Preise anzeigenPreise anzeigenPreise anzeigen

Residenz Benalmádena Príncipe

Ihre Urlaubsresidenz in einer Stadt mit 300 Sonnentagen pro Jahr
Los Girasoles, n°8 , 29630 Benalmádena, Spanien
Karte ansehen
Das wird Ihnen gefallen
  • Eine neue und angenehme Urlaubsresidenz im Zentrum von Benalmádena, 200 m vom Strand entfernt.
  • In der Provinz Andalusien mit einer reichen Vergangenheit zwischen Meer und Gebirge.
  • 300 Sonnentage im Jahr - das gehaltene Versprechen der Costa del Sol.
Die Vorteile der Urlaubsresidenz
  • Mit den Füßen im Wasser
  • Außenpool
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • WLAN in den Unterkünften
  • Parkplatz
Ihren Urlaub buchen
Appartement Standard 4 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer 1 Nacht Vom 14/10/2019 bis zum 15/10/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residenz Benalmádena Príncipe
Appartement Standard 4 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer 1 Nacht Vom 14/10/2019 bis zum 15/10/2019

Bewertungen Benalmádena Príncipe

Zertifikate und Auszeichnungen

Mit dem TripAdvisor-Zertifikat für Exzellenz werden Unterkünfte ausgezeichnet, die dauerhaft eine erstklassige Gastfreundschaft demonstrieren. Es werden nur Unternehmen mit einem Zertifikat für Exzellenz ausgezeichnet, deren TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung aus mindestens vier von fünf möglichen Punkten besteht, die über eine bestimmte Anzahl an Bewertungen verfügen und die seit mindestens zwölf Monaten auf TripAdvisor eingetragen sind.

Bewertungen von Reisenden

1404 Bewertungen darunter 4 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

245

Sehr gut

210

Mittelmäßig

48

Mangelhaft

18

Furchtbar

7

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

Familie
286
Paare
187
Alleinreisende
9
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
2
Reisen mit Freunden
42

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Sightseer681805
(family)

«Great holiday»

mark

Staff are very friendly. Apartment was spacious and well equipment, was serviced twice during a 9 day stay. Location is close to the beach, a large supermarket and numerous bars and restaurants. Really enjoyed our stay, would book again.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2019-10-01 03:21:30

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion. It is a pleasure for us to know that you have had a pleasant stay in our residence. We will be happy to welcome you on a next occasion. Best regards

Susan H
(family)
Cookstown, United Kingdom

«Family Holiday - August 2019»

mark

Have stayed here for the last 2 years and overall the stay was excellent. Check in was quick and the reception staff were very helpful. Location is also excellent. Close to the beach, shops, and restaurants.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2019-09-12 06:50:12

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad you enjoyed a pleasant family vacation with us again. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you in a future stay. Best regards

leetharris1987
(family)
Birmingham, United Kingdom

«My stay at Pierre & vacances»

mark

Very clean and friendly place and well worth the money, Will definitely think on returning here in the near future with my family, pool area is nice with the snack bar leading onto it with many foods and drinks on option. Overall very nice and welcome stay

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2019-08-22 01:16:45

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. It will be a pleasure to welcome you on a next occasion. Best regards

devongooner66
(family)

«a wonderful holiday»

mark

a nice and quiet apartment, very clean and reception was very helpful. we paid extra for a sea view and being up on the 7th floor we had a decent view from the balcony. The apartment was clean, and had everything we needed for a self catering holiday.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2019-08-14 04:44:12

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your comment. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed an excellent stay in our apartments. It will be a pleasure to welcome you on a next occasion. Best regards

153garryh
(family)
San Francisco

«Could not sleep»

mark

Next door owned there apartment and complained about us speaking on the balcony .Keep giving us dirty looks and saying things in Spanish .There dog bark all night very rude neighbours . So make sure you get a room with with Spanish owners

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2019-07-22 05:35:49

Dear Customer, We deeply regret if you had any problems with the customers next door. Generally our guests are friendly people who respect the rules of coexistence. We hope that you do not take into account the specific fact mentioned in your comment and give us the opportunity to welcome you on a next occasion. Best regards

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Benalmádena Príncipe hatten auch Interesse an:

Ihren Urlaubsort entdecken
Die Urlaubsresidenz
Die Unterkünfte
Bitte warten...
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu; diese dienen dazu, dass Ihren Interessenschwerpunkten angepasste Dienstleistungen und Angebote erstellt werden können; zudem wird damit die Nutzungshäufigkeit unserer Dienstleistungen gemessen und Informationen lassen sich auf den sozialen Netzwerken teilen.Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch weiteres Verwenden der Website, stimmen Sie der Verarbeitung von Cookies zu. Mehr erfahren.