Premium Residenz Les Fermes de Méribel

Meribel Trois Vallées Alpen

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-32%
819
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Appartement Standard 2-3 Zimmer für 5 Personen ab Sa. 16 Dez. bis Sa. 23 Dez. 2017 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
1211 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Les Fermes de Méribel Meribel

Bewertungen Les Fermes de Méribel

Lesen Sie unten für weitere Bewertungen

366 Bewertungen darunter 1 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

68

Sehr gut

93

Mittelmäßig

36

Mangelhaft

28

Furchtbar

8
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
193
Paare
20
Alleinreisende
0
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
0
Reisen mit Freunden
20
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
hobbssoniad
(family)
Ealing

«Chalet Lupin»

mark
Bewertungen 21/02/2017

Ski Holiday with Ski Beat staying in Chalet Lupin in Pierre Vacances location. Whilst the Chalet Holiday with Ski Beat was excellent the team and service from Pierre Vacances was very un-friendl. Poor instructions on how to find them and when we did find they the team were very unhelpful

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Fermes de Meribel, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-02-24 04:57:39

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay. It is a pleasure to read you and your family enjoyed the ski holiday in the heart of Meribel. We are, however, very sorry to know you didn´t feel well received by our staff. This is surely not our intention. We hope we can proof our staff can give you a different experience next time and wish to see you back for another Winter/ Summer stay. Kind regards, Pierre & Vacances´ Premium team

Mikusiki
(family)
Moscow, Russia

«Very good location, but not the best service»

mark
Bewertungen 24/01/2017

We choose this place because of location near the slopes and as far as it is situated in the Meribel Vilage, we hope for quiet rest. Unfortunately we had very noisy neighbors upstairs. WiFi was not stabile and long time to wait for answer. The rest area and changing rooms in the swimming pool are not comfortable especially in the winter season.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Fermes de Meribel, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-01-26 01:00:46

Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. We are sorry to hear that the accommodations didn't meet your expectations. As for the noisy neighbors we hope you commented that with our colleague's at the reception of the residence. There, they always will do their best to attend your comments during your stay. Be sure your feedback about the accommodation will be used to improve our service even more. It would be an absolute pleasure seeing you and your family again in our Meribel residence with its great views on the French Alps. We wish you a very nice day. Pierre & Vacances Premium's Team

tracyl999974
(family)
Somerset, United Kingdom

«Les Fermes de Meribel»

mark
Bewertungen 09/04/2016

Location next to the piste was perfect. Apartment was tiny we were 4 in an apartment that sleeps 5 - it was very tight although was well equipped The main bedroom was like a cave it was so dark and had the smallest ensuite that i've ever encountered. Having stayed at another P & V Residence in Flaine -Montsoleil - Les Fermes de Meribel was poor in comparison. Service from the Technician was excellent when we had problems with the apartment electrics. Reception was very helpful. Pool and sauna area was lovely but spoilt as the temperature of the pool was just too cold for comfort. Meribel Village only has 1 bar, a ski shop (double the price of ski hire in Meribel itself ) and a very small supermarket whilst we didn't mind this as we had a car we didn't realise that there would be so little to do.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
781nathanb
(family)
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom

«Clean and in a fabulous location»

mark
Bewertungen 23/02/2016

Standard room for 4-5 people. We had three of us in it. Not what I'd call spacious but adequate for the week. It was really nice and clean and tidy. with plenty (too many) gadgets. I put the kettle, nespresso, toaster and some other devices away in the cupboard to make space on the kitchen surface. We took a heap of food and struggled to get it in the cupboards filled with stuff. It was fab to have a microwave. We never used the dishwasher. The fridge, stove and other things all worked well and we had no issues. Bathroom was clean and both the bath and shower were used, never short on hot water. Towels were lovely and thick and clean. The main bedroom was comfortable with a quality memory foam mattress and felt firm and supportive. You could hear the neighboring apartments on occasions if they were closing doors and banging around a bit but it didn't last long. The rooms seem to carry noise easily. The second bunk room was great for our little one (5 years old) and had a bit of room for bags and things. The veranda was a bonus, and you could stand there in the evenings admiring the views taking in the fresh air. The store room felt cold but skis and boots always seemed to be dry in the mornings. Given the area I thought the cost of the apartment at this time of year (first week of Feb) was OK, but still high by my standards. Would I do it all again....? Yes, most probably.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationsClientsPVP, Responsable Hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Fermes de Meribel, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2016-03-14 03:11:45

Dear guest, First of all, thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor ; your feedback was a delight to read! We are happy to read that our residence lived up to your expectations and we hope your stay at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Fermes de Méribel left you a valuable memory. Thank you again for your feedback, we hope having the pleasure to welcoming you again, Best regards, Marie RICHARD

TDL102
(family)
Kent, England

«Not as premium as advertised»

mark
Bewertungen 27/01/2016

Pool/Sauna/Communual areas not in the same chalet, we were located 200m up the road. Rooms no better than standard PV residences in France, not really worth the premium price paid Not ski in/out as advertised

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Urlaub buchen
Bitten warten...
ERRORS
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos