Preise anzeigenPreise anzeigenPreise anzeigen

Residenz Bleu Marine

Ihre Urlaubsresidenz mit Direktzugang zum Strand
Rue Pasteur , 33680 Lacanau, Frankreich
Karte ansehen
Das wird Ihnen gefallen
  • Eine hervorragende Lage im Herzen der Halbinsel Médoc.
  • Einen Direktzugang zum Strand und das Spa Vitalparc in der Nähe.
  • Der Außenpool und das Kinderbecken sind von Mitte Juni bis Mitte September geöffnet.
Die Vorteile der Urlaubsresidenz
  • Mit den Füßen im Wasser
  • Außenpool
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • WLAN in den Unterkünften
  • Parkplatz
  • Wellnesszentrum
Ihren Urlaub buchen
Appartement Superior 2 Zimmer 3/4 Personen - Meerblick 1 Nacht Vom 23/08/2019 bis zum 24/08/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residenz Bleu Marine
Studio Standard 2/3 Personen 1 Nacht Vom 23/08/2019 bis zum 24/08/2019

Bewertungen Bleu Marine

Zertifikate und Auszeichnungen

Mit dem TripAdvisor-Zertifikat für Exzellenz werden Unterkünfte ausgezeichnet, die dauerhaft eine erstklassige Gastfreundschaft demonstrieren. Es werden nur Unternehmen mit einem Zertifikat für Exzellenz ausgezeichnet, deren TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung aus mindestens vier von fünf möglichen Punkten besteht, die über eine bestimmte Anzahl an Bewertungen verfügen und die seit mindestens zwölf Monaten auf TripAdvisor eingetragen sind.

Bewertungen von Reisenden

874 Bewertungen darunter 7 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

175

Sehr gut

331

Mittelmäßig

81

Mangelhaft

49

Furchtbar

9

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

Familie
355
Paare
239
Alleinreisende
26
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
1
Reisen mit Freunden
24

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
pia_burtscher
(solo)

«Relaxing Residence»

mark

we had our own Appartement, this was very calme no noises in the Resort since ths was in the beginning of the Season. The aerea is great with Long walkes along the beaches. … The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

Nathalie M, Directrice de zone at Pierre & Vacances Residence Bleu Marine, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2018-07-05 06:51:51

Dear pia_burtscher Your satisfaction is still our best reward! Thank you for sharing your opinion. Best regards The Main Manager

npeaco258129
(couples)
Bristol, United Kingdom

«Ocean delight»

mark

What a fantastic way to spend a few days, sun, ocean and a genuine welcome. These apartments are right beside the sea and the noise of the surf accopmanies your every moment. It's 30 years since we came to Lacanau but it won't be another 30 years before we return.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

Nathalie M, Directice de zone at Pierre & Vacances Residence Bleu Marine, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2018-04-30 02:04:34

Dear Npeaco, Thank you for sharing your comment about the localization of the Bleu Marine residence. We are really happy to offer you a good facilities, a beautiful view and the noise of the ocean during your holidays. See you soon in Pierre et Vacances establishment. Best regards, The manager

C7290SEsteveg
(couples)

«Nice place , super location .»

mark

Looking a little tired could do with some upkeep , main maintenance man taking a lot of time cleaning the pool area and chatting when he could have been tidying the garden areas up - seemed to do his own thing .

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Bleu Marine, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-07-10 07:00:14

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review. We are very glad to know you have enjoyed the place and location. We´ll take good note of your comment regarding maintenance. Hoping to welcome you and you partner back to the French coast soon. Kind regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

I9450SDtrevorc
(couples)
Kent, United Kingdom

«No Frills Break»

mark

Stunning location with all amenities close to the residence either by walking or a short drive i.e. shops; restaurants; beach; lakes with park land. Apartments are fit for purpose as are facilities at residence.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
146ewaz
(family)
Brussels, Belgium

«Close to the beach»

mark

The apartment is close to the beach, which is convenient when the weather is nice. This might be a problem however, when it is cold and windy, as it is cold in the apartment and impossible to sit at the tarras. The apartment is big enough, but the toilet was designed in a way that one cannot sit as the legs touch the doors (cannot imagine bigger person than I am in there)... There was an awful smell in the bathroom :(; and the apartment could have been cleaner. I know there was information that the key are given from 17.00... but I think it is too late, and once you have people coming earlier and apartment ready (we have seen them being ready); I do not understand why you make people waiting outside until exact 17.00.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, L 'equipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence Bleu Marine, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2016-08-26 06:12:06

Dear Customer, We regret to read that you had a mixed experience in our park and would like to apologize for that. On the other hand we appreciate that you liked the proximity to the beautiful beach and the size of your apartment. We also would like to remind you that our normal check-in time for bookings longer than 1 week is 17:00, and for short stays below one week 14:00. If you arrive early, we will try to enable you to check-in but cannot guarantee it. However, the park is usable the whole day of arrival and departure. Hoping to see you again soon in our nice and lovely beach region of Lacanau. Pierre & Vacances’ team

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Bleu Marine hatten auch Interesse an:

Ihren Urlaubsort entdecken
Die Urlaubsresidenz
Die Unterkünfte
Bitte warten...
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu; diese dienen dazu, dass Ihren Interessenschwerpunkten angepasste Dienstleistungen und Angebote erstellt werden können; zudem wird damit die Nutzungshäufigkeit unserer Dienstleistungen gemessen und Informationen lassen sich auf den sozialen Netzwerken teilen.Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch weiteres Verwenden der Website, stimmen Sie der Verarbeitung von Cookies zu. Mehr erfahren.