Premium Residenz Les Terrasses d'Eos

Flaine Le Grand Massif Alpen

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-23%
667
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Appartement Standard 2 Zimmer für 4 Personen ab 13/04/2019 bis zum 20/04/2019 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
869 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Les Terrasses d'Eos Flaine

Bewertungen Les Terrasses d'Eos

Zertifikate und Auszeichnungen

Das Öko-Spitzenreiter-Programm ermittelt Hotels und B&B, die sich zu umweltfreundlichen Geschäftspraktiken verpflichten und es Reisenden leichter macht, einen Aufenthalt zu finden und zu buchen, der hohe Ansprüche in puncto Umweltfreundlichkeit erfüllt. Die Teilnahme am Programm ist vollkommen freiwillig. Dieses Programm wurde mit der Unterstützung nationaler und internationaler Experten aus der „grünen"" Industrie entwickelt, u.a., dem Umweltprogramm der Vereinten Nationen und weiteren Experten für Nachhaltigkeit.

Mit dem TripAdvisor-Zertifikat für Exzellenz werden Unterkünfte ausgezeichnet, die dauerhaft eine erstklassige Gastfreundschaft demonstrieren. Es werden nur Unternehmen mit einem Zertifikat für Exzellenz ausgezeichnet, deren TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung aus mindestens vier von fünf möglichen Punkten besteht, die über eine bestimmte Anzahl an Bewertungen verfügen und die seit mindestens zwölf Monaten auf TripAdvisor eingetragen sind.

Mit dem TripAdvisor-Zertifikat für Exzellenz werden Unterkünfte ausgezeichnet, die dauerhaft eine erstklassige Gastfreundschaft demonstrieren. Es werden nur Unternehmen mit einem Zertifikat für Exzellenz ausgezeichnet, deren TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung aus mindestens vier von fünf möglichen Punkten besteht, die über eine bestimmte Anzahl an Bewertungen verfügen und die seit mindestens zwölf Monaten auf TripAdvisor eingetragen sind.

Bewertungen von Reisenden

903 Bewertungen darunter 2 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

240

Sehr gut

181

Mittelmäßig

50

Mangelhaft

17

Furchtbar

4
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
383
Paare
54
Alleinreisende
2
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
0
Reisen mit Freunden
51
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
forsh67
(family)
Warrington, UK

«Excellent in Flaine»

mark
Bewertungen 26/03/2018

Great accomodation with ski-in ski-out available. We booked with Crystal and had a C1 apartment that is fo 1 to 4 but is perfect for 2 people. The apartment was well equiped and had everthing we needed with a small but functional kitchen, spacious lounge and comfortable bedroom. Getting to Flaine Forum was easy with the ski bus stopping right outside. My only critisms are the ski room is too small for a building of this size and I imagine based on our experience at off peak, peak time would be very crowded. The hot tub is also not very hot but still enjoyable and finally ski-out takes quite a bit of polling to get to a decent slope.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Rachelle C, Directrice at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Terrasses d'Eos, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2018-05-24 03:50:22

Dear Forsh67 We appreciate your comment. We will do our best to improve your satisfaction for a next stay. Kind regards

Docski
(family)
Lincolnshire

«Second Visit»

mark
Bewertungen 13/02/2018

Ski-in, ski out propery just abovr Flaine itself. Lovely setting, good accommodation. You can tell it was built by North Americans but made smaller by the French input.. Everywhere could do with being just a little bigger. That said beds comfortable facilities all available and working. Nice outdoor pool. Staff friendly but overworked and stressed on changeover day (saturday). The restaurant is lovlely - we ate there 3 times out of 7. Parking is good - some spaces are rather small. The boot room is a little cramped and while it is heated your boots won't dry overnight - boot heaters would be lovely.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Rachelle C, Directrice at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Terrasses d'Eos, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2018-02-15 06:27:38

Thank yous very much for your comments. We are happy to read that you appreciated facilities on the resort. We hope to see you next year. Kind regards

ccmjgb
(family)
Swansea, United Kingdom

«excellent accommodation, service and surroundings.»

mark
Bewertungen 29/08/2017

Thoroughly enjoyed as an alternative to a traditional holiday, located in such a beautiful area, the children loved the free activities. Will definitely return and recommend to anyone wanting an active holiday.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
V8498YZ
(family)

«Stayed in summer season»

mark
Bewertungen 20/08/2017

Enjoyed our stay. Weather was not so good when we were there but the hotel had a great pool and spa which we found helped us entertain our two teenages. It was a long, winding road up to Flaine - but there were lots of lovely places and activities around once down in the valley. There wasn't a great range of restaurants locally but the kitchen in our apartment was more than adequate when we stayed in. I would recommend staying in the hotel - I bet it's great during the ski season too.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
983jacquelinen
(family)
Cardross, United Kingdom

«Terasses dEos , Flaine»

mark
Bewertungen 12/07/2017

Great accommodation, fantastic area with great weather. Perfect holiday. The residence staff were really helpful and the residence had incredible views across the mountains. It was an ideal base for exploring the grand massif area of France.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Les Terrasses d'Eos hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos