Resort Fuerteventura Origo Mare

Fuerteventura Kanarische Inseln

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-26%
369
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Studio Standard 2-3 Personen - Klimaanlage ab 07/01/2018 bis 14/01/2018 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
497 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Fuerteventura Origo Mare Fuerteventura
Der Craterpark ist vom 06.11.2017 bis zum 09.12.2017 wegen Wartungsarbeiten geschlossen (weiter benutzbar sind 5 an den Oasen gelegene Schwimmbecken sowie die Kinderbecken). Die Aktivitäten Minigolf und Tennis stehen im Jugend-Club "Le Spot" kostenlos zur Verfügung.

Bewertungen Fuerteventura Origo Mare

Lesen Sie unten für weitere Bewertungen

1595 Bewertungen darunter 5 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

50

Sehr gut

74

Mittelmäßig

44

Mangelhaft

10

Furchtbar

12
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
174
Paare
8
Alleinreisende
2
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
1
Reisen mit Freunden
5
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
H4239LKmarkk
(family)
Maidstone, United Kingdom

«Great family holiday»

mark
Bewertungen 21/08/2017

Just back from holiday. Great for families - you can get involved in the many organised activities if you wish or just lie back and relax. Water polo, water basket, water quidditch (sitting on noodles instead of broomsticks!) and water volley were our favourites and therre were also ping-pong competitions and light-hearted pool-side competitions. We loved the climate, the breeze was perfect with the hot days and cool nights. The accommodation is spacious and clean. Bathrooms are well stocked with shamppo, gel, body lotion, towels and toilet paper. Our only diappointment is the minimarket on-site is limited and very expensive. If you are not all-inclusive a taxi to the nearest supermarket in Lajares costs 15 euros each way but is well worth it.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Origomare, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-08-22 02:00:04

Dear Mark, Thank you for sharing with us your comments about your holidays at Origo Mare. It´s always a pleasure to read comments like yours, letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay with us and all the activities organised by entertainment team. We hope you to come back soon to the hotel and we´ll be ready to offer you another unforgettable experience with us. Sunny regards.

282albertl
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Hotel»

mark
Bewertungen 11/08/2017

Very disappointed for a 4 star hotel staff very good food very good general area outside reception unclean we was put in oassis8 pool was not in use no water had not been used for sometime pavements all smashed

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Origomare, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-08-12 03:51:46

Dear guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing us as your holiday resort and for sharing your opinion with us. We would like to apologize if we could not meet your expectations in some aspects. We are co-working with the public government in order to repair the sideroads. The pool you mention (Oasis 9) was closed for the public as, due to technical problems, is nowadays out of service, but 9 pools are available for all our guests. We truly hope you would give us another opportunity and make you change your mind. Sunny regards from Origo Mare.

S D
(family)
Weston super Mare, United Kingdom

«Pretty Average»

mark
Bewertungen 16/06/2017

The pools were not all open, and teh main pool was overcrowded and dirty. The food was average and meal times were chaotic. The accomadation itself was good and all staff were friendly. Not the worst holiday i have been on, but will not be coming back.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
martinmJ6440NF
(family)

«Verre nice!»

mark
Bewertungen 03/05/2017

Had a great holiday. Friendly staff, good animation. The food was exquisite. The children (7, 9 11) have enjoyed themselves verry much! Streets to the houses could use some maintenance , but the main building looked great!

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Origomare, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-05-04 05:00:35

Dear Martin, Thank you for taking time to share your positive feedback about your recent stay with us. Your nice comments motivate us to keep working hard in order to fulfill our customer expectations. We would be very pleased to welcome you back soon for another great holidays. Sunny regards.

Kristel H
(family)
Estonia

«Everything was nice, except the weather - cold and very windy»

mark
Bewertungen 28/02/2017

The only bad thing was cold weather and cold water in crater park (no heated pools!). The evening events were too late and there were not enough chairs and tables for guest in evening events area/lobby bar (people had to stand instead of sitting at the table). There should be at least one heated pool!

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Origomare, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-03-02 03:54:04

Dear Kristel, thank you so much for taking time to share your opinion. We feel really sorry that the bad weather we had last week did not allow you to enjoy all the hotel facilities. We would be very pleased to welcome you back soon and make you enjoy 200%. Friendly regards.

Urlaub buchen
Bitten warten...
ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Fuerteventura Origo Mare hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos