Preise anzeigenPreise anzeigenPreise anzeigen

Premium Residenz Les Crêts

Ihre 4-Sterne-Urlaubsresidenz mit einem unvergleichlichen Blick auf den Tueda-See
Le Chatelet , 73550 Méribel Mottaret, Frankreich
Karte ansehen
Das wird Ihnen gefallen
  • Die intime und familiäre Seite dieser 4-Sterne-Urlaubsresidenz.
  • Geräumige und elegante Apartments mit schönem Blick auf den See "Lac de Tueda".
  • Die Nähe zu den Skipisten: Mit direktem Pistenzugang.
Die Vorteile der Urlaubsresidenz
  • Ski direkt vor Ihrer Haustür
  • WLAN in den Unterkünften
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • Parkplatz
Ihren Urlaub buchen
Appartement Standard 4 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer 1 Nacht Vom 06/12/2019 bis zum 07/12/2019
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium Residenz Les Crêts
Appartement Standard 4 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer 1 Nacht Vom 06/12/2019 bis zum 07/12/2019

Bewertungen Les Crêts

Zertifikate und Auszeichnungen

Mit dem TripAdvisor-Zertifikat für Exzellenz werden Unterkünfte ausgezeichnet, die dauerhaft eine erstklassige Gastfreundschaft demonstrieren. Es werden nur Unternehmen mit einem Zertifikat für Exzellenz ausgezeichnet, deren TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung aus mindestens vier von fünf möglichen Punkten besteht, die über eine bestimmte Anzahl an Bewertungen verfügen und die seit mindestens zwölf Monaten auf TripAdvisor eingetragen sind.

Bewertungen von Reisenden

395 Bewertungen darunter 2 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

%}

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

83

Sehr gut

128

Mittelmäßig

40

Mangelhaft

16

Furchtbar

7
%}

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

Familie
203
Paare
45
Alleinreisende
4
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
0
Reisen mit Freunden
18
%}

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

%}

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Katherine L
(family)
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom

«Good basic accommodation»

mark

Overall, the usual Pierre and Vacances accommodation. However, we asked for a room for 6 but there was only enough linen for 5 people on arrival. There was only one sofa and so sitting down after a day's skiing was uncomfortable as we had to use the dining chairs and footstools. A bread board was missing and the Receptionist did not believe me!

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
L5196FJsimonl
(family)
Colchester, United Kingdom

«Mottaret - Les Crets Feb17»

mark

Absolutely great location if you are after a quiet, convenient-for-slopes and lifts apartment. Nice views iver the slopes. Lovely friendly staff. Ski-in, ski-out. At the top end of Mottaret with a small number of restaurants and bars, ski hire and supermarket avery close to the apartments funicular. Much like apartment staff, supermarket staff/owners also very helpful and accommodating. The ski-in and out is on a red run but is very close to the bottom. Higher floors catch the afternoon sun but make sure you're back at a reasonable time to enjoy your warm balcony as the sun disappears behind the opposite peak quite quickly.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
%}

RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2017-02-27 06:34:44

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. Still, we are delighted to know, you and your family have appreciated the location with the many different restaurants in the area between the Vanoise National Park and the forests of the Tueda nature reserve. Our friendly staff and the shops and will always be at Méribel-Mottaret‘s ski-in, ski-out resort, to make you and your family‘s holiday unforgettable. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

allgeorgia
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Fantastic Location and Staff»

mark

Amazing place to stay - right on the slopes. A special mention to the Staff who are very friendly and helpful. They could not be better! The only thing that would make it better would be a Spa. We will definitively be back.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
%}

RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2017-02-27 06:38:57

Dear Guest, We heartily thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. We are very pleased to know that you and your family enjoyed so much our spacious apartments with stunning views of Lake Tueda. We will surely share your kind feedback with our staff. It would be an absolute pleasure seeing you again in the wonderful Méribel-Mottaret resort to enjoy also the close by well-being and relaxation centre in Méribel's Olympic Park. Kind regards, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

wilko722
(friends)
Utrecht, The Netherlands

«Awesome place for a skitrip with friends!»

mark

The place to be when you want to focus on your skiing instead of traveling with skies! The place is well build, good service and some rooms have a awesome view! I think it the place to be when you want to do wintersports in Méribel!

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
%}

RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2017-02-16 01:51:49

Dear Wilko, Thank you for your comments on the Tripadvisor community. We are really flattered to read that you and your friends had such a wonderful time skiing during your holiday. It´s true that our ski in- ski out- residence situated in the quiet area of Meribel offers comfortable apartments with amazing views on the mountains. It would be a great pleasure for us to welcome you back for another awesome holiday in our premium residence Les Crets Meribel. We wish you a very nice day. Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

johnhenrygraham
(family)
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom

«Ski Trip»

mark

Great apartment , lovely location. Only problem was the lift kept failing(The lift which took you down from the apartment to the town centre). Making it a hard 15 min walk especially on the hill back up.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
%}

RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2017-02-09 06:11:58

Dear John, We would like to thank you for sharing your comments with the Trip advisor community. We are very pleased to know that you and your family enjoyed so much the location and the apartments, which have been elegantly decorated with wooden features and as you mention, the great balconies for gazing out over the beautiful Alps. We would be honored to welcome you and your family again at the Méribel-Mottaret resort. Have a nice day, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Les Crêts hatten auch Interesse an:

Ihren Urlaubsort entdecken
Die Urlaubsresidenz
Die Ausstattung
Die Unterkünfte
Bitte warten...