Renoviert

Premium Residenz Les Fermes du Soleil

Les Carroz-d'Arâches Alpen

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-24%
407
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Appartement Standard 2 Zimmer für 4 Personen ab 22/06/2018 bis zum 29/06/2018 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
534 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Les Fermes du Soleil Les Carroz-d'Arâches

Bewertungen Les Fermes du Soleil

Zertifikate und Auszeichnungen

Das Öko-Spitzenreiter-Programm ermittelt Hotels und B&B, die sich zu umweltfreundlichen Geschäftspraktiken verpflichten und es Reisenden leichter macht, einen Aufenthalt zu finden und zu buchen, der hohe Ansprüche in puncto Umweltfreundlichkeit erfüllt. Die Teilnahme am Programm ist vollkommen freiwillig. Dieses Programm wurde mit der Unterstützung nationaler und internationaler Experten aus der „grünen"" Industrie entwickelt, u.a., dem Umweltprogramm der Vereinten Nationen und weiteren Experten für Nachhaltigkeit.

Mit dem TripAdvisor-Zertifikat für Exzellenz werden Unterkünfte ausgezeichnet, die dauerhaft eine erstklassige Gastfreundschaft demonstrieren. Es werden nur Unternehmen mit einem Zertifikat für Exzellenz ausgezeichnet, deren TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung aus mindestens vier von fünf möglichen Punkten besteht, die über eine bestimmte Anzahl an Bewertungen verfügen und die seit mindestens zwölf Monaten auf TripAdvisor eingetragen sind.

Mit dem TripAdvisor-Zertifikat für Exzellenz werden Unterkünfte ausgezeichnet, die dauerhaft eine erstklassige Gastfreundschaft demonstrieren. Es werden nur Unternehmen mit einem Zertifikat für Exzellenz ausgezeichnet, deren TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung aus mindestens vier von fünf möglichen Punkten besteht, die über eine bestimmte Anzahl an Bewertungen verfügen und die seit mindestens zwölf Monaten auf TripAdvisor eingetragen sind.

Bewertungen von Reisenden

549 Bewertungen darunter 0 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

151

Sehr gut

168

Mittelmäßig

44

Mangelhaft

18

Furchtbar

5
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
323
Paare
46
Alleinreisende
0
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
0
Reisen mit Freunden
17
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
Guhendran R
(family)
london, United Kingdom

«ski holiday»

mark
Bewertungen 19/03/2017

good resort, good and easy location, friendly helpful staff, all facilities nearby, good slopes, less crowded, value for money resort and accommodation, choice of slopes locally and nearby, free local bus frequent and very convenient , close to the resort

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Fermes du Soleil, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-03-21 04:48:23

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your post with the TripAdvisor community. It is a great satisfaction to read that you and your family had a delightful time at our beachfront residence. We feel happy you have been able to enjoy the nearby area and our residence with its great location. Our friendly staff will be waiting for you in the heart of the Les Carroz d'Arâches resort! Best regards, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium

PaulineFerrol
(family)
Chester, United Kingdom

«Excellent property»

mark
Bewertungen 27/02/2017

Great trip but expensive, although we did know this would be the case due to high season and half term. We also stayed here last Easter at a very competitive price so you can get it cheaper if you ar willing to go out of high season. It is an excellent property though !

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Fermes du Soleil, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-03-01 03:24:36

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your nice comments with the TripAdvisor community We are really flattered to read that you had such a good experience in our premium residence. Les Fermes du Soleil is really one of our best residences, honored with a certificate of excellence by Tripadvisor. Well located in the heart of the Les Carroz d'Arâches, in a beautiful setting of snowy peaks. The easy access to the slopes makes our resort a guarantee for a perfect stay. We sincerely hope being able to continue counting you among our loyal guests and welcoming you again for another lovely stay in our resort. Kind Regards Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

Angelpitstop
(friends)
London, United Kingdom

«A gem of a stay»

mark
Bewertungen 24/03/2016

Beautiful fully equipped apartment with the location central to the town. Very friendly and welcoming. The ski bus which is free is just outside, ice rink outside the apartment. Swimming pool and sauna rooms are just what is needed after a day on the slopes. They ring you before you arrive and go through any last minute questions.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Andrew G
(family)
Liverpool, United Kingdom

«Great Location in the Centre of the Village»

mark
Bewertungen 16/03/2016

The location is great. We missed not having an oven as I like to cook for the family and we bought loads of stuff I couldn't prepare. The pool is in the main block - a 5 minute walk - part of which is outside. Lovely staff and good undercover parking (extra charge).

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
mrpaulforsf
(family)
Brighton, United Kingdom

«Disappointing accommodation»

mark
Bewertungen 10/03/2016

Don't book a six berth room if there are 5 or 6 people. It is too small. The table is for four people. To seat six people around the table it needed to pulled out . This meant no one could use the toilet . The room is small, the pull out settee is in the lounge/ kitchen.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Les Fermes du Soleil hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos