buchen
Zimmer Doppelzimmer - Ohne Aussicht1 Nacht Vom 02/12/2022 bis zum 03/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
ab60 
Preise anzeigen
Ihren Urlaub buchen
Zimmer Doppelzimmer - Ohne Aussicht1 Nacht Vom 02/12/2022 bis zum 03/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Hôtel Austria by Pierre & Vacances
Zimmer Doppelzimmer - Ohne Aussicht1 Nacht Vom 02/12/2022 bis zum 03/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
ab60
Preise anzeigen

Kundenrezensionen

Kundenrezensionen Hôtel Austria by Pierre & Vacances

5

47.5 %

4

21.8 %

3

9.5 %

2

2.8 %

1

18.4 %
3.8

Gut

179 Bewertungen

Halyna Kutsybala

il y a 2 Wochen surG_Google Google

4/5

Very good apartments. It has everything in the kitchen that I need: dishwasher, washing machine, coffee maker and more.... A very large window and you can see nature. One bad thing that we looked for a little reception time. Ask you well where you have to look for the keys. We recommend this apartment.

Xio Nohelia MILLELIRI

il y a 3 Wochen surG_Google Google

5/5

My husband, my two children and I traveled. We stayed one night, we chose a small apartment just for 4 people, with a double bed and a double sofa bed. It was beautiful and well located. With everything equipped to cook, very clean, all beautiful. We will return for a longer stay. Thanks.

Bewertung 2022-09-14 09:50:34

Estimado Xio Nohelia, Le damos las gracias por su excelente valoración. Gracias por dedicar unos minutos a compartir su experiencia reciente en nuestras instalaciones. Nos complace saber que hemos sido capaces de garantizar su descanso gracias a nuestras cómodas habitaciones, y que en todas nuestras instalaciones encontró la limpieza que intentamos implementar en todo momento. Le agradecemos su mención a este aspecto. Le enviamos un saludo muy cordial, esperando su pronto regreso. Claudia G., Directora general

raphael gomes

il y a 1 Monat surG_Google Google

1/5

Located at the edge of the national, a lot of noise. Very unpleasant welcome from the employee, bordering on incorrectness. He begins by asking me if I have a visa card and barely says hello. He seems to be angry at my arrival. Then presents me with the credit card machine to pay for the room at 65 euros, then a deposit of 200 euros, without having told me before. Fortunately I did not stay in this hotel of thieves, and that the money was returned to me, I hope that no one will be scammed in the future. The three stars displayed are a disgrace.

Sandra Silva

il y a 5 Monate surG_Google Google

1/5

Bewertung 2022-04-25 15:50:20

Chère Sandra, Merci de nous faire part de votre expérience. Nous sommes navrés que votre séjour ne se soit pas déroulé dans les meilleures conditions et nous vous prions de bien vouloir nous en excuser. Nous avons pris note de vos remarques et nous vous en remercions. Elles nous permettent de prendre les mesures nécessaires afin d'améliorer ce qui doit l'être. Nous espérons vous revoir pour une expérience 100 % réussie. Cordialement, Claudia G., Directrice générale

Jessika Perez

il y a 5 Monate surG_Google Google

3/5

The staff leaves a lot to be desired, to check in they made us wait a long time because the guy at the reception had other things to do and the buffet waiters seemed to be angry. The room was on the top floor and looked like a loft with the roof on your head. The only good thing is the location

Bewertung 2022-04-25 07:51:03

Estimada Jessika, Le agradecemos por dedicar un momento a transmitirnos sus apreciaciones. Acerca del check in, lamentamos si ha tenido demora y nos disculpamos. Transmitiremos su comentario al equipo de recepción a fin de tomar las medidas que resulten necesarias para agilizar los procesos. Sentimos si percibió falta de amabilidad en los camareros del buffet, quienes son generalmente bien valorados por nuestra clientela. En cuanto a la ubicación de la habitación, nos apena que no le agradara. Estamos a su disposición para que nos lo comunique en el momento y contando con disponibilidad, podemos ofrecerle un cambio de habitación. Por último, apreciamos que mencionara positivamente nuestra ubicación. Resulta ideal además para realizar actividades deportivas y paseos. Esperamos volver a hospedarle en el futuro. Cordiales saludos. Claudia G., Directora general

Bitte warten...