Ihren Urlaub buchen
Appartement Standard 4 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer1 Nacht Vom 29/09/2020 bis zum 30/09/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Residenz Benalmádena Príncipe
Appartement Standard 4 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer1 Nacht Vom 29/09/2020 bis zum 30/09/2020
-35%
ab6498€
Preise anzeigen

Bewertungen von Reisenden

Bewertungen von Reisenden Benalmádena Príncipe

1454 Bewertungen darunter 5 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

Erteilte Noten

Hervorragend

261

Sehr gut

217

Mittelmäßig

51

Mangelhaft

18

Furchtbar

8

Bewertungen lesen über

Familie
295
Paare
194
Alleinreisende
10
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
2
Reisen mit Freunden
45

Bewertung nach Kategorie

Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
kaleem72
()
Dundee, United Kingdom

«My view on this stay! Very pleased! 9/10 overall»

mark

We had stayed in room 1004, which was on the 10th floor of 12 floors available. The top two I believe were all 2 bedroom apartments. We had been offered a 5th floor room and the 10th floor as I requested a high floor with sea view. Which we did get and also a nice view over the city plus the mountains. We did have to pay an additional €65 fee for the room but was 100% worth it! Our room on entering was nice and bright and very clean! Everything was as good as it seemed on the photos which it usually isn’t from past stays at hotels etc. On the right from entering there was the kitchen which was nice with a microwave oven, fridge, washing machine and dishwasher. Enough plates and cutlery, there was a little box that had washing things in it like (liquid for the plates, a little cloth and dishwasher tablet) the washing machine pod you had to buy from downstairs for €1 which we did as there wasn’t enough washing to on our stay to have to buy and larger amount of things which you can just outside the apartments on the right hand side you can get a lot of things at. The toilet on the left , was very nice and clean , large sink and area to put your things on left and right and shelves underneath to store toiletries you need, we got supplied with two rolls of tissue and they get stocked up again every 4 days they said so if you need anymore you need to buy yourself which is only a couple euros so it’s not an issue. The shower was a bath shower but was quite good, although sometimes water got cold. Walking onward from the toilet there is a little cuppord with a brush for the floor & mop & iron board. Then the room on the left which was an alright size, nice and clean, a cupboard with a few hangers, an iron which was handy extra pillows. Duvets for your bed up top which are thin ones but you get given 3 (on my stay) un sure if it’s the same every stay. And a safe but you need to pay for that apparently. There is two bed side tables with drawers and you get a very nice view even when laying in bed. ( I was 10th floor). The living area Is spacious enough; with a table, sofa which you can turn into a sofa bed, a chair, and a tv (which was meant to have international channels also; but didn’t, mostly had music on when getting ready) a dining table which was handy to sit and eat at comfortably if you weren’t eating out. The balcony was very spacious , and had an amazing view! Two chairs and a table, and a rack that you pull off the wall you can hang washed clothes on etc. The overall stay for me was very nice, comfortable, homely, little things like would have been good to have washing up powder there, some coffee etc and other things but didn’t effect stay as it’s not a hotel it’s an apartment so expected, as you need to buy your own supplies. BUT one disappointment was there wasn’t any thick quilts, only thin ones , we had three thank goodness as we had to use them as it got quite cold in bed at night as there was no heating and the air con didn’t have a heat option as far as I’m aware. Would recommend anyone to stay if they’re looking for somewhere pretty central, nice places to eat around you, the beach is walking distance, shops to get bits and bobs for the apartment literally outside your door. The bus to get to areas around is couple minute walk. Nice and clean, great view from id say 5th floor up! The staff at desk, spoke reasonably good English to be able to understand easily. 9/10 overall for everything, would stay again! Thanks!!

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2020-02-17 02:48:38

Dear customer, Thank you very much for sharing your experience, we are glad to have reached your expectations. We inform you that all our apartments have air conditioning and heating, so we regret the possible misunderstanding. For the next occasion, do not hesitate to contact reception to adapt the cold or heat, according to your needs. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in an upcoming stay. Best regards Pierre et Vacances Benalmádena Príncipe

MotorhomePete
(couples)
Fife, United Kingdom

«Nice place»

mark

Large spacious and comfortable apartments. Clean and tidy on arrival. As central as you can be in strung out Benalmadena Staff are friendly and knowledgeable and speak very good English. Cant fault this place at all.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2020-01-10 00:34:25

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad to have lived up to your expectations. We hope to see you again very soon. Best regards

clairebilly2019
(family)
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

«Best appartments»

mark

Clean, spacious and modern and well equipped with dishwasher,washer/dryer and big frigde/freezer, and helpful cleaning products, what more could you need. Best appartments to stay in. Always managed to get a sun lounger by the pool, staff at reception are very helpful and managed to get English instructions for the washer! Only a 5 min walk to the nearest big supermarket and Bars and restaurants . Very much enjoyed my stay.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2019-11-22 03:28:32

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad to have lived up to your expectations. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again in an upcoming stay. Best regards

Dot R
(couples)
Liverpool, United Kingdom

«Pierre and Vacancies»

mark

Once again we had a lovely stay, the apartments are well equiped but the rooms are starting to look a little tired could maybe do with a bit of a refurbishment, having said that they are kept really clean and the staff on reception are really friendly woul return as its so central to everything, shops beach and restaurants. Well Done;

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2019-11-22 03:05:43

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are glad that once again you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. We take note of your suggestions and opinions to improve our service. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again very soon. Best regards

PurplePr1ncess
(friends)
Glasgow, United Kingdom

«Lovely apartments and great location»

mark

The apartment was lovely - plenty big for the four of us and it was really clean. Would recommend getting one with a terrace - we had lovely weather while we were there and used it several times. Location is great - it's just up the road from the beach, there are plenty of cafes and restaurants nearby and there's a small supermarket downstairs and a bigger one round the corner. Would definitely stay here again.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2019-11-22 02:56:23

Dear customer, Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. We will be more than happy to see you again very soon. Best regards

Bitte warten...