Ihren Urlaub buchen
Appartement Standard 4 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer - Balkon1 Nacht Vom 27/06/2022 bis zum 28/06/2022
Ihren Urlaub buchen
Appartement Standard 4 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer - Balkon1 Nacht Vom 27/06/2022 bis zum 28/06/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residenz Benidorm Levante
Appartement Standard 4 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer - Balkon1 Nacht Vom 27/06/2022 bis zum 28/06/2022

Kundenrezensionen

Kundenrezensionen Benidorm Levante

5

32.1 %

4

23.8 %

3

18.1 %

2

9.4 %

1

16.5 %
3.5

Gut

508 Bewertungen

Kayleigh Lawrence

il y a 1 Tag surG_Google Google

1/5

Decent location for the strip and local bars but that's about it. Never stayed at a hotel where you are asked to remove the bins, let alone take them out the back to the wheeley bins. Whatever you do don't leave the key in your room, it's €50 for someone to let you back in, not talking lose your key but locking yourself out. The beds are uncomfortable and the staff are rude, particularly when aggressively telling you the list of rules and the cost involved in breaking them. At least they tell you to have fun at the end, better make sure you do though as that will probably cost you €50 if you don't

Andrew Lundie

il y a 1 Woche surG_Google Google

4/5

The walk up the hill is a killer

Bewertung 2022-06-21 06:54:50

Dear Andrew, Thank you for this great feedback about your recent stay at Pierre & Vacances Benidorm Levante. We would have liked to have met all your requirements and are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. We hope you enjoyed your time with us nonetheless. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a more enjoyable experience in the future. Kind regards, Antonio Mancha, General Manager

Lina El Maghraby

il y a 1 Woche surG_Google Google

4/5

Close to everything and the staff tries to be as helpful as possible, the apartments have everything you would need for a vacation trip

Bewertung 2022-06-19 06:50:12

Dear Lina, We would like to thank you for this kind feedback about your experience at Pierre & Vacances Benidorm Levante. We work very hard to provide a memorable experience for our guests, and we are delighted you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Antonio Mancha, General Manager

Maikel PS

il y a 3 Wochen surG_Google Google

2/5

Bewertung 2022-06-06 07:51:12

Estimado , Nos gustaría darle las gracias por elegirnos. Respondiendo a su reseña, tomamos nota de su opinión en cuanto al horario de check in y check out y sentimos el inconveniente con la fianza, disculpándonos. Revisaremos sobre el particular, a fin de tomar las medidas que sean necesarias para que no vuelva a suceder. Sentimos si la bañera no cumplió con sus expectativas y tendremos en cuenta su opinión. Nos alegra que el apartamento fuera de su agrado y acerca de nuestra ubicación, queremos mencionar que estamos en el centro de la ciudad y cerca de la playa, en un barrio animado, con restaurantes, bares y tiendas a poca distancia. Le enviamos un saludo cordial, esperando volver a verle en otra ocasión para ofrecerle una experiencia más favorable. Antonio Mancha, Director general

Paula Doran

il y a 3 Wochen surG_Google Google

1/5

Worst place I've ever stayed

Bewertung 2022-06-04 08:50:26

Dear Paula, Thank you for sharing your opinion following your recent stay at Pierre & Vacances Benidorm Levante. We would have liked to have met your requirements and are sorry that your stay was not to your satisfaction. Could you please provide us with additional details? We always welcome our guests' feedback and suggestions for improvement. We look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes, Antonio Mancha, General Manager

Bitte warten...