Renoviert

Premium Residenz Les Fermes du Soleil

Les Carroz-d'Arâches Le Grand Massif Alpen

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
Sa. 23 Februar 2019 bis zum Sa. 02 März 2019
ab

-10%
2068
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Appartement Standard 3 Zimmer 6 Personen - Schlafnische ab 23/02/2019 bis zum 02/03/2019 .
2297 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Les Fermes du Soleil Les Carroz-d'Arâches

Bewertungen Les Fermes du Soleil

Zertifikate und Auszeichnungen

Das Öko-Spitzenreiter-Programm ermittelt Hotels und B&B, die sich zu umweltfreundlichen Geschäftspraktiken verpflichten und es Reisenden leichter macht, einen Aufenthalt zu finden und zu buchen, der hohe Ansprüche in puncto Umweltfreundlichkeit erfüllt. Die Teilnahme am Programm ist vollkommen freiwillig. Dieses Programm wurde mit der Unterstützung nationaler und internationaler Experten aus der „grünen"" Industrie entwickelt, u.a., dem Umweltprogramm der Vereinten Nationen und weiteren Experten für Nachhaltigkeit.

Mit dem TripAdvisor-Zertifikat für Exzellenz werden Unterkünfte ausgezeichnet, die dauerhaft eine erstklassige Gastfreundschaft demonstrieren. Es werden nur Unternehmen mit einem Zertifikat für Exzellenz ausgezeichnet, deren TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung aus mindestens vier von fünf möglichen Punkten besteht, die über eine bestimmte Anzahl an Bewertungen verfügen und die seit mindestens zwölf Monaten auf TripAdvisor eingetragen sind.

Bewertungen von Reisenden

594 Bewertungen darunter 0 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

168

Sehr gut

179

Mittelmäßig

45

Mangelhaft

20

Furchtbar

5
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
341
Paare
55
Alleinreisende
1
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
0
Reisen mit Freunden
20
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
Glenn R
(couples)
Hythe, United Kingdom

«Great Accomodation in a pretty Village»

mark
Bewertungen 04/04/2018

The Fermes du Soleil is a great place to stay for access to the Grand Massif skiing in the pretty Village of Les Carroz. Quality accommodation, very friendly staff, excellent location close to the Village centre and ski bus stop nearby. Couldn't fault it and we will be returning next year.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
hawksnest
(family)
Chester, United Kingdom

«Great location but noisy rooms»

mark
Bewertungen 06/02/2018

The location is fantastic so convenient for the village centre. We paid extra to have a top floor apartment as we thought this would be quieter. Unfortunately the apartments are no very well soundproofed and we heard a long of banging and scraping of chairs from the apartment below. Also we were right above the lift shaft which was very noisy when constantly going up and down in the morning and evenings. The pool and spa area were lovely and the staff extremely helpful, especially Yanna. We hired a 3 bedroom apartment which was supposed to be for 7. However there we only enough sofa space for 4 people. There were only 3 of us so it was fine but certainly would be a real squeeze for 7. If they soundproofed better it would then be an excellent choice of accommodation in a great location.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Guhendran R
(family)
london, United Kingdom

«ski holiday»

mark
Bewertungen 19/03/2017

good resort, good and easy location, friendly helpful staff, all facilities nearby, good slopes, less crowded, value for money resort and accommodation, choice of slopes locally and nearby, free local bus frequent and very convenient , close to the resort

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Fermes du Soleil, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-03-21 04:48:23

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your post with the TripAdvisor community. It is a great satisfaction to read that you and your family had a delightful time at our beachfront residence. We feel happy you have been able to enjoy the nearby area and our residence with its great location. Our friendly staff will be waiting for you in the heart of the Les Carroz d'Arâches resort! Best regards, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium

PaulineFerrol
(family)
Chester, United Kingdom

«Excellent property»

mark
Bewertungen 27/02/2017

Great trip but expensive, although we did know this would be the case due to high season and half term. We also stayed here last Easter at a very competitive price so you can get it cheaper if you ar willing to go out of high season. It is an excellent property though !

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Fermes du Soleil, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-03-01 03:24:36

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your nice comments with the TripAdvisor community We are really flattered to read that you had such a good experience in our premium residence. Les Fermes du Soleil is really one of our best residences, honored with a certificate of excellence by Tripadvisor. Well located in the heart of the Les Carroz d'Arâches, in a beautiful setting of snowy peaks. The easy access to the slopes makes our resort a guarantee for a perfect stay. We sincerely hope being able to continue counting you among our loyal guests and welcoming you again for another lovely stay in our resort. Kind Regards Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

Angelspanglepants
(friends)
London, United Kingdom

«A gem of a stay»

mark
Bewertungen 24/03/2016

Beautiful fully equipped apartment with the location central to the town. Very friendly and welcoming. The ski bus which is free is just outside, ice rink outside the apartment. Swimming pool and sauna rooms are just what is needed after a day on the slopes. They ring you before you arrive and go through any last minute questions.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Les Fermes du Soleil hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos