Ihren Urlaub buchen
Studio Standard 2 Personen2 Nächte Vom 24/10/2020 bis zum 26/10/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Residenz Les Rives de Cannes Mandelieu
Studio Standard 2 Personen2 Nächte Vom 24/10/2020 bis zum 26/10/2020
-20%
ab111138€
Preise anzeigen

Bewertungen von Reisenden

Bewertungen von Reisenden Les Rives de Cannes Mandelieu

666 Bewertungen darunter 3 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

Erteilte Noten

Hervorragend

105

Sehr gut

194

Mittelmäßig

86

Mangelhaft

34

Furchtbar

16

Bewertungen lesen über

Familie
286
Paare
106
Alleinreisende
8
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
9
Reisen mit Freunden
19

Bewertung nach Kategorie

Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
125robertl
(family)

«Fantastic location and accommodation»

mark

I stayed with my wife and three daughter at Pierre eat Vacances Cannes Mandelieu. The accommodation was very clean with excellent facilities including a superb large pool and playground facilities. The accommodation was very easy to find and with very friendly and helpful staff

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

carolineg3907, DIRECTRICE DE SITE at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Mandelieu, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2019-06-27 22:29:41

Dear 125robertl, Thank you very much for this comment which is a pleasure to read. We hope to see you again soon at Cannes Mandelieu. Sincerely. Caroline

Journey66970821573
(business)

«Awful smell, tiny room, but very nice place.»

mark

We booked room for four people and we got a flat with one bedroom and one livingroom with two beds. In first night three of us had to sleep without sheets. In the rooms, there was awful dead animal smell, which is still in our clothes.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

carolineg3907, directrice de site at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Mandelieu, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2019-06-03 03:36:32

Dear Journey66970821573 I discovered your opinion and sincerely regret having to note that your stay left you rather mixed. I hope, however, to have the opportunity to see you again during a future stay. Sincerely. Caroline

mikhailr877
(family)
Nizhny Novgorod, Russia

«nice place»

mark

possibly best place for big family rest in region clean new light rooms green surroundings and much much place for children easy access to all cities and beaches (by car, bus or train) if you rent appartaments you will have all things you need but possibly some cleaning issues will be at your own

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

, responsable hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Mandelieu, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2017-09-25 23:27:51

Thank you very much for your opinion and recommendation concerning our residence while noting the petit points of improvement. In the pleasure to receive you again

O508JNsusana
(family)
Greater London, United Kingdom

«Relaxing, luxurious holiday»

mark

Beautiful site of palms and flowers close to a large river on a gated secure site with electronic passcode. Huge pool which the kids loved. Fresh baguettes and pastries to pre-order were lovely and inexpensive (1 Euro for long baguette). Not far from large supermarket 45 min walk, 5 min drive. Staff v friendly and attentive. Accomodation very clean and well equiped kitchen. Laundrette also available which is coin operated and dispenses own detergent. Relaxing and friendly ambience.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

Reception_Mandelieu, responsable hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Mandelieu, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2016-09-06 06:34:42

I'm satisfied to read that you had a pleasant stay among us and shall share it your compliments with the team. See you !!!

X298DZstephenh
(business)
Plymouth, United Kingdom

«Pleasant enough»

mark

Stayed here for a few days on business, and was fine for my needs, it was in a nice location the outside areas were nice , the apartment was clean although reasonably basic with an unusual layout, probably just not what I'm used to.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

Reception_Mandelieu, responsable hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Mandelieu, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2016-07-13 04:03:37

First of all one thank you to have taken time to draft your comment, and to have shared it on TripAdvisor. Know that we have apartment of superior category who can better answer your expectations. By hoping to see you again on our residence very soon to show them. Sincerely

Bitte warten...