Residenz Benidorm Levante

Benidorm Region Valencia

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-37%
272
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Appartement Standard 2 Zimmer für 4 Personen - Klimaanlage ab So. 13 Mai bis So. 20 Mai 2018 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
430 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Benidorm Levante Benidorm

Bewertungen Benidorm Levante

Lesen Sie unten für weitere Bewertungen

366 Bewertungen darunter 0 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

32

Sehr gut

50

Mittelmäßig

31

Mangelhaft

16

Furchtbar

16
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
56
Paare
35
Alleinreisende
3
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
2
Reisen mit Freunden
49
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
waynep649
(solo)
Grimsby, United Kingdom

«q»

mark
Bewertungen 24/09/2017

Hotel has rubbish WiFi, They want 200 Euros deposit and there is no cleaner... The feeling i got when reading there terms was, If you don't clean your room or Empty your bin you could loose your deposit

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Juan Carlos R, DIRECTOR at Residence Benidorm Levante, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-10-18 00:53:52

Dear client , Thank you very much for your review for us is very important to know our clients' opinion in order to improve our services . About the wifi , if you follow all the steps you will get and the reception staff are available to show you how to do it. Regarding about the deposits , if you don't empty the bins there is a charge of 50 euros, which is not the total amount. Kind regards.

andresilva188
(couples)

«You have to pay for everything and they give you nothing.»

mark
Bewertungen 08/08/2017

You have to pay a caution of 200euros at check in and the full price of your stay. The check in is too long because they warn you about everything. You get the feeling that if you break a dish, you have to pay a fortune. Also you have to clean the kitchen at the end, if not 50 euros more for the cleaning service. And no cleaning service was available to clean the apartment during 8 days. For one week, in check in we payed 1080euros with carparking and no one cleaned the apartment. Too bad to be true.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Juan Carlos R, DIRECTOR at Residence Benidorm Levante, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-08-10 13:42:46

Dear client , Thank you very much for your review, for us is very important your opinion in order to improve our services. Regarding about the check in , we consider is better to inform our guest properly . The 200 euros deposit is a normal practice for any possible damages. About the cleaning is a rental , so the only cleaning included is at the end of your stay. We are sorry to hear that we haven't covered your expectations, we'll try to do our best for the next time you' will be coming . Kind regards.

simoncT9754OP
(family)

«Good basic stay ...»

mark
Bewertungen 04/08/2017

We were happy with our stay and enjoyed our first experience of Benidorm. We got exactly what we paid for cheap basic clean accommodation which was a lot better than we actually thought when booking. Thank you x

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Juan Carlos R, DIRECTOR at Residence Benidorm Levante, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-08-10 14:02:23

Dear client, Thank you very much for your review , is very important for us to improve our services. We are really glad to know that we covered your expectations and we hope youl''be coming soon. KInd regards.

juliebS2979AG
(family)
Albox, Spain

«Good location»

mark
Bewertungen 20/07/2017

Not far from all facilities but far enough away for a quiet night Sleep but be warned high season is full of young ones and can be noisy until early hours don't agree with parking charges but at least car was secure €10 a day for parking.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Juan Carlos R, DIRECTOR at Residence Benidorm Levante, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-08-16 03:39:49

Dear Julie , Thank you very much for your review . Your opinion is very important for us in order to improve our services. We hope you had a nice stay and enjoyed our appartments,we'll be very glad if you'll be coming back soon. Kind regards.

693jadec
(couples)
Liverpool, United Kingdom

«Loved it»

mark
Bewertungen 29/06/2017

Was abit nervous after reading other reviews but loved it and would not of changed it apartment was lovely and modern clean air con workerd fine was just an overall good place to stay would definitely recommend

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Urlaub buchen
Bitten warten...
ERRORS
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos