Premium Residenz Résidence et Spa

Houlgate Normandie

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-26%
344
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Appartement Standard 2 Zimmer für 4 Personen ab 03/10/2018 bis zum 10/10/2018 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
466 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Résidence et Spa Houlgate

Bewertungen Résidence et Spa

Zertifikate und Auszeichnungen

Das Öko-Spitzenreiter-Programm ermittelt Hotels und B&B, die sich zu umweltfreundlichen Geschäftspraktiken verpflichten und es Reisenden leichter macht, einen Aufenthalt zu finden und zu buchen, der hohe Ansprüche in puncto Umweltfreundlichkeit erfüllt. Die Teilnahme am Programm ist vollkommen freiwillig. Dieses Programm wurde mit der Unterstützung nationaler und internationaler Experten aus der „grünen"" Industrie entwickelt, u.a., dem Umweltprogramm der Vereinten Nationen und weiteren Experten für Nachhaltigkeit.

Bewertungen von Reisenden

1079 Bewertungen darunter 5 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

188

Sehr gut

334

Mittelmäßig

121

Mangelhaft

46

Furchtbar

15
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
434
Paare
194
Alleinreisende
8
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
4
Reisen mit Freunden
63
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
soraya_aysha
(family)
Wokingham, United Kingdom

«Accommodation with a beautiful view»

mark
Bewertungen 08/09/2017

We just come back from a week in this Residence, family of 4, 2 adults and 2 children. The accommodation was clean, beautiful and relaxing view of the balcony with pleasant staff. The outside pool was good when we could enjoy as unfortunately the weather wasn't good in most of our stay. We were a bit disappointed with the fact that children could not use the indoor pool which is only for the use of spa costumers. We didnt noticed this when booking and where surprised to see that at times during the day no one would actually use it. Can recommend if you are looking for a relaxing break as a couple but, if like us with children and relying on the weather without the use of the indoor pool (even for a few hours a day) its difficult. We have stayed in Hotels in the area with spa that allow children in the spa pool at certain times of the day and if they would adopt this policy we would be visiting this residence more as it is only 5 hours drive from where we live. Thank you

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Residence & Spa, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-09-14 07:24:01

Dear Soraya, Thank you for leaving your review with the TripAdvisor users. We are sorry to read that your expectations were not met regarding the inside pool. We hope that overall you had a pleasant stay and we wish to welcome you again with more sunny weather. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ Premium team

A9553IDjamieg
(family)
Bristol, United Kingdom

«A very nice self service hotel»

mark
Bewertungen 26/07/2017

Very nice accommodation. Staff were pleasant. The views were beautiful. It is a good base for visiting Normandy. Perhaps a little far from the landing beaches but only about 35 min drive to sword beach, 30-40 minutes for cerza zoo, plenty of museums within an hours drive. The only negatives I could say is that we reported our bathroom light not working on the first day, they said it would be fixed the following morning and it wasn't fixed throughout our week stay. Although we didn't mention it again so we probably should of. Also there were no details about the spa facilities. I think it is run by a different company but i think costs and details should have been supplied as when you have a one year old little details like that make your life a bit easier! Overall a very nice area, hotel and stay. These negatives are only minor. Thanks.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
lorrainebU5916KV
(family)
Derbyshire, United Kingdom

«family holiday»

mark
Bewertungen 14/09/2016

good value for money,feels secure,visitors and staff generally friendly,great location,although accommodation compact it has a nice feel to it,cleverly designed so have lots of privacy from neighbours.have been several times and would go again,just dont expect perfection!

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Residence & Spa, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2016-09-27 08:41:24

Dear Lorraine, Thank you so much for sharing your comment with the Tripadvisor community. We are very happy to know that you and your family enjoyed our residence on the Normandy Coast so much. It’s our pleasure to share your kind feedback with our staff. We wish you all the best and look forward to your next visit. Pierre & Vacances´ team

C9155YRpeterb
(family)
Brighton, United Kingdom

«Very small rooms»

mark
Bewertungen 04/07/2015

Very small rooms, very expensive (for 3 nights) Reception poor, not open very late, poor information. Got locked out 1st night, not given gate code. Swimming pool was fantastic, warmest we have ever been in.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Eytan R
(family)
Brussels, Belgium

«Great place!»

mark
Bewertungen 29/06/2015

great Place, excellent locations, very friendly staff. We liked very much the place, the swimming pool and the bakery service every morning. The rooms are comfortable (a bit tight when the sofa bed in the living room is opened)

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Résidence et Spa hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos