Residenz Villa Romana

Tossa de Mar Katalonien

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-28%
275
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Studio Standard 2 Personen - Klimaanlage ab 02/02/2018 bis zum 09/02/2018 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
380 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Villa Romana Tossa de Mar

Bewertungen Villa Romana

Lesen Sie unten für weitere Bewertungen

398 Bewertungen darunter 3 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

47

Sehr gut

115

Mittelmäßig

46

Mangelhaft

22

Furchtbar

15
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
137
Paare
89
Alleinreisende
3
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
1
Reisen mit Freunden
13
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
Maurice O
(couples)
Tralee, Ireland

«Beautiful views»

mark
Bewertungen 26/06/2017

Stayed at the Pierre & Vacances Villa Romana apartments for 14 nights. Lovely location. Within easy walking distance to shops, restaurants and beach. Very close to bus station. Staff were friendly and efficient and moved us to an apartment with a sea view when requested which was definitely worth the extra €50. We found that the broadband worked fine despite some other reviews indicating a poor signal. Quite a steep hill when walking back to the apartment but worth it for the views. First time staying at P&V apartments but we were impressed by the value and facilities and would definitely stay with them again.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Albert B, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Villa Romana, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-08-17 05:46:45

Dear Madam, first of all I want to thanks you for choosing our residence during your visit in Tossa de Mar and the opportunity to share with all of us your opinions. We are happy to check that your stay has been 100% satisfactory. We hope to see you again here in Vil.la Romana. Hasta pronto! Albert Buesa Director P&V Tossa de Mar Vil.la Romana

(family)
Helsinki, Finland

«A calm and beautiful small resort»

mark
Bewertungen 27/04/2015

We, an elderly couple, enjoyed our stay in Villa Romana and Tossa de Mar. The hotel complex is still a little bit in the finishing stage, especially the parking area. But the rooms were nice and up to P&V standards. Especially the personnel was serviceminded and helpful also having a good command of English.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
566sylviei
(family)
Montpellier, France

«Résidence viellissante»

mark
Bewertungen 20/08/2017

Au vu du prix payé pour 2 nuits pour 1 appartement pour 4 personnes (450 euros), la résidence mériterait un bon relooking et quelques réparations (baie vitrée qui ne ferme plus, manque une télécommande de clim, la vmc qui fait beaucoup de bruit dans la salle de bains, toilettes à remplacer). Le point fort est son emplacement car on peut laisser la voiture et tout faire à pied (plage, visite de la ville, restos...) Par contre l'accueil est parfait.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Albert B, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Villa Romana, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-09-04 06:59:37

Chère Madame, Nous tenons à vous remercier pour avoir choisi notre résidence de Tossa de Marpour votre séjour, et d’avoir eu l’amabilité de nous faire partager votre ressenti. C’est avec regrets que nous constatons que votre séjour ne fut pas aussi satisfaisant que nous le souhaitions. Grâce à vos commentaires, nous mettons, d’ores et déjà, tout en œuvre afin d’améliorer nos services pour que ceux-ci soient à la hauteur de vos attentes. Cordialement Albert Buesa Director P&V Tossa de Mar

847franckg
(family)
Rabastens, France

«agreable séjour»

mark
Bewertungen 20/08/2017

manque certains équipements comme bouilloire, sèche cheveu,sinon situation qui permet de ne pas utiliser la voiture mais parking payant dommage vu le prix de la chambre sinon disponibilité du personnel et établissement calme

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Albert B, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Villa Romana, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-09-04 04:12:14

Cher Monsieur, Nous tenons à vous remercier pour avoir choisi notre résidence de Vil.la Romana pour votre séjour, et d’avoir eu l’amabilité de nous faire partager votre ressenti. Nous sommes très heureux que votre séjour dans nos appartements ait été satisfaisant. Nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt à Tossa de Mar ! Cordialement Albert Buesa Director P&V Tossa de Mar Vil.la Romana

886jeanlucf
(couples)
Cherbourg-Octeville, France

«exelent sejour»

mark
Bewertungen 01/08/2017

super séjour a tossa de mar tres belle residence tres calme belle terrasse sans vis a vis avec une magnifique vue personnel super agreable quelque amelioration a prvoir dans l appartement mais ne nuis en rien au sejour

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Albert B, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Villa Romana, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-08-03 06:29:48

Cher Monsieur, Nous tenons à vous remercier pour avoir choisi notre résidence de Tossa de Mar pour votre séjour, et d’avoir eu l’amabilité de nous faire partager votre ressenti. Nous sommes très heureux que votre séjour dans nos appartements ait été satisfaisant. Nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt à Vila Romana ! Cordialement Albert Buesa Director P&V Vil.la Romana Tossa de Mar

Urlaub buchen
Bitten warten...
ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Villa Romana hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos