Renoviert

Residenz Le Clos d'Eguisheim

Egisheim Elsass-Lothringen

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-26%
362
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Studio Standard 3-4 Personen ab 14/09/2018 bis zum 21/09/2018 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
488 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Le Clos d'Eguisheim Egisheim

Bewertungen Le Clos d'Eguisheim

Zertifikate und Auszeichnungen

Das Öko-Spitzenreiter-Programm ermittelt Hotels und B&B, die sich zu umweltfreundlichen Geschäftspraktiken verpflichten und es Reisenden leichter macht, einen Aufenthalt zu finden und zu buchen, der hohe Ansprüche in puncto Umweltfreundlichkeit erfüllt. Die Teilnahme am Programm ist vollkommen freiwillig. Dieses Programm wurde mit der Unterstützung nationaler und internationaler Experten aus der „grünen"" Industrie entwickelt, u.a., dem Umweltprogramm der Vereinten Nationen und weiteren Experten für Nachhaltigkeit.

Bewertungen von Reisenden

926 Bewertungen darunter 5 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

165

Sehr gut

351

Mittelmäßig

128

Mangelhaft

46

Furchtbar

14
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
485
Paare
171
Alleinreisende
4
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
4
Reisen mit Freunden
39
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
johnaP5707OI
(family)
Antrim, United Kingdom

«Love Eguisheim»

mark
Bewertungen 21/07/2016

This is the 3rd time we have visited this location and we love it here. We travelled with our family, wife and 2 kids aged 9 &11. There is loads to do in the area but our kids love the pool and virtually lived there. It’s 1 hour to Europa Park, and 1 hour to Switzerland and 1 hour from Gardermere which is in the mountains and has a beautiful lake. Local stuff inc wild life centre and lots of wine things. Great location. The accommodation is excellent and the pool is perfect too, its in the middle of everything but far enough out to be peaceful. I would suggest you spend a little more and get a larger room as the one we booked was just slightly to small for us. But that was minor to our trip. Just a point of note, the wifi is rubbish and there is not over in the kitchen, microwave and fridge only. But it is still worth the trip. We loved it.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Clos d'Eguisheim, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2016-07-26 02:17:14

Dear Johana, Thank you for your loyalty towards our residence and for sharing your kind opinion with the TripAdvisor community. We are glad to notice that our resort and his environment have fulfilled your expectations. It will be a pleasure to welcome you for a fourth time in the French people’s favourite village and around our Alsacian vineyard. We wish you a beautiful day. Pierre & Vacances' Team

Gary P
(family)
Kidderminster, United Kingdom

«Great apartments & locatiom»

mark
Bewertungen 08/09/2015

Lovely setting, close to village and nearby attractions. Great apartment with fantastic view of the Vosges. Pool not very big but good enough for cooling off after a day out. Common with most French apartments, could do with a comfy chair/sofa.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Hermelinen
(family)
Stockholm

«Great for families, loved Eguisheim»

mark
Bewertungen 21/07/2015

We chose Alsace to escape bad weather, and picked P&V primarily based on pool availability + location on wine route (but not a whole lot of other research). It turned out just great: Good pool and outdoor area, walking distance to lovely Eguisheim. Beyond that, only positivies as we discovered the place itself (big apartment, quiet, good parking) and the area (great wine makers in and near Eguisheim, close to the mountains e.g. Les Trois Chateaux d'Eguisheim). Only downside were arriving in the middle of the night and find out you have to make the beds yourself, and chain smokers in the apartment below us - consider getting a ground apartment yourself to avoid the latter.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
nathgendraud
(solo)

«Le clos d'Eguisheim»

mark
Bewertungen 09/07/2018

Etablissement de qualité dans lequel nous trouvons calme et flexibilité. Une bonne adresse pour découvrir la région confortablement. La localisation est adaptée au rayonnement régional, idéal par beau temps.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
samkebaili
(couples)
Echirolles, France

«Séjour Alsace»

mark
Bewertungen 27/06/2018

Jolie résidence bien tenue.Service impeccable Appartement agréable et bien équipé mais emplacement bruyant pour les logements donnant sur la route qui passe devant la résidence. Beaucoup trop de circulation de tous types de véhicules. Dommage ...

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Florien B, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Clos d'Eguisheim, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2018-07-02 01:29:12

Cher Samkebaili, Nous sommes ravis que vous y ayez passé de bonnes vacances même si le bruit de la route est le point qui vous a fait défaut. Nous en prenons bonne note.

ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Le Clos d'Eguisheim hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos