Preise anzeigen

Residenz Salou

Salou Katalonien

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
So. 21 Juli 2019 bis zum So. 28 Juli 2019 ab

-13%
ab 1628 1870 €
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Appartement Standard 3 Zimmer 6 Personen - Klimaanlage ab 21/07/2019 bis zum 28/07/2019 .
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Salou Salou

Bewertungen Salou

Bewertungen von Reisenden

866 Bewertungen darunter 0 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

203

Sehr gut

206

Mittelmäßig

71

Mangelhaft

17

Furchtbar

10

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

Familie
408
Paare
38
Alleinreisende
1
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
2
Reisen mit Freunden
57

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
TracyHuxham
(family)
Liverpool, United Kingdom

«Lovely stay»

mark

Had a fantastic time staying here the quality of apartments were amazing for the value of money. We were just disappointed about the lack of sun beds 8 there were for 2 block of apartments, most of them were in fact broken and very uncomfortable. Our only other major issue were the ants and mosquitos we think this is because there is a lot of grass plants all around and it did ruin some of our nights wanting to sit outside on the balcony. But apartments it self were beautiful very close to everything no need for taxi anywhere, would definitely recommend this to other people.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

RaulCasalini, Director at Pierre & Vacances Residence Salou, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2018-11-16 06:13:51

Thanks for your comments. We want to improve and your review help us a lot . Kind regards

kimrichards25
(friends)
Neath Port Talbot, United Kingdom

«Terrible stay from the start.»

mark

Customer service worse by far!!!! From beginning the attitude on staff and the less help from them was appaulin. We was locked out of our room the first night we arrived our key wouldnt work so we was told to go back to safe and get another key! talk about not organised there should of been someone there to meet us in reception that evening.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

RaulCasalini, Director at Pierre & Vacances Residence Salou, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2018-09-26 06:38:18

Thanks for your comments. We remind you that you took the key of other apartment a few minutes after your arrival without any problem, you knew already that the reception cosed at 8pm and you have in case of emergency a telephone 24h/7. At the end of the stay you said at the reception that everything was ok so we are very surprised of your review. Best regards

jaanaellonen
(family)
Vantaa, Finland

«I recommend Pierre & Vacances»

mark

Everything was really good for a family with children. The apartment was really clean. The only thing that was not so good was the living room sofa as far as sleeping. Only small children can sleep on the sofa. Length ok, but structure bad for bigger sleeper. The water park is really close

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

RaulCasalini, Director at Pierre & Vacances Residence Salou, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2018-08-04 03:58:20

Thanks for your review. We hope that you had a pleasant stay and we hope that you want to come back for a new stay. Kind regards

Kieran M
(family)
County Cork, Ireland

«Loved it»

mark

Fantastic large bright airy modern apartment. Comes fully equipped with washing machine air con and wifi. Local small shop opposite main gates. Complex very quite. approx 5min walk to main salou strip. Towels changed every 4days bedding once a week.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

RaulCasalini, Director at Pierre & Vacances Residence Salou, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2018-08-04 04:03:49

Thanks a lot for your review. We hope to see you again for a new stay. Kind regards of all our staff

vlad511
(family)
Moscow, Russia

«rest with family»

mark

Dirty!!! Not clear and for many years not painted the wall in the room. Uncomfortabel bads!!! Non good bedroom, very dark. in the shower very bad fence water is poured all over the bath. wi-fi is not good.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

RaulCasalini, Director at Pierre & Vacances Residence Salou, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2018-08-04 03:36:12

Thanks for your review. We take note of all the points to improve to make better in the future. Kind regards

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Salou hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu; diese dienen dazu, dass Ihren Interessenschwerpunkten angepasste Dienstleistungen und Angebote erstellt werden können; zudem wird damit die Nutzungshäufigkeit unserer Dienstleistungen gemessen und Informationen lassen sich auf den sozialen Netzwerken teilen.Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch weiteres Verwenden der Website, stimmen Sie der Verarbeitung von Cookies zu. Mehr erfahren.