Residenz Benidorm Horizon
77 €
1 Nacht Vom 19/05 bis zum 20/05

Kundenrezensionen Benidorm Horizon

3.4

Gut

426 Bewertungen

5

33.3 %

4

21.8 %

3

14.8 %

2

6.8 %

1

23.2 %

Fatima Z

il y a 6 Jahre sur Google

1/5
Nie wieder! Total Dreckig, Putzfrau putzt nicht, leert nur Müll aus. Handtücher werden auch nicht immer gewechselt. Sehr laut. Alles verschmutzt und staubig. 30 min Wartezeit auf die Aufzüge. Bett fällt fast auseinander, eklige Einzelbetten, total unbequem und quietscht. Die Couch ist eine Zumutung! Kaputt, schmutzig und stinkt! Man kann nicht darauf sitzen ohne darin zu versinken. Katastrophe! Wenig deutsche Fernsehsender. Rezeption unhöflich, lächelt nicht. Kein Wlan im Zimmer verfügbar. Nicht zu empfehlen!!
Mehr

Patrycja X

il y a 1 Woche sur Google

5/5
Beautiful view from the large balcony. Spacious apartment on a high floor. Due to the location of the apartment on a hill, it is worth having a car or being in good shape :)
Mehr

Luciana Galimberti

il y a 2 Wochen sur Google

3/5
It is the second time we have stayed, last year it was good but this year it will be the last one we go, the apartments are good but quite dirty, as if they had been under construction or something similar, the hot water ran out in the first shower , and we were 5 people, the food at the buffet was poor, unless you had dinner on Saturday. Breakfasts the same, leftovers from dinner. A shame. It is worth highlighting the excellent attention of the staff, at all times, except that in the reservation confirmation email it said that check-in was at 12, we arrived and they told us after 3:00 p.m. or if we spent 30 euros we could do it at 12. I hope criticism serves to improve.
Bewertung 2024-05-06 07:52:22

(Translated by Google) Dear Luciana,

Thank you very much for your review after staying at our Résidence Pierre & Vacances Benidorm Horizon.

We are pleased to know that the attention of our staff was to your liking and met your expectations.

We are sorry that the cleanliness of your apartment was not up to expectations; It is our priority to offer impeccable facilities and we will work to ensure this is achieved. Regarding hot water, we understand that it may be uncomfortable and we want to assure you that this is an aspect we take very seriously. Regarding the breakfast and the buffet options, we are sorry that you did not completely like them and we value your opinions for future improvements. We would like to mention that we do not have a restaurant in the hotel, so we believe there could be a misunderstanding at this point. Regarding the discrepancy of information regarding the check-in time, we will take measures to ensure clear and accurate communication.

We appreciate your recognition of the safety and amenities we offer, such as the pool and proximity to the beach, which we hope have contributed positively to your stay.

We hope to enjoy your company again in the near future.

Sincerely,


Pierre & Vacances Benidorm Horizon

(Original)
Estimada Luciana,

Muchas gracias por su valoración tras su paso por nuestro Résidence Pierre & Vacances Benidorm Horizon.

Nos complace saber que la atención de nuestro personal fue de su agrado y cumplió con sus expectativas.

Lamentamos que la limpieza de su apartamento no haya estado a la altura de lo esperado; es nuestra prioridad ofrecer instalaciones impecables y trabajaremos en asegurar que esto se cumpla. En cuanto al agua caliente, entendemos que puede ser incómodo y queremos asegurarle que este es un aspecto que tomamos muy seriamente. Respecto al desayuno y las opciones del buffet, sentimos que no hayan sido de su total agrado y valoramos sus opiniones para futuras mejoras. Queremos mencionar que no disponemos de restaurante en el hotel, por lo que creemos que podría haber un malentendido en este punto. Acerca de la discrepancia de información sobre el horario de check-in, tomaremos medidas para que la comunicación sea clara y precisa.

Apreciamos su reconocimiento hacia la seguridad y las comodidades que ofrecemos, como la piscina y la cercanía a la playa, que esperamos hayan contribuido positivamente a su estancia.

Esperamos poder disfrutar nuevamente de su compañía en un futuro próximo.

Un saludo cordial,


Pierre & Vacances Benidorm Horizon

Mehr

Lorenalory

il y a 3 Wochen sur Google

5/5
A marvel
Bewertung 2024-04-22 09:54:26

(Translated by Google)

It fills us with joy to know that your stay at Résidence Pierre & Vacances Benidorm Horizon was wonderful. We strive to offer quality service and amenities such as our 24-hour reception, air conditioning and swimming pool to ensure the comfort and satisfaction of our guests. Although we do not have a restaurant at the hotel, we hope you have enjoyed the various culinary options that Benidorm offers and the proximity of the beach to complement your experience.

We appreciate your positive comment and are pleased that you enjoyed the tranquility of the upper floors, as well as the different views and apartment sizes we offer.




Pierre & Vacances Benidorm Horizon

(Original)


Nos llena de alegría saber que su estancia en Résidence Pierre & Vacances Benidorm Horizon fue una maravilla. Nos esforzamos por ofrecer un servicio de calidad y comodidades como nuestra recepción 24 horas, aire acondicionado y piscina para asegurar el confort y la satisfacción de nuestros huéspedes. Aunque no disponemos de restaurante en el hotel, esperamos que haya disfrutado de las diversas opciones culinarias que ofrece Benidorm y la cercanía de la playa para complementar su experiencia.

Agradecemos su comentario positivo y nos complace que haya disfrutado de la tranquilidad de los pisos superiores, así como de las diferentes vistas y tamaños de apartamento que ofrecemos.




Pierre & Vacances Benidorm Horizon

Mehr

Kantolín

il y a 1 Monat sur Google

3/5
Correct experience, without scares. A little weak, in general, for a room star, The bus to the beach leaves every twenty minutes.
Bewertung 2024-04-15 07:52:04

(Translated by Google) Dear Antolín,
We would like to thank you for staying at our Résidence Pierre & Vacances Benidorm Horizon apartments and for giving us your feedback.

We are glad to know that your stay was correct and without inconvenience. Our goal is to provide a consistent and welcoming service.

However, we regret that your experience did not fully meet the expectations of a four-star establishment. We appreciate your comment, which helps us improve our services and features.

We are pleased to confirm that our bus service offers transfers to the beach every twenty minutes, facilitating our guests' access to nearby recreation areas.

We will be happy to welcome you again whenever you wish.

All the best,


Pierre & Vacances Benidorm Horizon

(Original)
Estimado Antolín,
Nos gustaría darle las gracias por alojarse en nuestros apartamentos Résidence Pierre & Vacances Benidorm Horizon y por trasladarnos su feedback.

Nos alegra saber que su estancia fue correcta y sin inconvenientes. Nuestro objetivo es proporcionar un servicio consistente y acogedor.

No obstante, lamentamos que su experiencia no haya alcanzado plenamente las expectativas de un establecimiento de cuatro estrellas. Agradecemos su comentario, que nos ayuda a mejorar nuestros servicios y prestaciones.

Es un placer confirmar que nuestro servicio de autobús ofrece traslados a la playa cada veinte minutos, facilitando el acceso a nuestros huéspedes a las zonas de esparcimiento cercanas.

Estaremos encantados de volverle a recibir cuando usted lo disponga.

Un saludo,


Pierre & Vacances Benidorm Horizon

Mehr
Bitte warten...