Resort Fuerteventura Origo Mare

Fuerteventura Kanarische Inseln

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-26%
367
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Studio Standard 2-3 Personen - Klimaanlage ab 18/09/2018 bis zum 25/09/2018 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
495 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Fuerteventura Origo Mare Fuerteventura

Bewertungen Fuerteventura Origo Mare

Bewertungen von Reisenden

1846 Bewertungen darunter 5 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

55

Sehr gut

82

Mittelmäßig

50

Mangelhaft

11

Furchtbar

11
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
188
Paare
13
Alleinreisende
2
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
1
Reisen mit Freunden
5
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
Another_Random_Man
(family)
Bath, United Kingdom

«Great holiday for families»

mark
Bewertungen 21/12/2017

The water park and the children's clubs are very good and our children loved them. The food and the accomodation were good too. We didn't experience the event by entertainment so cannot comment on that but the animation team during the day were very good. While there is everything you need on site except a pharmacy there is nothing else locally to visit except the small beach - there is a free bus service to the local town.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Origomare, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-12-23 01:51:35

Dear customer, Thank you very much for your nice comment and punctuation. We feel proud when customers like you go home so satisfied. We would be more than glad to welcome you again. We wish a merry Christmas! Regards,

H4239LKmarkk
(family)
Maidstone, United Kingdom

«Great family holiday»

mark
Bewertungen 21/08/2017

Just back from holiday. Great for families - you can get involved in the many organised activities if you wish or just lie back and relax. Water polo, water basket, water quidditch (sitting on noodles instead of broomsticks!) and water volley were our favourites and therre were also ping-pong competitions and light-hearted pool-side competitions. We loved the climate, the breeze was perfect with the hot days and cool nights. The accommodation is spacious and clean. Bathrooms are well stocked with shamppo, gel, body lotion, towels and toilet paper. Our only diappointment is the minimarket on-site is limited and very expensive. If you are not all-inclusive a taxi to the nearest supermarket in Lajares costs 15 euros each way but is well worth it.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Origomare, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-08-22 02:00:04

Dear Mark, Thank you for sharing with us your comments about your holidays at Origo Mare. It´s always a pleasure to read comments like yours, letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay with us and all the activities organised by entertainment team. We hope you to come back soon to the hotel and we´ll be ready to offer you another unforgettable experience with us. Sunny regards.

282albertl
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Hotel»

mark
Bewertungen 11/08/2017

Very disappointed for a 4 star hotel staff very good food very good general area outside reception unclean we was put in oassis8 pool was not in use no water had not been used for sometime pavements all smashed

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Origomare, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-08-12 03:51:46

Dear guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing us as your holiday resort and for sharing your opinion with us. We would like to apologize if we could not meet your expectations in some aspects. We are co-working with the public government in order to repair the sideroads. The pool you mention (Oasis 9) was closed for the public as, due to technical problems, is nowadays out of service, but 9 pools are available for all our guests. We truly hope you would give us another opportunity and make you change your mind. Sunny regards from Origo Mare.

S D
(family)
Weston super Mare, United Kingdom

«Pretty Average»

mark
Bewertungen 16/06/2017

The pools were not all open, and teh main pool was overcrowded and dirty. The food was average and meal times were chaotic. The accomadation itself was good and all staff were friendly. Not the worst holiday i have been on, but will not be coming back.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
martinmJ6440NF
(family)

«Verre nice!»

mark
Bewertungen 03/05/2017

Had a great holiday. Friendly staff, good animation. The food was exquisite. The children (7, 9 11) have enjoyed themselves verry much! Streets to the houses could use some maintenance , but the main building looked great!

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Origomare, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-05-04 05:00:35

Dear Martin, Thank you for taking time to share your positive feedback about your recent stay with us. Your nice comments motivate us to keep working hard in order to fulfill our customer expectations. We would be very pleased to welcome you back soon for another great holidays. Sunny regards.

ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Fuerteventura Origo Mare hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos