Preise anzeigenPreise anzeigenPreise anzeigen

Resort Terrazas Costa del Sol

Ihre Urlaubsresidenz mit einem unvergleichlichen Blick auf den Felsen von Gibraltar
Avenida Sierra Morena, 2 Urbanizacion Bahia las Rocas KM 138 - A7 , 29692 Manilva, Spanien
Karte ansehen
Das wird Ihnen gefallen
  • Ein andalusisches Resort mit 2 Pools mit Blick auf den Felsen von Gibraltar.
  • Geräumige und komfortable Apartments mit Klimaanlage und Terrasse.
  • Kinder-Clubs für Kinder von 4 bis einschließlich 17 Jahre.
Die Vorteile des Resorts
  • Kinder-Clubs
  • Wasserbereich
  • Halbpension-Arrangement pro Tag
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • WLAN in den Unterkünften
  • Parkplatz
Ihren Urlaub buchen
Appartement Standard 4 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer 1 Nacht Vom 02/04/2020 bis zum 03/04/2020
Pierre & Vacances Villages
Resort Terrazas Costa del Sol
Appartement Standard 4 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer 1 Nacht Vom 02/04/2020 bis zum 03/04/2020

Bewertungen Terrazas Costa del Sol

Bewertungen von Reisenden

1397 Bewertungen darunter 5 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

%}

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

126

Sehr gut

293

Mittelmäßig

172

Mangelhaft

76

Furchtbar

35
%}

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

Familie
564
Paare
102
Alleinreisende
0
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
1
Reisen mit Freunden
27
%}

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

%}

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Nomad60021390154
(family)
Oxford, United Kingdom

«Great family holiday»

mark

I would highly recommend. We had a great time. Staff were helpful and friendly. The location requires a car but the views are beautiful. Lots to do locally with lots of reasonably priced restaurants. We stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment which is perfect for our family.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
%}

PabloLema, Director General at Resort Terrazas Costa del Sol, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2019-06-21 01:22:26

Dear Nomad60021390154, Thank you very much for having taken time out of your day to write about our Resort. We're happy you enjoyed our staff's customer service, the view we offer to our customers, our apartments and that you had a great time. Best wishes,

shezzad2016
(family)
Lincoln, United Kingdom

«Fab Half Term Break!»

mark

Wasn't sure what to expect due to previous reviews but we had done our research and made sure we hired a car. We made the decision to cook in the apartment and eat out rather than eat in the hotel which worked well for us although there is no oven, only hob and microwave, still we did good with this. Shopped at local supermarkets and stocked up on the first day. Took turns with the other family to cook at each others apartments. Apartments were lovely and modern with stunning views. We did have ants which were more annoying than anything else. We had air con and full wifi which was a massive bonus. Staff were friendly and pool was warm enough. Pool assistant was the most chilled out pool assistant I have ever come across but this worked in our favour so I am not going to complain! We ate out in Manilva and the Grill restaurant nearby which were both good. Great day out in Gibralter and a mooch round Peurto Banus. Beaches were lovely but busy on the weekend with the Spanish nicking all the sunbeds!! We had a brilliant week can't fault it for what we paid. Would recommend.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
%}

Marc M, Directeur général at Resort Terrazas Costa del Sol, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2017-09-05 01:04:54

Dear shezzad2016, It is a pleasure for us to read your comment, we thank you for taking the time to write it. We thank you again for your visit and do hope to see you soon in our residence. Kind regards, Direction

616joaoc
(family)

«Not a 4 start hotel»

mark

We arrived and we de t had water or electricity. We were told we needed to wait until 21:00 to figure out if they would give us a room on another hotel. Problem solved by 21:30. We had to eat at the buffet restaurant and pay 48€ for a meal for 2 adults and a child. The least they could do was to offer us the dinner. Then the next day we had to fetch more towels. Only one bath towel for 2 adults and a child was at the appartment. 2-3 days later we were left some sheets for us to change the bed sheets our selfie. This is a supposedly 4 start hotel. And we had to change the bed? Decent location, small pools for the size of the hotel. Not the bet experience. The only positive was the price. We pod 320€ for a 6 days stay. Other than that, not a very pleasant stay. During the night the wind was very loud and it was hard to sleep but that's probably because of the time of the year. The beaches are far away so if you don't have a car take that into consideration.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
%}

Marc M, Manager at Resort Terrazas Costa del Sol, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2017-11-13 04:23:48

Dear 616joaoc, In order to answer to your comment we would like to assure you that our greatest dedication in Pierre & Vacances is focused on reaching our guests’ best satisfaction. We are really sorry we couldn’t make your stay with us enjoyable as we pretended to. We just want to remind you that our "3 keys resort" is composed by 328 touristic apartments and that our services are different of a 4 stars Hotels. You could appreciate it on the price you payed and mencioned. Thank you for your comprehension and we hope you will keep your trust in our brand Pierre & Vacances. Truly yours, The Manager.

115sarunass
(family)
Scotland,Kirkcaldy

«Inga»

mark

Vacation was great, quiet place to spend time with family, everything was great, staff very helpful and friendly. we were in April but the weather was great, one minus the pools were closed in evening.Thank you for a great holiday.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Douglas R
(family)
Gibraltar

«Great Service, Accomodation and great views.»

mark

Great break with Children and Grandchildren, Marc really looked after us, shame we cudn't say thank you personally. Your staff are amazing great customer service from arrival to departure. Apartment was really nice, soacious and great decir. Situated next to the pool great for the kids. Great views of the med all the way to Gibraltar.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Terrazas Costa del Sol hatten auch Interesse an:

Ihren Urlaubsort entdecken
Die Urlaubsresidenz
Die Ausstattung
Die Unterkünfte
Bitte warten...