Residenz Benidorm Levante

Benidorm Region Valencia

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-37%
281
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Appartement Standard 2 Zimmer für 4 Personen - Klimaanlage ab 10/02/2018 bis zum 17/02/2018 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
442 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Benidorm Levante Benidorm

Bewertungen Benidorm Levante

Bewertungen von Reisenden

371 Bewertungen darunter 0 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

33

Sehr gut

51

Mittelmäßig

30

Mangelhaft

16

Furchtbar

16
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
57
Paare
37
Alleinreisende
3
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
2
Reisen mit Freunden
47
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
keith38
(couples)
warrington, cheshire

«Value for money»

mark
Bewertungen 12/10/2017

I have stayed here twice now, it's a budget hotel with clean rooms, you can experience some noise on the lower floors, they tend to be hen & stag doos but overall not an issue, there's a deposit needed upon arrival 200 euros this seemed to surprise a lot of people (I gave a credit card number but it was never charged,) but deposit instruction are in the booking paperwork, they do require you to empty your bins at the end of the stay, and if you lose your key its 50 euro to replace, I can only base my review on what trip advisor allows me to select this hotel I little better than average but not in the very good category

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Juan Carlos R, DIRECTOR at Residence Benidorm Levante, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-10-18 01:04:52

Dear Keith , Thank you very much for your review and for trusting on us again. We are very pleased to know you that you have been here twice now and we hope you'll be coming again soon. Kind regards.

waynep649
(solo)
Grimsby, United Kingdom

«q»

mark
Bewertungen 24/09/2017

Hotel has rubbish WiFi, They want 200 Euros deposit and there is no cleaner... The feeling i got when reading there terms was, If you don't clean your room or Empty your bin you could loose your deposit

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Juan Carlos R, DIRECTOR at Residence Benidorm Levante, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-10-18 00:53:52

Dear client , Thank you very much for your review for us is very important to know our clients' opinion in order to improve our services . About the wifi , if you follow all the steps you will get and the reception staff are available to show you how to do it. Regarding about the deposits , if you don't empty the bins there is a charge of 50 euros, which is not the total amount. Kind regards.

andresilva188
(couples)

«You have to pay for everything and they give you nothing.»

mark
Bewertungen 08/08/2017

You have to pay a caution of 200euros at check in and the full price of your stay. The check in is too long because they warn you about everything. You get the feeling that if you break a dish, you have to pay a fortune. Also you have to clean the kitchen at the end, if not 50 euros more for the cleaning service. And no cleaning service was available to clean the apartment during 8 days. For one week, in check in we payed 1080euros with carparking and no one cleaned the apartment. Too bad to be true.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Juan Carlos R, DIRECTOR at Residence Benidorm Levante, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-08-10 13:42:46

Dear client , Thank you very much for your review, for us is very important your opinion in order to improve our services. Regarding about the check in , we consider is better to inform our guest properly . The 200 euros deposit is a normal practice for any possible damages. About the cleaning is a rental , so the only cleaning included is at the end of your stay. We are sorry to hear that we haven't covered your expectations, we'll try to do our best for the next time you' will be coming . Kind regards.

simoncT9754OP
(family)

«Good basic stay ...»

mark
Bewertungen 04/08/2017

We were happy with our stay and enjoyed our first experience of Benidorm. We got exactly what we paid for cheap basic clean accommodation which was a lot better than we actually thought when booking. Thank you x

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Juan Carlos R, DIRECTOR at Residence Benidorm Levante, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-08-10 14:02:23

Dear client, Thank you very much for your review , is very important for us to improve our services. We are really glad to know that we covered your expectations and we hope youl''be coming soon. KInd regards.

juliebS2979AG
(family)
Albox, Spain

«Good location»

mark
Bewertungen 20/07/2017

Not far from all facilities but far enough away for a quiet night Sleep but be warned high season is full of young ones and can be noisy until early hours don't agree with parking charges but at least car was secure €10 a day for parking.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Juan Carlos R, DIRECTOR at Residence Benidorm Levante, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-08-16 03:39:49

Dear Julie , Thank you very much for your review . Your opinion is very important for us in order to improve our services. We hope you had a nice stay and enjoyed our appartments,we'll be very glad if you'll be coming back soon. Kind regards.

Urlaub buchen
Bitten warten...
ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Benidorm Levante hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos