Ihren Urlaub buchen
Appartement 4 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer - Balkon2 Nächte Vom 05/12/2022 bis zum 07/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
-15%
ab112 132 €
Preise anzeigen
Ihren Urlaub buchen
Appartement 4 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer - Balkon2 Nächte Vom 05/12/2022 bis zum 07/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residenz Benidorm Levante
Appartement 4 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer - Balkon2 Nächte Vom 05/12/2022 bis zum 07/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
-15%
ab112132€
Preise anzeigen

Kundenrezensionen

Kundenrezensionen Benidorm Levante

5

31.5 %

4

23.0 %

3

19.1 %

2

9.4 %

1

17.0 %
3.4

Gut

565 Bewertungen

Paul Smith

il y a 3 Tage surG_Google Google

3/5

For the price good,clean rooms and location, great for a cheap weekend in benidorm

Bewertung 2022-12-02 08:50:59

Dear Paul,
We are grateful for this kind review about your recent stay.

We aim to provide a memorable experience and are delighted that we were able to meet your expectations with the quality standards we deliver and our convenient location.

The entire team look forward to welcoming you back on a future trip.
Kind regards,

Antonio Mancha, General Manager

Cristina Gomez

il y a 1 Woche surG_Google Google

5/5

They behaved super well, the only thing I didn't like was that the room only had a bathroom and that we had to leave the room at 12 in the morning, otherwise it was very good, we'll be back

Bewertung 2022-11-24 08:50:53

Estimada Cristina Gomez,
Apreciamos que compartiera su testimonio tras su paso por nuestro Pierre & Vacances Benidorm Levante.

Sentimos que nuestro horario de entrada a las instalaciones no se ajustara a sus preferencias. Este está en la misma línea de la mayoría de establecimientos y se especifica al momento de realizar su reserva en línea.

Nos reconforta saber a través de sus puntuaciones que todo los demás ha ido muy bien durante sus días en Pierre & Vacances Benidorm Levante.

Esperamos poder disfrutar nuevamente de su compañía en un futuro próximo. Un saludo cordial,


Antonio Mancha, Director general

charles masters

il y a 2 Wochen surG_Google Google

5/5

Excellent place,very clean,lovely people, near to New town ,5 mins walk,be back soon

Bewertung 2022-11-16 14:50:31

Dear Charles Masters,
We are grateful for this kind review about your recent stay.

We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and thank you for your kind comments regarding our team.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next visit.
Best wishes,


Antonio Mancha, General Manager

nathalie almanza

il y a 1 Monat surG_Google Google

1/5

Friendly welcome, no worries there. However, the residence really needs a good refreshment!
We had an apartment in height, the sea view very good. But the apartment is in a terrible state! The floor is dirty, the bedroom curtain is torn, kit with dishwasher tablets provided but no dishwasher! Very little equipped, and to top it off, and we realized it too late, a microwave in a more than deplorable state!
All rusty inside, non-existent email!
Never seen ! Unacceptable! I photographed everything
And no double glazing while the building is in a very busy location
It's time for Pierre et Vacances to give its branches the means to provide clean rentals in good condition!
Too bad but I will not return to this residence

Bewertung 2022-11-02 08:50:43

Chère Nathalie,

Nous sommes désolés que votre séjour parmi nous ne se soit pas déroulé dans les meilleures conditions et nous aurions souhaité que vous nous en fassiez part sur place.

Nous aurions alors pu envoyer une retouche ménage ou vous reloger dans la mesure de nos disponibilités. Nous vous présentons nos excuses les plus sincères et faisons immédiatement le point avec notre personnel d'entretien !

Merci de souligner néanmoins la convivialité de notre équipe.

Nous espérons avoir l'opportunité de vous revoir parmi nous pour un séjour bien meilleur.

Antonio Mancha, Directeur général

Toni Olivares Lopez

il y a 1 Monat surG_Google Google

4/5

They have changed companies and since the change I have only seen the new renovated from the outside and it is quite good the services are the same as before the change including rooms

Bewertung 2022-11-07 15:50:07

Estimado Toni Olivares Lopez,
Muchísimas gracias por su reseña acerca de su experiencia en Pierre & Vacances Benidorm Levante.

Nos alegramos de que su estancia en nuestras instalaciones fuera satisfactoria. Nos esforzamos a diario por brindar la mejor de las atenciones a nuestros huéspedes y comentarios como el suyo son, sin duda, el mayor aliciente para seguir haciéndolo.

Nos despedimos muy cordialmente y a la espera de volver a darle la bienvenida muy pronto.


Antonio Mancha, Director general

Bitte warten...