Ihren Urlaub buchen
Appartement Standard 4 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer1 Nacht Vom 28/09/2022 bis zum 29/09/2022
Ihren Urlaub buchen
Appartement Standard 4 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer1 Nacht Vom 28/09/2022 bis zum 29/09/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residenz Benalmádena Príncipe
Appartement Standard 4 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer1 Nacht Vom 28/09/2022 bis zum 29/09/2022

Kundenrezensionen

Kundenrezensionen Benalmádena Príncipe

5

50.1 %

4

31.5 %

3

11.5 %

2

2.3 %

1

4.5 %
4.2

Sehr gut

946 Bewertungen

Arthur Jansen

il y a 4 Monate surG_Google Google

5/5

Lage sehr gut 👍, toller Pool, Strand ganz nah, Marina auch . Tolle Terasse, Personal zuvorkommend

Bewertung 2022-05-18 15:50:45

Sehr geehrter Arthur Jansen, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung! Es freut uns, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohlgefühlt haben und unsere strandnahe Lage zu schätzen wissen. Gerne würden wir Sie bald wieder begrüssen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, José Luis Saíz Director General / General Manager

woman with a name

il y a 2 Jahre surG_Google Google

4/5

Gute Lage, nettes Personal und richtig schöne Zimmer. Nur die Betten sind etwas hart und das WiFi geht nicht gut. Selbst wenn man sich bei der Rezeption einen Code holt muss man sich nochmal mit persönlichen Daten anmelden und dann geht es auch nicht. Alles sehr ärgerlich.

Maria Angeles Valle

il y a 3 Tage surG_Google Google

2/5

The mattresses of kas lousy beds cleaning 👍

Bewertung 2022-09-25 10:50:56

Estimada Maria Angeles, Gracias por hacernos llegar su comentario. Lamentamos que su experiencia en nuestro alojamiento no haya sido agradable en general. Asimismo, sentimos si el colchón de la cama no ha sido de su agrado. Entendemos que este es un punto subjetivo con el que nos es complicado agradar por igual a todos nuestros huéspedes. Por otro lado, lamentamos que el servicio de limpieza no haya estado a la altura de sus expectativas. Nos hubiera encantado conocer más detalles para saber qué ha podido suceder. Gracias de nuevo por su tiempo. Un cordial saludo. José Luis Saíz Director General / General Manager

John Prendergast

il y a 1 Woche surG_Google Google

5/5

Great place and location.

Bewertung 2022-09-19 07:50:51

Dear John Prendergast, We appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed our location and that you had a great experience. We would be delighted to welcome you back. Best Regards José Luis Saíz Director General / General Manager

Raymond Bujold

il y a 2 Wochen surG_Google Google

4/5

Our first time renting with this venue. Place is older, but everything you need and the shower was really good. So close to the beach you could not ask for more.

Bewertung 2022-09-14 14:51:25

Dear guest, Thank you for this comment about your stay with us at Pierre & Vacances Benalmadena Principe. A satisfaction message from a recent guest is always a reward and incentive for our team members to continue their efforts to uphold our high standards and we are pleased that you are so satisfied with your apartment. Rest assured that we have taken note of your comments and we will continue working to improve every day. The whole team hopes that we can have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future. Kind regards José Luis Saíz Director General / General Manager

Bitte warten...