Ihren Urlaub buchen
Studio 4 Personen - 1 Alkoven - Terrasse2 Nächte Vom 16/12/2022 bis zum 18/12/2022
Ihren Urlaub buchen
Studio 4 Personen - 1 Alkoven - Terrasse2 Nächte Vom 16/12/2022 bis zum 18/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residenz Le Moulin des Cordeliers
Studio 4 Personen - 1 Alkoven - Terrasse2 Nächte Vom 16/12/2022 bis zum 18/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
ab148
Preise anzeigen

Kundenrezensionen

Kundenrezensionen Le Moulin des Cordeliers

5

35.1 %

4

39.9 %

3

16.3 %

2

4.8 %

1

3.9 %
4.0

Sehr gut

436 Bewertungen

Émilie Boutbila Chevalier

il y a 2 Wochen surG_Google Google

5/5

Weekend of 48 hours at the top! Adorable staff, kind, smiling … nothing to complain about! We were lucky enough to have the apartment with a view of the castle, it was magical! We slept very well, quiet and everything was clean. Loches is a very beautiful town, with its center and beautiful public garden. And the Beauval zoo is 35 minutes away for our children, which is great! We've been here twice already and we'll be back for sure! Thank you stone and holidays …. See you soon, Mrs. Boutbila

Bewertung 2022-11-16 15:19:14

Merci à vous Adalia, pour ce topissime retour 🤩 !

Heureux que votre séjour se soit bien passé !

Nous ne manquerons pas de faire lire votre message à nos équipes 🥰.

Jamais deux sans trois, alors à très bientôt pour de nouvelles aventures 😃 !

Bonne journée,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Charles Allain

il y a 3 Wochen surG_Google Google

4/5

A stay in the residence of the mills for three nights, and for two days in the park and zoo of BEAUVAL .. 30 min away
We were very well there for a fair and affordable price, very comfortable with a nice view from our windows to pleasant Loches ville.
Only downside we did not have a Wifi connection during our three days which was for my part restrictive especially when you do not know the place and you are looking for a business, a nearby gas station etc on the internet..
The very willing Al Accueil staff called the PASSMAN service provider, who has a contract with several Pierre et Vacances residences and who never called back.
So I think that the management at the top must move seriously to either change provider or satisfy its customers as much as possible, otherwise we will no longer be customers of Pierre et Vacances.
It's shameful to leave customers like that without a solution. Unfortunately, the reception staff and the very kind and attentive manager were in the same situation as us.
MANAGEMENT MUST REACT AND TAKE ITS RESPONSIBILITIES ANYWAY.

Bewertung 2022-11-08 15:20:23

C'est avec attention que nous prenons connaissance de votre retour, Charles. Nous vous sommes reconnaissants d'avoir pris le temps de nous en faire part.

Nous prenons note de vos remarques et veillerons à nous améliorer sur ces points afin de vous offrir une prestation irréprochable lors de votre prochaine visite.

Nous sommes tout de même satisfaits d'apprendre que vous avez passé un bon séjour au sein de notre résidence.

Au plaisir de vous retrouver prochainement !

Belle journée et à bientôt.

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Myou Kumi

il y a 3 Wochen surG_Google Google

3/5

This is my second Pierre et Vacances experience, the first was in Houlgate .. we were disappointed this time .. indeed, for the same price and the same accommodation the surface area was ridiculous my baby could not even sleep in the same room as us because the cot was not suitable, we slept in the living room but at night it was cold and the heaters were cut off so he caught cold! We were told that the heated indoor pool was non-functional because the heat pump was out of order! I took a 6 person accommodation and there were 3 of us and despite the large terrace it was very small in the living areas! Luckily we had activities planned!
I put 3 stars because the view on the Indre side is incredible and the ideal location in the heart of the city of Loches 🏰 …We stayed in room c03! If I can bring points to improve: change the socket on the ground next to the dining area because it is not fixed.. change the toaster which scorches the toasts.. we had extra pillows with dirty pillowcases and not bad spiders (I'm not arachnophobic but I've seen a lot of spiders that I was able to hunt but not sure that everyone has this facility) .. the residence has the green key label and we learn that in the objectives there is the desire to make 8% energy savings… very good! On the other hand, for sorting to be effective, it would be necessary to provide colored bags as posters on the door of the garbage cabinet.. moreover, a lot of water is wasted trying to find the right water temperature (we burn ourselves / where we ice ourselves) and I paid for an Aubert baby kit at 30 euros (which was offered at Houlgate) which only has Aubert's stroller, the prices should be reviewed if certain services are not available I find that everything this is not fair play… the accommodation was clean despite everything and the reception and maintenance staff are very nice! The digital welcome booklet is nice and provides interesting addresses. Thanks

Bewertung 2022-11-08 15:11:15

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire Myou.

Vos retours nous sont précieux et permettent de nous améliorer. Soyez assuré que votre message a bien été pris en compte.

Nous sommes tout de même satisfaits de votre retour concernant nos équipes sur place ainsi que de l'entretien de notre résidence.

Nous espérons que vous nous renouvellerez votre confiance pour un prochain séjour !

Belle journée et à bientôt,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Marie Rima

il y a 1 Monat surG_Google Google

5/5

We arrived yesterday afternoon .. we discovered a Superb place .. very clean apartment with small terrace ..
We have never been disappointed to spend a few days of vacation in several Residence Pierre et Vacances...

Bewertung 2022-10-25 12:39:14

Merci Marie d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍.

Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩.

Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉!

Belle journée et à bientôt,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Ady BoO

il y a 1 Monat surG_Google Google

4/5

Very nice hotel, very well located. Very nice architecture and magnificent view of the castle !!
Unfortunately very uncomfortable bed (double bed) and poorly soundproofed accommodation. Otherwise for a weekend at the top! And swimming pool heated until November very appreciable.

Bewertung 2022-10-18 14:13:51

Merci pour votre commentaire 😊.

Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour au sein de notre résidence se soit bien déroulé.

Très attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer, votre message a bien été remonté aux équipes concernées.

Au plaisir de vous revoir !

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Bitte warten...