Residenz Salou

Salou Katalonien

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-23%
366
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Appartement Standard 3 Zimmer für 4 Personen - Klimaanlage ab 10/11/2018 bis zum 17/11/2018 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
475 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Salou Salou

Bewertungen Salou

Zertifikate und Auszeichnungen

Mit dem TripAdvisor-Zertifikat für Exzellenz werden Unterkünfte ausgezeichnet, die dauerhaft eine erstklassige Gastfreundschaft demonstrieren. Es werden nur Unternehmen mit einem Zertifikat für Exzellenz ausgezeichnet, deren TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung aus mindestens vier von fünf möglichen Punkten besteht, die über eine bestimmte Anzahl an Bewertungen verfügen und die seit mindestens zwölf Monaten auf TripAdvisor eingetragen sind.

Bewertungen von Reisenden

762 Bewertungen darunter 0 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

177

Sehr gut

187

Mittelmäßig

62

Mangelhaft

15

Furchtbar

7
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
360
Paare
32
Alleinreisende
0
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
2
Reisen mit Freunden
54
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
ikilpa373219
(friends)

«Group of 12 we had plenty of room in apartment.»

mark
Bewertungen 22/04/2018

We found accamation was great plenty of room very clean staff helpfull and near to shops bars resturants and beach i would defenitly recomend .are party was aged between 50'70 and had no problems. Finding are way round salou bus stop walking distance train station 30 mins walk or 10 in ????

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RaulCasalini, Director at Pierre & Vacances Salou, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2018-05-11 01:24:05

Thanks a lot for your comments. It's great to know that your stay was top for you. We hope to see you next time here. Best regards

271donna
(family)
Belfast, United Kingdom

«Family holiday»

mark
Bewertungen 09/04/2018

Very pleasant stay , staff very friendly and helpful, apartments well equipped with everything you need. Plenty of room for family of four Great location and relaxed atmosphere .Felt safe as apartments were in a locked facility which is very secure. Apartments situated on a steep hill which wouldn't suit everyone but didn't bother us

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RaulCasalini, Director at Pierre & Vacances Salou, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2018-04-11 05:03:43

Thanks for your comments. We hope to see you again for another stay between us. Kind regards

jonhk236
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«Trip to Salou»

mark
Bewertungen 26/08/2017

Very nice accommodation. Comfortable Spacious rooms. Two pools very small. Only a few sun beds at pool. No other facilities. Good if you intend going to beach instead of pool. Not far from restaurants and bars.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
philipsN6637WQ
(family)
Drogheda, Ireland

«Awaiting feedback»

mark
Bewertungen 07/08/2017

We had some bad experiences while we stayed at this facility. While in the main it was adequate as a basic apartment complex it is sadly lacking facilities including enough sunbeams for only a small portion of those wishing to use the pools. We have contacted the management and will update when we get a response to some serious shortcomings.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
dawnr916
(family)
Belfast, United Kingdom

«Great place to stay»

mark
Bewertungen 25/07/2017

Property easily catered for our family of six. Everything there that was required. Washing machine and dishwasher a great addition. Would def return again. Reception staff very friendly and helpful. Few more beds at the pool would make it perfect.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Salou hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos