Ihren Urlaub buchen
Appartement Standard 5 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer2 Nächte Vom 02/07/2022 bis zum 04/07/2022
Ihren Urlaub buchen
Appartement Standard 5 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer2 Nächte Vom 02/07/2022 bis zum 04/07/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residenz La Forêt
Appartement Standard 5 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer2 Nächte Vom 02/07/2022 bis zum 04/07/2022

Kundenrezensionen

Kundenrezensionen La Forêt

5

32.8 %

4

41.9 %

3

16.2 %

2

3.4 %

1

5.7 %
3.9

Gut

296 Bewertungen

Vojkan Music

il y a 9 Monate surG_Google Google

2/5

Rezeption ist offen nur ab 08:30bis12 und ab 17bis 20. Personal war freundlich. Leider keine genügend Spiele wenn es regnet das man was machen kann,Personal am Trampolin war unfreundlich und arbeitet nur von 10bis 12 Uhr wenn man eigentlich unterwegs ist. Keine Möglichkeit zu frühstücken im Hotel, Sauberkeit war in Ordnung, bisschen altmodisch. Der Weg mit Kindern -Auto sehr anstrengend, weil man knapp 30km durch die Kurven fahren muss um da hin zu kommen. Aber die Aussicht ist sehr schön. Erste Tankstelle ist 15km entfernt sowie Einkaufsmöglichkeit.

Angela Burt

il y a 1 Monat surG_Google Google

5/5

Centrally situated within Flaine resort, handy for Foret level slopes and SkiSchool. Easy access to everywhere by skibus and furnicular down to Forum level. Spacious modern well equipped apartments with comfortable beds. Decent WiFi. Great views of the valley if pre-booked or mountain views at the rear, still nice. Restaurant attached and 3 bars very close, but not noisy. Washing/drying machines available on site and rubbish disposal on site. Street food market outside every Monday. Reception isn't 24hrs so late check-in is self service. Friendly helpful reception staff. No ski-in/ski-out facilities but very close to the slopes. Highly recommended

Bewertung 2022-05-10 14:49:49

Hello Angela Burt, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Don Coleon

il y a 1 Monat surG_Google Google

5/5

They are kind and the rooms are good

Bewertung 2022-05-10 14:49:59

Hello Don Coleon, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Nathalie Crusson

il y a 2 Monate surG_Google Google

5/5

Ideally placed, at the foot of the slopes. The view from the room is magnificent. Thank you to the very pleasant and professional staff

Bewertung 2022-03-28 10:06:45

Bonjour Nathalie Crusson, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ! Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans une de nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Matt Cobden

il y a 2 Monate surG_Google Google

5/5

Lovely accommodation, very clean

Bewertung 2022-05-10 14:50:16

Hello Matt Cobden, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Bitte warten...