Residenz Le Chant des Oiseaux

Courseulles-sur-Mer Normandie

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-38%
240
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Appartement Standard 2 Zimmer für 4 Personen ab Mi. 03 Okt. bis Mi. 10 Okt. 2018 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
383 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Le Chant des Oiseaux Courseulles-sur-Mer

Bewertungen Le Chant des Oiseaux

Lesen Sie unten für weitere Bewertungen

928 Bewertungen darunter 3 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

264

Sehr gut

383

Mittelmäßig

70

Mangelhaft

9

Furchtbar

6
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
486
Paare
195
Alleinreisende
12
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
3
Reisen mit Freunden
36
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
Lisa e
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Our holiday in Normandy»

mark
Bewertungen 29/08/2016

from the moment we arrived we knew we had picked the right holiday accommodation and destination myself ,my husband and our 9 year old son stayed in a 2 bedroom house It was modern ,clean and well equipped The grounds were very clean , the swimming pool although on the small side was clean ,plenty of sun loungers outside to sit on ,most days we had the swimming pool to ourself ,which our son loved 5 minute walk to the beach and port There is a fish market everyday , a day market on Tuesday and Thursday's A night market on Saturday and Sunday's All will local products and very friendly people The restaurant Maison bleu is amazing the best fish restaurant , the staff are amazing ,it is also a oyster farm The beach is Juno beach , one side is proceed so the history proctected ,the other side is a vibrant seaside town . A beautiful place to stay ,the weather was amazing which made it even better For the kids festy land amusement park is only 15 miles away ,,great day out ,blenty of good rides The city of Caen is only 15 miles away ,blenty of resterants and shops We will definitely be booking to come back next year and every year after that

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Chant des Oiseaux, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2016-09-05 08:02:01

Dear Lisa, We thank you for sharing your kind feedback with the Tripadvisor community. We are really flattered to read that you and your family had a very pleasant stay at our seaside residence. It´s a great satisfaction to know that you appreciated our modern residence and the nearby restaurants, local markets and historic beach. We look forward to welcome you to expierence the beautiful atmosphere again at the unique Norman environment. Have a nice day and see you soon! Pierre & Vacances' team

612juliand
(friends)
Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom

«Gentleman on Tour»

mark
Bewertungen 16/07/2016

4 friends visiting the d day and associated events. This was a grea place to stay.Very good holiday homes. Clean and tidy to high standard. A place for all ages and families. Close to good restaurants and the beach. Juno museum 5 minutes walk

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Chant des Oiseaux, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2016-07-20 08:37:38

Dear Julian, It is always rewarding to read the opinion of a satisfied customer on our TripAdvisor profile. We appreciate that our brand-new apartments and the situation of the resort fulfilled your hopes. Hoping to welcome you back in our traditionnal "Bocage", we wish you a beautiful day. Pierre & Vacances’ Team

hannahk677
(family)
Cardiff, United Kingdom

«Great relaxing break»

mark
Bewertungen 10/03/2016

Perfect place for a weekend break from school for our daughters. We had two teenagers, 9 year old and baby. All needs were more than met and we had a lovely relaxing weekend. There were plenty of options for things to do from swimming pool to board games borrowed from reception. Appartment was comfortable, spacious and very clean. Will certainly be back.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
petertW3760YU
(friends)
Leek, United Kingdom

«D Day celebrations»

mark
Bewertungen 09/06/2015

Just the job for what we wanted this time. We wanted some where central to the British beaches and this was perfect. Good local restaurants. Handy for the ferry terminal. Reasonable price and easy to book. Shame the info received was not in English.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
78elrey
(couples)
acheres

«Résidence les oiseaux»

mark
Bewertungen 07/10/2017

Globalement satisfait de notre sejour. Il manquait un peu de vaisselle. Et il y avait des travaux de construction à côté. Un peu gênant le matin. Il aurait suffi de simplement prévenir. Cela aurait été commercial.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Urlaub buchen
Bitten warten...
ERRORS
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos