Preise anzeigenPreise anzeigenPreise anzeigen

Resort Fuerteventura Origo Mare

Ihre Unterkunft in einem Resort voller Freizeitvergnügen
Carretera Majanicho 100 Fuerteventura , 35650 Lajares, Spanien
Karte ansehen
Das wird Ihnen gefallen
  • Unberührte Natur, goldene Sandstrände über 150 km und 10 Monate Sonne im Jahr.
  • Der Crater Park mit einer Fläche von 5 000 m², davon 1 000 m² Badelandschaft mit Wellenbad und Rutschen.
  • Kinder-Clubs für Kinder von 4 bis einschließlich 17 Jahre.
Die Vorteile des Resorts
  • Kinder-Clubs
  • Wasserbereich
  • Halbpension-Arrangement pro Tag
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • WLAN in den Unterkünften
  • Parkplatz
Ihren Urlaub buchen
Studio Standard 3 Personen - Terrasse 7 Nächte Vom 16/09/2020 bis zum 23/09/2020
Pierre & Vacances Villages
Resort Fuerteventura Origo Mare
Studio Standard 3 Personen - Terrasse 7 Nächte Vom 16/09/2020 bis zum 23/09/2020

Bewertungen Fuerteventura Origo Mare

Bewertungen von Reisenden

2458 Bewertungen darunter 5 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

75

Sehr gut

114

Mittelmäßig

57

Mangelhaft

20

Furchtbar

16

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

Familie
249
Paare
16
Alleinreisende
2
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
1
Reisen mit Freunden
5

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
103ciaranm
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«Lovely Family Holiday»

mark

Nice family resort near the town of Lajares to the north of the island, very friendly staff and nice villa type accommodation, pool very safe for kids. Great beaches only 15 - 20 mins away with clear blue water.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

OrigoMare-reception, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2019-06-17 04:08:44

Dear guest, Thank you for your review concerning you recent stay with us at Origo Mare. We were very pleased to have you and we look forward to meet you again during your next holidays on the island. Sunny regards

Natalie G
(family)
Toulouse, France

«Very pleasant stay»

mark

This was our second visit to this resort. We enjoy the calm, picturesque region as well as the facilities at the resort (although the swimming pools could be a bit warmer). A very pleasant holiday for all the family!

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

OrigoMare-reception, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2019-03-05 03:33:07

Dear Natalie, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing us for your past holidays. We are glad to read that you did enjoy your second stay with us and had a pleasant week in Fuerteventura. We hope to welcome you back for your next holiday. Warm regards

401albertm
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«3rd visit - Resort has massively disimproved.»

mark

This was my third visit here on a family visit over Christmas.I was here for Christmas 2 years ago and the place has gone downhill. No money spent on upkeep of villas, pool, roads, etc.Main complaint is the rudeness of the staff, from reception to restaurant and bars they could not be any more rude if they tried.I was on a half board package (avoid - food is cold, tasteless and repetitive), without drinks included. I was almost rugby tackled on the way in to the restaurant on a few occasions to extract €3 per person from us for drinks (including water - expect an instant abusive and embarrassing confrontation at your dinner table if you dared to enjoy a glass of water without giving them €3 for it).Breakfast is the only good meal of the day.The villas are very basic, in spite of the fact I paid approx €200 extra for 7 nights for a Superior Villa - falling apart.The entire resort has a strong smell of sewage also.However, I will finish by reiterating my main gripe with the resort - the STAFF - highly unhelpful and rude (with the notable exception of a chap called Roberto, at reception - friendly and helpful).Entertainment staff are also quite friendly.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

OrigoMare-reception, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2019-01-03 01:57:18

Dear Albert, First of all, we would like to thank you for your trust in us and for visiting our hotel on previous occasions. We do apologize if we did not meet your expectations this time and gave you such a bad impression. Our internal quality surveys and our ratings in webs like Tripadvisor reflect a good evolution since the opening. So we are truly sorry to read that it is not your case. We know that the sidewalks are not in good conditions but they are not owned by the hotel and we have contacted the administration to take charge of it. On the other hand we make a very rigorous maintenance of the villas and common areas of the complex and our technical staff is always at your disposal in case of any failure. We normally receive good comments about it, but I apologize if your impression is different. Our guests regularly praise our team for their kindness and good service. I regret your bad experience with our reception and restaurant employees. I will certainly discuss it with my team in order to improve these aspects you mention. Since we opened, we propose a 3€ pack per person to half board guests to consume drinks unlimitedly in the Buffet and that our customers value positively. Of course our half board guests also have the option to order individual drinks to our staff. Sometimes, some guests consume all inclusive drinks evading the corresponding payment, reason why the waiters can ask them to confirm that they have paid the 3€ pack, always in a polite and respectful way; we apologize for any inconvenience it caused you. As director of the complex I would have liked to attend your complaints personally. Once again, we sincerely apologize on behalf of the entire Origomare Team and we hope you will give us a new opportunity and visit us in the future to recover your trust in us. Kindest regards

Miguel G
(family)
Coppet

«Dream vacation in perfect weather»

mark

Of course you can always complain about details such as remote location, or whether the food at the buffet should have been different... But overall, our 10 days in Origo Mare were filled with fun, laughs, good vibes, GREAT professional teams, and I can only recommend it for any family. The island is full of treasures and great places to visit. Corralejo un particular near the sea is full of great locations for an evening out of the resort and only 20min away. Great surfing spots too! Never a disappointment in the whole 10 days.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

OrigoMare-reception, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2018-08-22 02:25:01

Dear Miguel, Thank you very much for such a great review. We are delighted to know that you had a fantastic stay. We work hard every day to make sure our guests enjoy a perfect stay, so we feel very grateful for your kind words. Sunny regards from all the Origo Mare Team

Sparkle1682018
(family)
County Kerry, Ireland

«Great Family Holiday»

mark

Spent 2 weeks in Origo Mare and I have to say it was one of the best holidays my family and I have ever had. I travelled with my husband and 4 kids aged between 5 and 11. Having read some negative reviews I was nervous but there was no need to be.We hired a car online beforehand and went self catering. We arrived about 9pm in the evening and had a very easy check in. Had pizza in the sports bar which was very nice.The villas are amazing, they have everything you could possibly need for self catering. There are shutters on all the windows and air conditioning. The cleaning lady came every single day and some days I told her we were ok. The bed linen was changed twice during our stay which was sufficient. Fresh towels and toiletries every day. There are a lot of vacant villas but these are not owned by the hotel, all the villas belonging to the hotel have beautiful flowers and plants and are always being maintained by gardeners.The water park was great for the kids they especially loved the climbing wall and all the slides and enjoyed the slushies at the poolside bar. The oasis pools were also lovely for a quieter swim! The entertainers were fantastic, my kids attended the kids club a few times when there were activities on that interested them, my 11 year old son absolutely loved the graffiti days and Bryan was brilliant with them. The professional make up day was also a huge hit for my daughter who had a professional photo shoot done also! The night time entertainment was excellent, many times we planned on getting an early night but always ended up staying for the shows, the energy and enthusiasm the entertainment team have is fantastic especially Enzo! The bar can be a bit crowded at times but you will always get a seat eventually, the main problem is people keeping seats for their kids who never sit on them anyway! The bar can be busy at times but wasn’t an issue, the bar staff are very friendly and do a great job.The adult pool is beautiful, such a nice relaxing setting, got there a few times in the morning during kids club.There are plenty things to do about the place, mini golf at a charge of €5 and go carts and bicycles for hire. The supermarket is handy if you are stuck but we did our shopping in Corralejo. There are photographers onsite that take pictures of your kids playing in the pool and kids club and also family pictures if requested, Rosabella was lovely and we have some fabulous memories of our holidays thanks to her. Will def go back!

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

OrigoMare-reception, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2018-07-14 00:36:06

Dear Family, Thank you so much for choosing Origo Mare for your family holiday and for taking some of your time to share your opinion. We are delighted to read that you had a great holiday with us and that you did enjoy all the hotel facilities. Thank you for highlighting many aspects like our staff amability, the comfort of your villa, the entertainment and our swimming pools. We will be very pleased to welcome you back for another great holiday with us. Warm regards from all the Origo Mare Team.

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Fuerteventura Origo Mare hatten auch Interesse an:

Ihren Urlaubsort entdecken
Die Urlaubsresidenz
Die Unterkünfte
Bitte warten...