Ihren Urlaub buchen
Appartement 5 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer - Südseite - Freier Bergblick2 Nächte Vom 25/11/2022 bis zum 27/11/2022
Ihren Urlaub buchen
Appartement 5 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer - Südseite - Freier Bergblick2 Nächte Vom 25/11/2022 bis zum 27/11/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residenz Les Balcons de Bellevarde
Appartement 5 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer - Südseite - Freier Bergblick2 Nächte Vom 25/11/2022 bis zum 27/11/2022

Kundenrezensionen

Kundenrezensionen Les Balcons de Bellevarde

5

60.0 %

4

20.0 %

3

0.0 %

2

0.0 %

1

20.0 %
4.0

Sehr gut

5 Bewertungen

Annie Carteron

il y a 1 Monat surG_Google Google

5/5

We had a pleasant stay in your residence this summer. Impeccable quality, a warm welcome with very pleasant and professional people.

Bewertung 2022-09-06 13:56:59

Merci Annie d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉 ! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Anne Royer

il y a 2 Monate surG_Google Google

5/5

We loved our stay in this very well located and quiet residence. Functional and clean apartment. Thank you to the whole team for their welcome, their kindness, their attentiveness and for their understanding. Thank you for making our stay and our week's vacation a real success.

Bewertung 2022-09-06 13:57:20

Merci Anne d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉 ! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Nicolas C

il y a 2 Monate surG_Google Google

1/5

bruno b

il y a 9 Monate surG_Google Google

5/5

Bewertung 2022-09-06 13:58:00

Merci Bruno d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉 ! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Franck “Kef” WATTEAU

il y a 1 Jahr surG_Google Google

4/5

We took advantage of this accommodation during the summer. The reservation was made online, a receptionist contacted us a few days before arrival at the scene to make sure we had no questions and to give us some additional information. We opted for the superior range (well equipped, with full access wifi included) and were very satisfied with the accommodation. On arrival, the reception gave us valpass including activities to discover in the village including the swimming pool with unlimited access. Very satisfied with our stay, especially since the weather was more than good (once rain in the middle of the night).

Bitte warten...