Ihren Urlaub buchen
Appartement Standard 5 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer + 1 Alkoven2 Nächte Vom 01/07/2022 bis zum 03/07/2022
Ihren Urlaub buchen
Appartement Standard 5 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer + 1 Alkoven2 Nächte Vom 01/07/2022 bis zum 03/07/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium Residenz Les Fermes de Méribel
Appartement Standard 5 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer + 1 Alkoven2 Nächte Vom 01/07/2022 bis zum 03/07/2022

Kundenrezensionen

Kundenrezensionen Les Fermes de Méribel

5

49.6 %

4

30.6 %

3

10.7 %

2

4.1 %

1

5.0 %
4.2

Sehr gut

121 Bewertungen

Loz Praties

il y a 1 Monat surG_Google Google

4/5

Lovely place. Some of the accoutrements were a little out of shape but I'm sure this was because it was the week before the end of the season. Otherwise very nicely put together and the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable

Bewertung 2022-05-10 15:05:36

Hello Loz Praties, Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our park. Your feedback is very important to improve the quality of our services. Please be assured that your message will be passed on to the relevant teams. We look forward to seeing you again in our parks! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Sylvie Jacquet

il y a 1 Monat surG_Google Google

3/5

Bewertung 2022-04-06 15:52:02

Bonjour Sylvie Jacquet, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire et nous sommes ravis que votre séjour au sein de notre résidence se soit bien déroulé. Nous sommes très attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer. Soyez assurée que votre message sera remonté aux équipes concernées. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Romain Rougier

il y a 2 Monate surG_Google Google

1/5

Without any explanation this establishment canceled our reservation planned for 2 months (paid in full) two weeks before our arrival date. They gave us no explanation. I strongly advise against booking in this establishment, they are not reliable at all. We are 4 families, we had booked our train tickets and our packages in advance. simply outrageous

Bewertung 2022-03-09 13:41:07

Bonjour Romain Rougier, Nous sommes sincèrement navrés que votre séjour n'ait pas eu lieu. Afin d'étudier votre dossier, nous vous demandons de compléter le formulaire suivant : https://contactariane.com/ Votre demande sera prise en charge par nos équipes concernées. Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Thomas Nessim

il y a 2 Monate surG_Google Google

4/5

Very nice cottage apart cute Great benefits

Bewertung 2022-03-07 12:04:17

Bonjour Thomas Nessim, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ! Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans une de nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

a. b.

il y a 2 Monate surG_Google Google

4/5

It is a good apartment complex. Atmospheric despite damage to furniture .. Sofa cover could have been washed earlier. Certainly the loose pillows were not clean. Our cottage for 5 people, with 4 people. There is nothing to do with more. Niche with bunk bed in itself nice, only the top child has hit the ceiling a few times. Sit too close to it. They really should change that. I've bumped into it myself. Ski pass for Méribel is sufficient. We had the 600 km. Many elevators closed due to strike. Still able to make enough trips. For 4700 euros (including ski pass) leaving the kitchen clean is excessive. Nice swimming pool with Turkish bath and sauna. Nice pool. Après ski at a corner tent, live music, very cosy. For the Kids we would like to be closer to a stunt park next time. To. The reception closes at 12 noon. At 11.45 am a lady no longer wanted us to play pool. Pool pool then open until 19.30 .. Start something v 15 in the afternoon That may be a little longer open. Price quality is on the high side. For 3000 it would have been paid too. Recommended to sit a little higher. Definitely enjoyed. Good beds. Restaurants and shops are at a price here

Bewertung 2022-05-10 15:06:15

Hallo, Dank u voor uw commentaar, we zijn blij te lezen dat u genoten heeft van uw verblijf in ons park. Uw feedback is erg belangrijk om de kwaliteit van onze diensten te verbeteren. U kunt er zeker van zijn dat uw bericht zal worden doorgegeven aan de relevante teams. We kijken er naar uit om u weer te zien in onze parken! Met vriendelijke groet, Het Pierre & Vacances team

Bitte warten...