Residenz Benidorm Levante

Benidorm Region Valencia

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-28%
276
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Appartement Standard 2 Zimmer für 4 Personen - Klimaanlage ab 25/10/2018 bis zum 01/11/2018 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
381 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Benidorm Levante Benidorm

Bewertungen Benidorm Levante

Bewertungen von Reisenden

399 Bewertungen darunter 0 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

35

Sehr gut

55

Mittelmäßig

30

Mangelhaft

16

Furchtbar

18
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
59
Paare
36
Alleinreisende
3
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
2
Reisen mit Freunden
54
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
simonlinforth
(friends)

«If this is Benidorm at its best...then you can keep it!!!»

mark
Bewertungen 15/05/2018

Rude, surly staff...damaged beds in the room that seemed set up for you to break and then incur a loss of deposit...no rooms available until 4 hours after check in time. 1 missing room that we had to argue to get (party of 15 people)!

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Beeb68
(friends)
Plymouth, United Kingdom

«Short break»

mark
Bewertungen 27/03/2018

Excellent apartment, good sized balcony. Requested quieter room & request listened to.. PV part of Centre Paris Group with same high standards. Stayed in Benidorm &. apartment situated a 15 min walk from sea front, just far enough away to be away from noise. Would recommend.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Juan Carlos R, DIRECTOR at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benidorm Levante, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2018-03-28 13:31:02

Dear client, Thank you very much for your review.For us is very important to know our clients' opinion in order to improve our services. We are really pleased to know you had a nice stay with us and you enjoyed the apartments.We'll hope you'll be coming back soon. Kind regards.

Ian B
(couples)
Playa de Palma, Spain

«Xmas and new year»

mark
Bewertungen 07/01/2018

Great place to stay far enough away from all the noise but close enough to the beach and all that Benidorm has to offer highly recommend.staff friendly and very helpful .would stay again .shame you have to pay for parking and wifi .but we had wifi in our deal which I must say was fantastic .compared to some of the places we have stayed around the world .even had English t v only a few channels but enough to keep you happy

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Juan Carlos R, MANAGER at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benidorm Levante, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2018-02-27 22:37:11

Dear Ian , Thank you very much for your review.For us is important to know our clients' opinion in order to improve our services. Regarding the parking , is payable and the wifi you had two choices : the standard one not payable and the premium one which is payable. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed our appartments and we hope you'll be coming soon. Kind regards.

ginof390
(family)
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom

«POOR POOR POOR AVOID»

mark
Bewertungen 31/12/2017

Very poor service, very poor apartments, tired and dated, broken tiles, door handles, poor kitchen equipment, poor cleaning services and towels. Unhelpful staff, cheap but basics like towel changes are extras would not stay here again or recommend to anyone,

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Juan Carlos R, MANAGER at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benidorm Levante, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2018-02-27 22:48:54

Dear Mr Frangiomare, Thank you very much for your review , for us is very important to know our clients' opinion in order to improve our services.We are really sorry to know that we haven't covered your expectations .Because these are appartments and self catering ,is a location, we don't change the towels daily. That's why the extra charge for fresh towels or we have available a laundry as well in case you need to wash your clothes. We'll be very pleased if you come back again and give us the time to show you how we have improved. Kind regards.

keith38
(couples)
warrington, cheshire

«Value for money»

mark
Bewertungen 12/10/2017

I have stayed here twice now, it's a budget hotel with clean rooms, you can experience some noise on the lower floors, they tend to be hen & stag doos but overall not an issue, there's a deposit needed upon arrival 200 euros this seemed to surprise a lot of people (I gave a credit card number but it was never charged,) but deposit instruction are in the booking paperwork, they do require you to empty your bins at the end of the stay, and if you lose your key its 50 euro to replace, I can only base my review on what trip advisor allows me to select this hotel I little better than average but not in the very good category

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Juan Carlos R, DIRECTOR at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benidorm Levante, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-10-18 01:04:52

Dear Keith , Thank you very much for your review and for trusting on us again. We are very pleased to know you that you have been here twice now and we hope you'll be coming again soon. Kind regards.

ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Benidorm Levante hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos