Residenz Salou

Salou Katalonien

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-36%
304
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Appartement Standard 3 Zimmer für 4 Personen - Klimaanlage ab 14/12/2017 bis zum 21/12/2017 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
475 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Salou

Bewertungen Salou

Lesen Sie unten für weitere Bewertungen

729 Bewertungen darunter 0 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

170

Sehr gut

177

Mittelmäßig

61

Mangelhaft

16

Furchtbar

8
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
349
Paare
30
Alleinreisende
0
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
1
Reisen mit Freunden
52
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
jonhk236
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«Trip to Salou»

mark
Bewertungen 26/08/2017

Very nice accommodation. Comfortable Spacious rooms. Two pools very small. Only a few sun beds at pool. No other facilities. Good if you intend going to beach instead of pool. Not far from restaurants and bars.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
philipsN6637WQ
(family)
Drogheda, Ireland

«Awaiting feedback»

mark
Bewertungen 07/08/2017

We had some bad experiences while we stayed at this facility. While in the main it was adequate as a basic apartment complex it is sadly lacking facilities including enough sunbeams for only a small portion of those wishing to use the pools. We have contacted the management and will update when we get a response to some serious shortcomings.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
dawnr916
(family)
Belfast, United Kingdom

«Great place to stay»

mark
Bewertungen 25/07/2017

Property easily catered for our family of six. Everything there that was required. Washing machine and dishwasher a great addition. Would def return again. Reception staff very friendly and helpful. Few more beds at the pool would make it perfect.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
lgdarzy
(family)
Falkirk, United Kingdom

«Beautiful apartments»

mark
Bewertungen 15/07/2017

Very spacious and beautiful apartments, separate kitchen was good and a separate drying room just off the kitchen meant there were no clothes lying about. Bedrooms are spacious and the double room has a double bed, the other room has 2 singles. There is a bathroom and also another shower room. The kitchen is fully equipped with a fridge freezer, washing machine, dishwasher , microwave and cooker. The pool area was adequate, got busy at times and other times you practically had it to yourself, there is no need to reserve beds here but you always get someone putting their towels out and not appearing all day which is a bit rotten at this pool as there are not many beds to start with. Staff are very friendly and check in and out very straight forward. We arrived earlier than our check in time and there is a security gate to get in. There's is a number to call and someone will come down and let you in. We got in to our room straight away and returned later to complete the check in details. The only thing I would say was a problem was the ants , possibly as we were on the ground floor that it was so bad, we went to the shop and got a pack of bait stations and it helped. Portaventura is a must if you go to Salou, it's a great few hours of fun and also better to go at night when it's cooler.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
chrisB5695TT
(family)

«Great stay in Salou»

mark
Bewertungen 07/07/2017

Accommodation and staff first class, very spacious and clean apartment. Surrounding grounds and pool well maintained. Location ideal, close enough to walk but far enough for peace and quiet. Overall 5 star hoiday without the cost ????

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RaulCasalini, Director at Pierre & Vacances, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-07-13 23:29:20

Thanks a lot for your comments. We'll hope to see you again in Pierre Vacances Salou. Best regards

Urlaub buchen
Bitten warten...
ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Salou hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos