Preise anzeigenPreise anzeigenPreise anzeigen

Residenz Benalmádena Príncipe

Ihre Urlaubsresidenz in einer Stadt mit 300 Sonnentagen pro Jahr
Los Girasoles, n°8 , 29630 Benalmádena, Spanien
Karte ansehen
Das wird Ihnen gefallen
  • Eine neue und angenehme Urlaubsresidenz im Zentrum von Benalmádena, 200 m vom Strand entfernt.
  • In der Provinz Andalusien mit einer reichen Vergangenheit zwischen Meer und Gebirge.
  • 300 Sonnentage im Jahr - das gehaltene Versprechen der Costa del Sol.
Die Vorteile der Urlaubsresidenz
  • Mit den Füßen im Wasser
  • Außenpool
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • WLAN in den Unterkünften
  • Parkplatz
Ihren Urlaub buchen
Appartement Standard 4 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer 1 Nacht Vom 11/12/2019 bis zum 12/12/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residenz Benalmádena Príncipe
Appartement Standard 4 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer 1 Nacht Vom 11/12/2019 bis zum 12/12/2019
-20%
ab 78 97 €
Preise anzeigen

Bewertungen Benalmádena Príncipe

Zertifikate und Auszeichnungen

Mit dem TripAdvisor-Zertifikat für Exzellenz werden Unterkünfte ausgezeichnet, die dauerhaft eine erstklassige Gastfreundschaft demonstrieren. Es werden nur Unternehmen mit einem Zertifikat für Exzellenz ausgezeichnet, deren TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung aus mindestens vier von fünf möglichen Punkten besteht, die über eine bestimmte Anzahl an Bewertungen verfügen und die seit mindestens zwölf Monaten auf TripAdvisor eingetragen sind.

Bewertungen von Reisenden

1431 Bewertungen darunter 4 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

%}

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

252

Sehr gut

215

Mittelmäßig

50

Mangelhaft

18

Furchtbar

7
%}

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

Familie
289
Paare
193
Alleinreisende
10
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
2
Reisen mit Freunden
45
%}

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

%}

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
clairebilly2019
(family)
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

«Best appartments»

mark

Clean, spacious and modern and well equipped with dishwasher,washer/dryer and big frigde/freezer, and helpful cleaning products, what more could you need. Best appartments to stay in. Always managed to get a sun lounger by the pool, staff at reception are very helpful and managed to get English instructions for the washer! Only a 5 min walk to the nearest big supermarket and Bars and restaurants . Very much enjoyed my stay.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
%}

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2019-11-22 03:28:32

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad to have lived up to your expectations. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again in an upcoming stay. Best regards

Dot R
(couples)
Liverpool, United Kingdom

«Pierre and Vacancies»

mark

Once again we had a lovely stay, the apartments are well equiped but the rooms are starting to look a little tired could maybe do with a bit of a refurbishment, having said that they are kept really clean and the staff on reception are really friendly woul return as its so central to everything, shops beach and restaurants. Well Done;

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
%}

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2019-11-22 03:05:43

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are glad that once again you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. We take note of your suggestions and opinions to improve our service. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again very soon. Best regards

PurplePr1ncess
(friends)
Glasgow, United Kingdom

«Lovely apartments and great location»

mark

The apartment was lovely - plenty big for the four of us and it was really clean. Would recommend getting one with a terrace - we had lovely weather while we were there and used it several times. Location is great - it's just up the road from the beach, there are plenty of cafes and restaurants nearby and there's a small supermarket downstairs and a bigger one round the corner. Would definitely stay here again.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
%}

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2019-11-22 02:56:23

Dear customer, Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. We will be more than happy to see you again very soon. Best regards

Lizzie606
(family)
Tranent

«Elizabeth tranent»

mark

Very relaxing complex plenty of sunbeds numerous restaurants nearby large mercadonae supermarket within 500 yards minutes from beach overall great apartments small Spanish restaurant tio blas located at arroya de meil hard to find but we'll worth a visit

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
%}

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2019-11-22 02:45:14

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your opinion. We are glad you had a pleasant stay at our residence. We hope to welcome you again next time. Best regards

rmb047
(couples)

«Excellent stay»

mark

We found this by chance and we are so glad that we did. What a find we had a fantastic stay the rooms were very clean and we had everything we needed. They even supplied a little welcome pack with washing up liquid and dishwasher tablets. Great ????

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
%}

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2019-10-01 06:46:36

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your excellent review. We are glad to have lived up to your expectations. It will be a pleasure to see you again in a future stay. Best regards

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Benalmádena Príncipe hatten auch Interesse an:

Ihren Urlaubsort entdecken
Die Urlaubsresidenz
Die Ausstattung
Die Unterkünfte
Bitte warten...