Preise anzeigenPreise anzeigenPreise anzeigen

Residenz Estartit Playa

Ihre Urlaubsresidenz in der Nähe von Stränden und wilden Buchten
Avenida Costa Brava, 16 L'Estartit , 17258 L'Estartit, Spanien
Karte ansehen
Das wird Ihnen gefallen
  • Ideale Lage im Herzen der Costa Brava.
  • Außenpool und Strand in nur 250 m Entfernung.
  • Komplett renovierte Apartments.
Die Vorteile der Urlaubsresidenz
  • Außenpool
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • WLAN in den Unterkünften
  • Parkplatz
Ihren Urlaub buchen
Appartement Standard 4 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer 1 Nacht Vom 03/04/2020 bis zum 04/04/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Residenz Estartit Playa
Appartement Standard 4 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer 1 Nacht Vom 03/04/2020 bis zum 04/04/2020

Bewertungen Estartit Playa

Zertifikate und Auszeichnungen

Mit dem TripAdvisor-Zertifikat für Exzellenz werden Unterkünfte ausgezeichnet, die dauerhaft eine erstklassige Gastfreundschaft demonstrieren. Es werden nur Unternehmen mit einem Zertifikat für Exzellenz ausgezeichnet, deren TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung aus mindestens vier von fünf möglichen Punkten besteht, die über eine bestimmte Anzahl an Bewertungen verfügen und die seit mindestens zwölf Monaten auf TripAdvisor eingetragen sind.

Bewertungen von Reisenden

303 Bewertungen darunter 2 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

87

Sehr gut

108

Mittelmäßig

27

Mangelhaft

12

Furchtbar

5

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

Familie
163
Paare
61
Alleinreisende
0
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
1
Reisen mit Freunden
14

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
mpaul1956
(couples)
Rotterdam, The Netherlands

«Nice!»

mark

Clean and modern rooms and friendley employees! Nice and clean swimmingpool with good sunbeds. Close to the beatch. Manny restaurants in the area. Great snorkeling area. Olso Nice little shops. We be back!

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

Jacqueline V, Director de Recepción at Apartamentos Estartit Playa - Pierre et Vacances, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2018-07-24 03:37:59

We are delighted that our apartment complex has met your expectations. We will transmit your comments to our team. Our main satisfaction is that you have enjoyed your stay and the next time we will welcome you again with pleasure!

thecortinas
(couples)
London, United Kingdom

«It was more than was expected»

mark

Even though the cleaning may be an extra fee but it was worth of your money! The place was nice, newly designed and conplete with kitchen fixtures. We enjoyed our stay. Good value for money. We would like to go back

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

Jacqueline V, Director de Recepción at Apartamentos Estartit Playa - Pierre et Vacances, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2018-06-19 06:38:24

Thank you very much for your comment and recommendation of our complex. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we will receive you again with pleasure!

andrew_b_sorokin
(family)

«Vacation with family»

mark

Air conditioning is only in one room. Swimming pool open from 10 to 19. Parking is only on vacant places, sometimes far away. But all this does not interfere with a good rest. Очень хорошее место. Тихо. Спокойно.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

Jacqueline V, Director de Recepción at Apartamentos Estartit Playa - Pierre et Vacances, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2017-09-06 03:47:55

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you have had a relaxing holiday and enjoyed your stay with us.

philomena w
(friends)
Bristol, United Kingdom

«Some basic amenities lacking here!»

mark

To be positive, the complex was very clean, modern, and had a decent sized swimming pool. The apartment was spacious, but........the bathroom had a minute bar of soap and one shower gel capsule (for 3 people). We had to go to reception to ask for a hair dryer and an iron (surely standard equipment these days? Would people really run off with these items when the company has their credit card details?!) The television had not many channels, and all of them in Spanish: this in a complex which was occupied by mostly Brits, French and Germans. No dvd player either. The receptionist commented unhelpfully that people came for the beach, not to watch t.v! Even in wet weather, and in the evenings? L'Estartit is hardly buzzing with entertainment, so surely satellite t.v. would be some diversion!

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

Jacqueline V, Jefa de recepción at Apartamentos Estartit Playa - Pierre et Vacances, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2017-07-19 03:03:27

We are sorry to hear you were not entirely satisfied with your stay. We will take note of your suggestions to improve for the future. Best regards

isabellelorusso
(couples)
Sevran, France

«Bien situé»

mark

beaux appartements dans lesquels il ne manque rien, parties communes très propres, personnel très accueillant et souriant. Bémol : piscine non chauffée et manque de place pour se garer. Plage toute proche, à quelques minutes.

JacquelineV1810, Director de Recepción at Apartamentos Estartit Playa - Pierre et Vacances, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2019-10-21 23:54:40

Merci pour votre avis, nous apprenons avec plaisir votre satisfaction!

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Estartit Playa hatten auch Interesse an:

Ihren Urlaubsort entdecken
Die Urlaubsresidenz
Die Unterkünfte
Bitte warten...