Ihren Urlaub buchen
Studio Standard 4 Personen - 1 Alkoven2 Nächte Vom 01/07/2022 bis zum 03/07/2022
Ihren Urlaub buchen
Studio Standard 4 Personen - 1 Alkoven2 Nächte Vom 01/07/2022 bis zum 03/07/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residenz Les Sentiers du Tueda
Studio Standard 4 Personen - 1 Alkoven2 Nächte Vom 01/07/2022 bis zum 03/07/2022

Kundenrezensionen

Kundenrezensionen Les Sentiers du Tueda

5

27.8 %

4

40.7 %

3

18.5 %

2

9.3 %

1

3.7 %
3.8

Gut

54 Bewertungen

Joanna Stuart-Bruges

il y a 3 Monate surG_Google Google

1/5

Flats very small and cramped, kitchen equipment could not be opened without hitting the table and chairs. We were charged over double our original booking. But the sun was wonderful.

Claire HOFSTOETTER

il y a 4 Monate surG_Google Google

3/5

Indicates that it is a ski-in ski-out residence. We were in the residence "pas du lac" which is not complementary ski-in ski-out in my opinion because in the evening we have to go up the slope that we go down in the morning, so we often end up with skis on our shoulders.

Bewertung 2022-02-22 13:17:54

Bonjour Claire HOFSTOETTER, Nous sommes désolés de lire que votre séjour n'ait pas répondu à vos attentes. Chez Pierre & Vacances, notre promesse est de vous offrir une expérience exceptionnelle et, soyez assurée que nous restons attentifs lorsque nous ne répondons pas aux attentes de nos clients. Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de porter votre commentaire à notre attention. Celui-ci nous aidera à améliorer la qualité de nos services et celle de notre établissement. Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Philippe P

il y a 4 Monate surG_Google Google

5/5

Perfect welcome, very responsive.

Bewertung 2022-02-22 12:46:21

Bonjour Philippe P, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ! Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Martin Bié

il y a 5 Monate surG_Google Google

4/5

Bewertung 2022-02-22 12:40:41

Bonjour Martin Bié, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ! Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans une de nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Juuso Lappalainen

il y a 7 Monate surG_Google Google

2/5

+ Great location, right next to lifts - Rooms we're built for literal hobbits (very small and crowded) - Woke up every morning with sore throat (due to some sort of mold problem, presumably) - Very limited space for drying ski clothing or storing clothing overall

Bewertung 2020-01-31 12:48:17

Dear Juuso, Thank you for booking a stay at our residence in the authentic Savoie village of Méribel, and built in the traditional Savoie architectural style. We regret that you experienced the accommodation as too small, and that you woke up with a sore throat every morning. We will send a special team to look at and take care of the possible mold problem. The location is indeed ideal, in the heart of the ski area and on a walking distance from the ski lifts. We were happy to welcome you here, and hope you enjoyed your holidays, the snow and the views, and spent a great time skiing. Kind regards, Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Sentiers du Tueda Team

Bitte warten...